About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Tomaino.
Joe Tomaino
Joe Tomaino, Service Advisor, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Joe Tomaino

Service Advisor

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Joe Tomaino

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incomplete"

- ELYSSE1 Verified Customer

The review is incomplete because they are still working on the vehicle. which needed replacement of the brake linings, and there was an unforeseen problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Aller

Nov 14, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Please let us know how the rest of your experience was!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by true professionals"

- Annf Verified Customer

Service provided by Tim is always amazing. The professional and caring attitudes by Brandon and Tim certainly make me feel at ease everyrime I bring my car in. No matter how big or small my issue anyone in the service Dept has came right up listen to my concerns and explained in my language (little to no car knowledge of cars) what the issue was. Great service w excellent people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Aller, Brandon Morgado , Tim

Nov 12, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad our service team provided a great experience!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE"

- ida.hackett Verified Customer

I always receive great service at Curry Honda. the people are polite and knowledgeable, ready to help with anything that you have problem with.. Best in the area!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vincelette

Nov 06, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words! We hope to see you again soon!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough, Timely, Accomodating"

- krisalis Verified Customer

Thorough explanation of service needed and cost, time involved, and then excellent follow-through. Service people do not make you feel rushed, extra time taken to make sure you are satisfied with all the work. Also it is helpful to have a courier service to take you to work if car needs to take longer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rivera, Shuttle driver

Nov 05, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience with our service team!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- Pilotex

Brandon has my car out in less time than expected...truly an exceptional experience every time I come to Curry. I don’t even think of going to any other place but Curry for Honda service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad we could get you back on the road quickly!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff and quick service"

- JACONCHIERI Verified Customer

The staff working there was friendly and helpful. The estimated time to complete service was spot on and the waiting area was comfortable. They had a station to charge my phone and offered free snacks/refreshments. As I was on my way out the attendant had a bucket of lollipops on his desk and said I could take as many as I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed our customer lounge! We hope to see you again soon!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE"

- ida.hackett Verified Customer

The service is tremendous and they are always polite, well informed, and cheerful. A pleasure to work with! Would do it again. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly service"

- MARIABONDE Verified Customer

Excellent, friendly service. And the waiting area was comfortable with wifi, coffee and fresh popcorn! Of course, this was just for our 1st oil change and it was complimentary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curry Honda Service"

- REDFERNLOUISR Verified Customer

Five Stars are not enough. Not only do they care for and fully service your vehicle, they also care for their customers by providing a comfortable waiting room, even go to the extent of providing snacks and beverages. And this is NOT a paid endorsement. LRR, Chicopee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gordon, Josh Wagner

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Profecional"

- MRLOPEZRAFA Verified Customer

Very professional ,polite, and friendly positive asmophere good snacks TV fair price, the time they spent servicing my car was fair so over all A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825