About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Tomaino.
Joe Tomaino
Joe Tomaino, Service Advisor, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Joe Tomaino

Service Advisor

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Joe Tomaino

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- TL1252 Verified Customer

As usual, customer service and quality of work was excellent. Joe did an awesome job of getting me in and out quickly for 15K service. Never had a bad experience with Curry service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership"

- FRANKPBA524 Verified Customer

their service and attention to detail are both excellent.This trip there was for the yearly Mass inspection and i was provided transportation home as i was not able to wait around on this specific day..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Aller

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer friendly "

- CSCHERPA Verified Customer

Great service reps and technicians...even thought Honda corporation won’t fix a ongoing problem effecting many vehicles......sad...time to trade this vehicle.....maybe another make....I could not ask for anything more from the dealership....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Aller

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and tire change"

- LJJH1507 Verified Customer

Fast, efficient, friendly and reasonably priced. I have been coming to this dealer for the past sixteen years and have not been let down by the team at this location. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!! "

- DJDOUBLE.E.NICE2012 Verified Customer

Great service upon arrival. Great customer service and my car was service was great,no complaints!!! Definitely we’ll return for future services for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Pilot"

- MEOOPS Verified Customer

I brought in my pilot for an oil change and I told Joe my service tech that I heard a weird sound coming from under the car. He told me that is was a issue but it was covered by my warranty. The staff at Curry always surpasses my expectations! Chris my mechanical tech even worked through his lunch to get me my car on time. I love Curry Honda they are best dealer I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- JDD1877 Verified Customer

Service center communicated everything being done in a timely manner and I was very satisfied with the job they did.And got a free car wash 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""It Happens""

- 2015roadglide$ Verified Customer

2 weeks ago i scheduled the 72,000 mile check up service fixed a leaky tire that has been leaking for 2 years i had to pay $120 for a valve stem and that had to be programmed into the computer ( i have the wheel and tire warranty) a week later the VTM/VTS and Check engine dash lights come on , back to the service dept, we were told 4 $26 spark plugs fouled, but this is a 6 cly the service dept says we should have the 2 plugs changed out at $26 a plug plus a software update we asked what caused this malfunction and were told "IT HAPPENS" this not a explanation i was looking for , after talking to several people all of these repairs should have been covered under Curry's life time warranty, it maybe time to look else wear for our next vehicle maybe Mercedes or Volvo Sincerely a very disappointed Honda owner i called looking for the service manager and spent a hour on hold only to be told he wasn't there , would i like to leave a message i asked to speak with who ever was in charge that took another half hour on hold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Manager

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Friendly employees"

- SCRUNCHYSMILES Verified Customer

Every employee I dealt with, listed here, were great. Particularly my salesman Christian AND Joe in Service were both so caring and helpful. I would gladly refer my friends and coworkers to Curry Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vincelette, Ron Brunner , The 2 receptionists were so nice, helpful and friendly, but I don’t recall their names

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- KND24 Verified Customer

Joe was very courteous and professional. He addressed the issue and had it taken care of in a timely manner. Very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$19,195

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,655