About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Urszulan.
Joe Urszulan
Joe Urszulan, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Joe Urszulan

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Brand Ambassador

Employee Video

Contact Me

141 Reviews of Joe Urszulan

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th vehicle from Joe and his team at Capital ford"

- Dekepanko

We always get exemplary service, knowledge, and advice. This is our fifth family vehicle from Joe and his team. We always go to Joe when we need a new (or used) vehicle because we know he listens to our needs and wants and trust him in finding exactly what we’re looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Feb 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Dear Dekepanko, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of encouragement appreciation and praise. We are constantly hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high quality experiences to every one of our customers. Your opinion is valuable to us and helps us shape everything that we do. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. Thanks again and happy driving! Tanya S

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly staff."

- Kdeck74

Thank you for making my most recent experience purchasing a vehicle a great one. From the moment I walked in to when I picked up my vehicle your team delivered amazing service. I was informed and presented options at every step of the way, definitely a no pressure buying experience. This is my second vehicle purchase through Capital Ford and both of my experiences have been top notch. Keep doing what you are doing and we will be back when it is time for our third purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Kris. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience at our store and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Sam our staff. Happy driving! - Tanya S

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group, made buying a new SUV painless"

- Finny1

This was our second vehicle purchase at Capital Ford. We were very happy to work with Brett Holloway a second time, he explains vehicle options in great detail and gives great vehicle comparisons that really helped us make our final decision. We also were introduced to Joe Urszulan, also incredibly helpful and easy to work with, Brett and Joe were a great team. Financing was with Brittany, she went over the financing options and explained the advantages and disadvantages of each option, this really helped us decide on a payment plan that made sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Finny1 for giving us such high praise. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Dana

i was put at ease with Joe, he was very knowledgeable and got me out of there in 2 hours with a brand new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Deis

Jan 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dana, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your experience here at Capital Ford. We are happy to here that Joe was such a help to you with your vehicle purchase and was able to get you in and out in a timely manner. We are so happy to have you become one of Capital Ford's loyal customers. We hope you enjoy your new Escape. Thanks again and happy driving - Tanya S

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done by all"

- Grover123

Right from making connection with the person online to signing the papers with the finance manage everybody gave 100% effort. Alex replied immediately to my internet inquiry, Joe worked hard but got me the deal I wanted and even delivered to vehicle to us (250 Km from the dealership) Brittany had everything ready on the paperwork side that made for a quick and easy process. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant, Alex Stasiak

Jan 04, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review! We are happy to have you as part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank you for your support, and the support to come! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Navigator owner"

- Rich 57

Thanks to Irv and Joe, I got the Navigator that I have been seeking. They were great to work with and Brittany was professional and made the paperwork a relaxing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Brittany Poissant

Dec 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Rich, Thank you for taking the time out of your holidays to leave us a great review based o your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Joe and Irv were able to get you the Navigator you have been seeking and that the process was as smooth as possible for you. We are happy to have you as one of Ca[ital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another truck from capital!"

- Lois53

We recently decided to upgrade our F-150, since our first truck was from capital thought we would try them again I first contacted Tanya through an internet query and she was great! Provided a list of vehicles in a very timely manner It was a great experience, no pressure, all our questions answered in a very knowledgeable way (joe knows his stuff)! It was a cold windy day but he brought the trucks into the service bay so we weren’t out in the cold which was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair

Oct 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Lois53. Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with Tanya and Joe. It's never fun to be shopping in the wind, especially on our lot - it's ALWAYS windy out here! We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! :) - Richelle

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Realer Rated review! "

- Retired1993

We have been pleased with Capital Ford Lincoln’s service! They have gone out of their way to make sure we are happy! We are especially pleased with Irvine Lazorko and Joe Urszulan! Louis and Kathleen Antal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Darren Hollinger

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Louis and Kathleen. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback. It's awesome to hear that Irv and Joe were able to help you out with everything and took good care of you guys. We'll definitely pass on your message. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasent experience"

- Bob

Very helpful and polite staff, Brett and Joe made sure we were comfortable and taken care of. They made sure we were happy with our purchase. They took the time to ensure we were familiar with the vehicle and all options before we left. I will defiantly be coming back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Bob. Thanks for the kind review! We're so glad to hear that Brett and Joe were able to help you out with everything and if you ever need anything again in the near future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new vehicle."

- Robert74

The team of Joe and Brett did an excellent job of selling my wife and I a new vehicle. Being readily available at all times and having excellent knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in. I especially liked being able to have the two demo vehicles overnight in order to have a good look at what we wanted. There was no pressure on us to buy immediately and it gave us time to discuss our options as well. Darren also presented the additional coverages to us in an understandable manner making it easier for us to choose the additional extras we wanted. All and all a job well done by Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Darren Hollinger , Special thanks to Rick Dell for sending us to Joe and Brett in the first place.

Aug 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Robert74. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Joe, Brett, and Darren. We take our customer service very seriously, so it's nice to know that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. We never want anyone to feel pressured or stressed when they shop with us and we believe car shopping should be fun! If you ever need anything in the future, we hope to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780