Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Wisneski.
Joe Wisneski
Joe Wisneski at Wayne Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Wisneski

Parts Manager

Wayne Subaru

600 Route 23 North
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Joe Wisneski

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean has been extremely helpful and professional. I..."

- BASELSPACE Verified Customer

Sean has been extremely helpful and professional. I RECOMMEND HIM!!! He followed up on the issue that matter to me, explained everything and was pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Wayne Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation of Sean! We're lucky to have him on the Wayne Subaru team!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been dealing with this dealership for many years...."

- bjrs4713 Verified Customer

Been dealing with this dealership for many years. Excellent service and sales department. Very honest and reputable! Always a pleasure to buy my new cars from. They do not play games like some other dealerships do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Wayne Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting our team at Wayne Subaru! We appreciate your 5-stars!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have had. It was quick and..."

- smarscott3481 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I have had. It was quick and easy even with a tropical storm. The helped me out every step of the way even when MVC was cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful dealership. They take the time to..."

- shayynaa15 Verified Customer

Absolutely wonderful dealership. They take the time to talk to you and make you feel comfortable and confident in your purchase. They check in on you after the fact to make sure you don’t have any questions, and that everything is going smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the sales staff was amazing. I would..."

- COSTELLOF92 Verified Customer

Everyone in the sales staff was amazing. I would reccomend buying a vehicle from this location at anytime. Sean was the perfect salesman. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Wayne Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy owner"

- meow54 Verified Customer

I came to Wayne Subaru because 2 friends recently purchased from them. I came to look at the car try sitting in it all no pressure. I liked the car so much I spoke with a salesman. Totally no pressure from start to finish. Their inventory of the model I wanted met my needs perfectly. Have had the car for only 100 mile and and am still getting used to all the features. The more I drive it the better I like it. Great car from a great store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Waltich, Ken Kopack

Mar 05, 2020

Wayne Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent device and sales department Love my Subaru and..."

- chuck_sabino Verified Customer

Excellent device and sales department Love my Subaru and all people at dealer I would recommend your dealership to all I know thanks again for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fried, Dan Trudeau, John Picorale

Mar 05, 2020

Wayne Subaru responded

Chuck, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership who’s motto is family first and..."

- trudan01 Verified Customer

Fantastic dealership who’s motto is family first and always has customer satisfaction their top priority... you are family at Wayne Subaru ... wouldn’t buy A S209 anywhere else👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very good they keep me informed of everything..."

- mikefin48 Verified Customer

Service was very good they keep me informed of everything that they were doing ,they said it was gonna be 1/30 minutes and it was less thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Wayne Subaru responded

Mike, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Wayne Subaru!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Wayne Subaru "

- tjb2 Verified Customer

This is the only place I go for sales and service for the last 20 years I love the people who work there and they are always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gigantes, Roy Smith, Robert Lesko III

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,788
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,855
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,495
2019 Subaru Legacy
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,986
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,345
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD