About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Yuele.
Joe Yuele
Joe Yuele, Whitinsville Service Technician, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
5.0

Joe Yuele

Whitinsville Service Technician

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Living in the quiet town of Whitinsville, MA. I plan on sharing as much experience I have with automobiles with everyone i meet. Familiar with Foreign and domestic vehicles. I'm always up for a challenge. I consider myself an martial artist, animal lover and easy to get along with.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CFC-12, HFC-134a and HFO-1234yf refrigerant recycling and service procedures.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Joe Yuele

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best help in finding a new car"

- Nacho angry

Never pressured into choosing a car. Very friendly and definitely knew how to treat the customer properly. When searching for a new car, this dealership gave me the best experience of multiple others in the area. 100% will continue to go back to Harbro for future cars and for overall service on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My Experience"

- BOB H

Strangely, I purchased 2 vehicles from Harbro within a month due to unforeseen physical conditions I was not aware of when I purchased the first car - a Toyota, having Mike McLaughlin as my agent. He did a great job for me. But not long after I took possession of the car, I was very uncomfortable in it, and realized that I had made a mistake. I was diagnosed with arthritis in my back. The company stood by their 30 day buy back warrantee and took back the Toyota, and Jeremy Valletto got me into a fantastic 2015 Kia Soul. I have now had that car for over 2 months, and it is great, for my back, and a pleasure to drive. I am over 80 years old, so you can imagine how many vehicles I have owned, and the number of dealerships I have dealt with in that time. I have to say, that Harbro Sales is one of the best I have ever dealt with from the General Manager Mark Hare, down to the manager of the Service Dept. If you want a really great experience looking for that special car and facility to buy it from, be sure to check out Harbro before you make your final decision. Their inventory of used vehicles is quite extensive also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- AlleyG89

I still believe these employees are friendly and great people. I called an hour and a half before my 930am oil change appointment. It was great to get an oil change that day. I do appreciate the thoroughness of it all but to my understanding an oil change should be quick, maybe 10-15 minutes, but this one took more then half an hour and my car was taken back 20 minutes after I got there for my 930am appointment. I get there may have been other vehicles but if I had an appointment why wasn’t my car taken right at appointment time? I had to work at 1030am and was late because it took what felt much longer then it needed too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ceramicoli, Mark Alisch

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- Epaul Verified Customer

I recently brought my vehicle in for service and Aaron and Joe did a fabulous job. They were quick, personable and friendly. The made everything easy and stress free. Love Harbro in Webster!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"reliable and trustworthy"

- Nacho angry

I always return to Harbro to get my car serviced and to get repairs. The workers are all very friendly and their work exceeds my expectations. I always feel confident leaving knowing that my car is in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"opinion"

- DSTONE92777 Verified Customer

harbro was excellent,dependable and friendly.. i would recommend bharbro to others and i will. it is and was a pleasant experience being there. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ceramicoli

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place ever to purchase a car."

- baptistek12 Verified Customer

They have the best customer service and also friendly,they real peeps they gave all the details about your purchase and also they gave free than i say free oooh free coupons for your oil change almost for the hole year,please tell me where you going to spent your money and to get freeeeeeeee coupons for your oil change really.My blessing son and I had a amazing experience at Harbro Sales & Service Inc.As right now I don"t have a car and also no money but I promise my gorgeous self I shall purchase my car from them in Jesus name, cause they are very honest and trust worthy peeps.Jeremy Valletto is the best of the best saler and Joe yuele is the best mechanic indeed he know what his doing,I indeed trusted them cause as for me i don"t bring my car to get fixe everywhere I use to live in Worcester my mechanic that I really trust is Elm park Auto service on Park Ave. I never bring my car anywhere else but since I purchase a car there so let me try them so I did and they indeed treat me well also my car so I no long go all the way to worcester to fix my car I don"t have no doubt even dough they a little pricy but I really satisfy with there well done job you guy ROCK please keep the great,best,awesome,amazing work ya"ll doing to make Customer satify and happy.I LOVE ya"ll Jeremy V you are the best keep the best work also your smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Linda B

I would like to commend Joey Yuele on his pleasant manner and professionalism. I went in for a scheduled oil change and was greeted by Joey by my name asking how I was doing. He chatted with me for a few minutes and at the scheduled appointment time he took my Fiesta in. As soon as my car was finished Joey came in, completed my paperwork and after a few minutes I was on my way with a "have a great day" from Joey. It is always a pleasure to deal with him!! Linda Boisseau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, very positive."

- deezledog

Harbro's makes you feel safe while driving your car. I know they have done their best to ensure my car is running as best as possible,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- PPR92 Verified Customer

Great service - was easy to schedule and was greeted in friendly manner by Joey - good service and fair price. Will continue to bring my car oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results