Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Tornabeni.
Joe Tornabeni
Joe Tornabeni at Ettleson Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Joe Tornabeni

Sales Consultant

Ettleson Hyundai

5631 South La Grange Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Joe Tornabeni

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My purchase"

- cmserracin Verified Customer

Very pleased with my purchase I will definitely recommend my family and friends to Hyundai dealer. The staff was very professional and courteous throughout this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Eshea

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- hollybriskey Verified Customer

Everything was great and as expected. Walked out with the exact vehicle in the exact options I had wanted. Will be back for service/future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- sims5123 Verified Customer

From sales to service a great group to work with. We came to test drive and drove a new Tucson home. They got us out quickly as we were on grandchildren duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dinella , Michael Giambrone.

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- irishteacher Verified Customer

As stated on the previous page, we were quite happy with our overall experience at Ettleson Hyundai. The staff and selection of cars were very obliging. The cleanliness of the facility was also noted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Gibbons , Bill Esa, Tom Hollingsworth

October 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"tricky in terms of pricing"

- XIAOYONGLI Verified Customer

the sales manager and I agreed upon a final price. but when we talk about financing, I realized I could not take advantege of the 0% 48 month offer because they already count the $500 offer into the final price. Then I was forced to (1) give up the $500 or (2) do a regular financing which could be ~3%. This is tricky! Not very happy about this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JD Wilson, Joel Stevko

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"SUPER DEALERSHIP!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!!"

- HARRYGIO Verified Customer

Hyundai offers a GREAT product at a GREAT price and it has America's BEST warranty, so why not look at that product? It was the best move I ever made! You couldn't give me a GM, Ford or Chrysler, and Toyota, Honda and Nissan DON'T have vehicles with such design and a kick-xxx warranty. I went to a Chrysler dealership to see the new Fords and they had a mat under the car! I said, "Everyone knows that Ford products are GARBAGE and leak oil, but even when they are NEW? Daaaaaaammnn!!!!!!!!!!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have to say I was dreading the whole process of buying..."

- abhearst13

I have to say I was dreading the whole process of buying a used car and these guys were terrific! And I left there feeling confident in my purchase. I am so pleased and I know my daughter will be tickled pink when she sees her "new" car :) Thanks Joe! You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogdan Wierzbowski

January 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was in contact with Trisha through email for a couple..."

- rmorelli23

I was in contact with Trisha through email for a couple months trying to get as much information as i could. She was very patient with me and was able to answer ANY question i had. I was speaking with a couple different dealers and she made it easy to choose which one to go to. I had a great experience with Ettleson! When i went in to finally make a deal, all the guys made it a very simple process. They were quick and helpful. It was a comfortable/laid back atmosphere as well!! Very happy with my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Puskarich , Trisha Franklin, Joe Tornabeni, Rich Puskarich,Bogdan Wierzbowski

October 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The man was very kind and gave me and amazing deal for my..."

- nikki.madetko

The man was very kind and gave me and amazing deal for my first new car! Cared about my safety and listened to my preferences! He had quite a sense of humor and told us to come to the dealership for a oil change because I would receive a car wash and inside cleaning! I have experienced other sales people trying to sell cars at other dealerships and seemed annoying but he was just marvelous! Great job and I'm loving my car, hyundai elantra !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,085

2019 Genesis G70

$43,085

new 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,995

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$12,995

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,995

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$18,995

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price