Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Venditti.
Joe Venditti
Joe Venditti at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Venditti

Leasing Manager

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Joe Venditti

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s like a second home we’ve bought multiple cars we..."

- Brittany Verified Customer

It’s like a second home we’ve bought multiple cars we love the atmosphere and the fact that we always get a great rate is even more comforting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough about Don and Joe. Made the deal easy..."

- PUDINOFF Verified Customer

Can't say enough about Don and Joe. Made the deal easy and a process that helped me get in and out without any hassle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Don Boros

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and professional. I take both of my..."

- TOMHARLOD_EPPD Verified Customer

Service was fast and professional. I take both of my vehicles here for all my service needs. They have taken a lot of safety measures because of Covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hawk Ford are great people from my salesman Fay Hussein..."

- Dennis Stedman Verified Customer

Hawk Ford are great people from my salesman Fay Hussein to Joe Venditti.They made me feel very comfortable.I am very satisfied as customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Fay Hussein

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Joe answered all of our questions..."

- CSORENSEN0 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Joe answered all of our questions in a timely manner. He made us feel comfortable while waiting for the finance department. Truck was cleaned and filled with gas while we were waiting as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at Hawk Ford has been the best I..."

- Danatvandrunen Verified Customer

The service department at Hawk Ford has been the best I have ever felt with. I used a different dealership from where the car was originally purchased and was so dissatisfied. will continue to use Hawk Ford from now on for all my needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaQuita Childress

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe always provides exceptional service. He has worked..."

- K.Collier Verified Customer

Joe always provides exceptional service. He has worked with our family for years. Thanks again Joe it was a pleasure working with you again- K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and Service was good everyone..."

- ROMANOCARLO Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and Service was good everyone was Super and car was finished in short time. It pays to make appointments . Awesome work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe provided my boyfriend and I am easy, happy car..."

- Layla Verified Customer

Joe provided my boyfriend and I am easy, happy car selling experience. Joe made our first experience one to remember! We are so happy with our purchase and felt we were in the best of hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got in and out fast, always like Hawk for service. I..."

- Geo Verified Customer

Got in and out fast, always like Hawk for service. I always recommend Hawk for to everyone I talk to about auto service and satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Mitchell

Nov 04, 2020

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Thank you for choosing Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn. We are glad we were able to get you in and out so quickly. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! James Benck, Service Director, jbenck@hawkauto.com, 708-599-6000

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,460

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,460

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,369

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,369