Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Vitale.
Joe Vitale
Joe Vitale, Client Advisor, Huntington Volvo
5.0

Joe Vitale

Client Advisor

Huntington Volvo

345 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

Contact Me
Call
Email

107 Reviews of Joe Vitale

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Vitale"

- ilkson

I have been dealing with Joe for the last 17 years and he as been a professional the first day I met him to today. I can honestly say he has become for then a salesman to me. A true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe and Huntington Volvo made buying a car a great experien"

- Wendiesxc60

I hate the idea of going into dealerships, hasseling with salesman, but there was none of that with Joe and HV. I am considering getting a second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always trustworthy and honest"

- JJ

My wife and I have been buying Volvos from Joe Vitale since 1992. I picked up my 8th, an S60 Inscription, early this week. Joe does his very best to serve clients each and every time. He has deep technical knowledge about his products and strong recollection of client preferences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great place to find your next vehicle"

- RonW

Several months ago I received a call from Joe Vitale about turning in my existing Volvo and getting a new one. At the time I wasn't ready and still had too many months to go on my lease. I asked Joe to follow up and sure enough I heard from him last week. There was never any pressure or the typical car dealership sales tactics. Joe listened to what I wanted and he sure as heck delivered!! I picked up my new S60 two days ago and cannot be more pleased. Joe was awesome to deal with and I look forward to working with him again. He was thorough, quick, informative and knowledgeable. The whole dealership experience was great from the receptionist to the manager. The service waiting room is nice with free coffee and donuts. What more could you want! I will definitely do business with Joe and Huntington Volvo again (hopefully real soon).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cassidy

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Fran

We went to this dealership for the first time to lease the Volvo XC90... Our salesman was Joe Vitale who was an absolute pleasure to deal with..He showed us the car and explained everything about it.. we decided to lease the car that day. We went to pick it up a few days later and once again Joe Vitale made this a great experience ..He explained all the functions of the car, he really knew everything about it..I never met a more knowledgeable salesman. He made leasing a car a very pleasurable experience...I definitely would go back to that dealership again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Huntington Volvo responded

Fran, thanks so much for writing a review about your experience here with Joe. It is our goal to provide each and every customer with "Truly Exceptional Service" and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you! I would like to personally welcome you to the VIP family and wish you many happy and healthy miles in your new Volvo! P.S please don't forget to take advantage of our Huntington Exclusive VIP program which allows you complimentary oil changes, loaner vehicles, NYS inspections and so much more. Steve Rentz General Manager Huntington Volvo Member of the VIP auto group

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- manntucket

I just got a new volvo XC90 and this dealership was an absolute pleasure to work with. My salesman Joe Vitale was the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with. Honest, no pressure, reliable and highly knowledgeable. Joe made it a wonderful process. The finance manager Shawn was also a pleasure to deal with. I would 1000% recommend them and Huntington Volvo to others in the market,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- carl

The experience was satisfactory and the people we worked with the day of purchase were nice and helpful. Our salesman was great through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, pleasant and stress free!"

- LK of Melville

When looking to purchase a new car, there is nothing in my book more important than knowing the vehicle inside and out. You want to know what you will like, what you won't, what you will need to learn, what you can't live without, and what's overkill; it's a process, and usually a daunting one with so many vehicles on the market. Once we narrowed our search, Joe V. made the process easy and stress-free. A good sales person doesn't push, but guides. They don't need to sell their product, but rather advise and impart knowledge while answering your questions. Joe V. was fantastic! He was generous with his time, patient, easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. He really made the process enjoyable and we are so happy with our new XC90! I also have to thank Shawn M. for making the financial transaction and last minute vehicle option warranties clear. It was a seamless process and we would highly recommend Volvo of Huntington and working with Joe V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Mayers

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service and Sales!"

- robertossenfort

Justin Sinclair and Joe Vitale are the best in the business! They are always extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and go out of their way to take care of their customers. I go to Huntington Volvo knowing I will not be hassled or inconvenienced. They take care of everything and I can tell that they love the work they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sinclair, Shawn Mayers

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price on an XC90 and Joe was very helpful"

- DrivinginNY

I got a good price on a new XC90 and Joe Vitale was very helpful and easy to deal with. I had hurt my back the morning that I went out to pick up the car, so Joe did his best to make everything move a little faster. I would definitely recommend him if your in the market for a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2016 Volvo XC60

$47,485

2016 Volvo XC60

$55,335

2017 Volvo S60

$43,780

2017 Volvo S60

$38,790

2017 Volvo S60

$48,210

2017 Volvo S60

$38,565

2017 Volvo XC90

$61,960

2017 Volvo S60

$38,565