Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Williams.
Joe Williams
Joe Williams at Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Joe Williams

Certified New Sales Consultant

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

13939 Airline Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70817

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Joe Williams

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DODGE DOESN'T DODGE IT; DODGE DOES IT!!!"

- jocarcontractors Verified Customer

Thorough, Efficient, Informative, Courteous It's always a pleasure allowing Salsbury Dodge to service my vehicle. I, especially, like the fact that my 1st and 5th oil change was free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad, Jack, Shelby

Jul 26, 2019

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! At Salsbury's, we try out best to provide the best customer experience possible and it sounds like you enjoyed your time here! We look forward to working with you in the future.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience was great!"

- timlewis5541 Verified Customer

it was great customer service provided by this dealership. I would recommend everyone to you guys! Good work! I will be coming back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We love hearing when people have a great time with us. Give us a call when you need to come back!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change on my grand Jeep Cherokee "

- jaye B Verified Customer

Service was good everyone was nice I got a oil change and a multi point inspection was my first oil change there car rides smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn

Jul 15, 2019

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review Jaye! We're glad we could get you back on the road quickly and safely! We look forward to seeing you again at your next service appointment!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- JOELOUIS4678 Verified Customer

The most wonderful experience ever. Will highly recommend to go there and buy from Joe Williams, because he’s the best sales and service that can be offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and positive recommendation! We are so happy to hear Joe helped you have a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i had pleasant experience"

- johnsonearl37 Verified Customer

I was sent warranty update for 2012 srt8 jeep, micro fiber trim keep coming loose. they completed the review and ordered parts, told they would call as soon as parts arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad our team was able to provide a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- TERESAPRIESTDAVID Verified Customer

Top notch customer service!!! Every employee is friendly, knowledgeable & goes out of their way to help. I would highly recommend to anyone considering a new vehicle or maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrad Fontenot, Jerry Sperier

Jul 01, 2019

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review! We are proud that our team was able to provide a great experience for you and we look forward to seeing you again at your next service appointment!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Terrible"

- joshuaderouen Verified Customer

Brought Jeep in because it would not start, was told it was an internal failure in the power distribution center. Dealership did not give out loaner vehicles bc apparently that is not something that they do. Had to wait 3 days because truck was delayed with the part needed. Picked vehicle up and 5 days later the same problem occurs. Absolutely ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Terrible "

- summerdog40 Verified Customer

Jeep has 36k miles. Y’all said my tires were bad that y’all could order new ones. All 4 tires has little chunks of rubber pealing, never did anyone mention that maybe I should contact Goodyear or dealership could help. All we got was we could order new tires . Terrible , not coming back..,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Fast Service"

- thewbell Verified Customer

My truck needed several recalls done and the dealership was able to get me an appointment within a day then all of the work was completed before lunch the day if the appointment. The amount of work required was substantial (including a new water pump) and the total time I was without the truck was under 6 hours. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- JEFFREY.RHODES648 Verified Customer

The customer service and car buying experience at Salsbury was nothing short of phenomenal. The sales team, led by Patrice Cavalier, and Joe Williams were professional, and amazing at what they do. They take great pride in their work. I highly recommend this dealership over any in the region. Harley in the finance team was great too. No unnecessary sales tactics or up-sells, desperately trying to get every penny out of you like other dealerships. GREAT JOB! I’ll be back. Thank you. You have my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrice Cavalier, Jerry Sperier , Harley

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,990

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,990

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,490

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,490

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $33,807

2018 Dodge Charger

$33,807

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,490

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,490

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,999

2019 Ram 1500

$51,999

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,061

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,061

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,926

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,926

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,990

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,990