About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Wacha.
Joe Wacha
Joe Wacha, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Columbus Motor Company
5.0

Joe Wacha

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Columbus Motor Company

2806 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68601

Contact Me

I grew up right here in Columbus. I love the people, and I love the town! My wife Sarah and I are members of St Bonaventure church and are active members of the Godparent program. We have a 14 year old nephew that lives with us full time and attends Scotus. I'm an avid Chicago Blackhawks fan. Growing up here in Nebraska, I bleed Husker red. I've only been in the car business for a short time, but I've been doing sales in some aspect since I was 18. I love what I do! The best part for me is helping someone find the perfect vehicle and watch them drive away in love. I'm a technology guy, so I love being the 1st one to get to play with all the new features and gadgets coming out in vehicles. I drive a Ram, and I wouldn't have it any other way! Come see me today so I can help find you a vehicle to fall in love with!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

15 Reviews of Joe Wacha

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free Car Dealer"

- CyCannon

Columbus Motor Company did an excellent job finding me a Jeep Cherokee. They beat everyone else’s price and gave me a hassle free, relaxing experience. I would strongly recommend coming to Columbus Motor Company for your next purchase or lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel

May 12, 2018

Columbus Motor Company responded

CyCannon, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We here at Columbus Motor Company strive to give our customers the best buying experience possible. Again, Thank you and enjoy your New Jeep Cherokee.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!"

- Jmarino

Amazing Staff, very helpful they make sure you feel comfortable. I would recommend for anyone looking for a vehicle to stop and talk to Joe Wacha amazing salesmen. Im 100% satisfied with my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Columbus Motor Company responded

Jmarino, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We strive everyday to provide everyone the best buying experience possible. Again, thank you and enjoy your New RAM 1500.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Robertson3

Great service and a great deal on our new Jeep. We didn't feel the need to go anywhere else! Would definitely come back once the lease is up on our other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Columbus Motor Company responded

Robertson3, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. One of our 7 key brand promises is "One Low Price..Plain and Simple..Always" and we are happy to hear of your positive buying experience with us. Again, thank you and enjoy your New Jeep.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Andrescer

We got a new car and the experience was great no pressure and they will work with you and they were really friendly they even help explain the new features and controls of they new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership! "

- Joe

Columbus motor company is by far the best dealership that I have ever worked with !!! Met Some great people that will forever friends !! Awesome people with great attitudes!! Our sales men Joe went above and beyond what he had to and that is the little details that will keep me coming back! The owner Dave being around the dealership helping customers out is a huge factor that makes them stand out from other dealership!!! Then having a guy like Dax around making sure the customer gets the best deal that they can possibly do the first time is spectacular!!! And then having a upbeat financial gal like Staci just puts the final touches on the experience!!! You guys are AWESOME keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dax Robinson , Staci Starr

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Forever Customer"

- jlin38809

My husband & I both got brand new 2018 Ram trucks. Everyone at Columbus Motors was amazing to work with, kind, humorous, & made us feel at home & welcome. Our salesman, Joe, went above & beyond for us to make sure we were 110% satisfied. Very knowledgeable about the business, very personable & easy to talk to. We definitely will recommend Columbus Motors to everyone we know & to the wonderful sales & finance team :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with !!"

- Joe

Two of the easiest vehicles we have ever purchased !! Probably made a lifelong friendship with a few of the people there!! Great place to do business !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dax Robinson

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Durango15

Joe in the sales department was friendly and accomodating to our needs. He was not pushy in anyway and helped us get the vehicle that we wanted. He was also very organized and had everything ready to go for us when we came in to make our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- Joshua Hofmann

Everybody was professional and fast it was a great experience, absolutely no complaints and can't wait to shop there again, highly recommended, they won't let you down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Columbus Motor Company responded

Joshua, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your comments and we strive to provide great customer service. Again, Thank you and enjoy your New Jeep.

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME SERVICE"

- Youngberly Torres

Awesome service. They work numbers and find the perfect car depending your budget. They are friendly people who looks for the best for your needs. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2015 Ram 1500

$38,948

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,925

2018 Chrysler 300

$33,275

2018 Chrysler 300

$34,651

2018 Ram 1500

$51,394

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,985

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,871

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,509