About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Walters.
Joe Walters
Joe  Walters, Sales, Hollern & Sons Auto Sales
4.9

Joe Walters

Sales

Hollern & Sons Auto Sales

1530 Scalp Ave
Johnstown, PA 15904

Contact Me

Live in Central City ,PA Went and graduated from Shade High School Worked at Long John Silvers as a manager, then KFC and joined Hollern & Sons Dodge in October 1999 . Went to Chrysler sales training schools and now sell different manufacturer's brands. Look forward to helping you buy your new car with NO PRESSURE. Thank You to all my customers.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Joe Walters

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Cheryl Y

Joe was very friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction. All of the employees I dealt with were very friendly and I didn't feel pressured at all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New van for a growing family"

- Rw123

Buying a new van was a very enjoyable experience from Hollern and Sons. It was low a stress experience. The new van was well priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hollern

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like Family"

- car happy

Joe had all of my paperwork ready, and answered all of my questions. Keith talked with my husband like an old friend. The employees at Hollern make you feel at home, no pressure and a very relax atmosphere. I would definitely recommend a visit if you are looking for a good deal! Their website is easy to use and I plan on telling my friends and relatives about it. I'm another HAPPY HOLLERN CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hollern

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- run4peach

Hollern and Sons is a wonderful dealership, fair prices and great service. Much better than any big box dealer. They stand by what the sell. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hollern, Brian Hollern

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Jason Walters

I received a phone call the moment the truck was traded in. I couldn't be happier with my new truck. The service I received from Joe Brian and Keith was second to none. Extremely fair price for an outstanding truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hollern, Brian Hollern

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Karen rogue18

Very professional all of our questions were answered. The paperwork was done in a timely manner and we were on our way. Definitely will return for future auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hollern

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and buying experience "

- JanaLynneD

This dealership helped take the stress out of the car buying experience. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful and had exactly what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hollern

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying at Hollern and sons"

- MazdabuyerRon

We saw the car online and decided to stop in and have a look! The sales men were friendly and not pushy. We took a ride , had lunch and decided to stop back . Had them run the numbers and decided to buy it! They put on the fabric protector and perma plate protectant for us the next day and we picked up our car the following day! Customer service was real nice and the dogs made us comfortable and at home! When ready to purchase another vehicle we will definitely check their inventory out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hollern

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the price and service I received."

- Mandy

Joe was my salesman and he was extremely helpful with my questions and answered them honestly. I got the best deal around for my vehicle after much research and my experience was much better here compared to one that I had at Blue Knob Auto before this. I’m very thankful for my find here at Hollern and would consider returning for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hollern

Mar 27, 2018

Hollern & Sons Auto Sales responded

Mandy, Thank you for the endorsement. Brian

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, easy to work with. "

- Dodge2017

The staff was helpful and enjoyable. Not pushy. They were willing to let us take a truck home 2 hours away without even having the payment yet. It was nice to deal with real people., doing their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hollern

Mar 27, 2018

Hollern & Sons Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the endorsement. Brian

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 2500

$29,997

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,497

2017 Ram Cargo

$19,997

2017 Ram Cargo

$19,997

2018 Ram 1500

$36,997

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,997

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,997

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,497