About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Yuele.
Joe Yuele
Joe Yuele, Webster Service Technician, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
5.0

Joe Yuele

Webster Service Technician

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Living in the quiet town of Whitinsville, MA. I plan on sharing as much experience I have with automobiles with everyone i meet. Familiar with Foreign and domestic vehicles. I'm always up for a challenge. I consider myself an martial artist, animal lover and easy to get along with.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Joe Yuele

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great techs very helpful"

- Ajdugan94

Joe C and Joe y helped me with some questions and concerns I had and were extremely professional and helpful. I will definitely use this shop for my future service needs and recommend it to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ceramicoli

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repairs/Service is the Best"

- Steve

I brought my Saturn Vue to Joey Yuele to have the gas tank straps replaced. The work was done earlier that expected, and done just as I needed. I've bought 6 vehicles from Harbro over the years and always have them serviced here _even when I bought new ones. It'snice to have a place you can trust - before and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Jacob1985

Had a minor service issue. Joey and Joe took care of it immediately! Customer service was Fast and smooth! They were honest and helped get the job done on time! Excellent employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ceramicoli

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car repairs"

- 2015

I was having problems with my car and was able to call and bring it in the following day. I had to wait for the part to come in but nonetheless the process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ceramicoli

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joey and Joe are the best!"

- Lilianna

I had 3 tires with bead leaks (during the multiple snowstorms of the past weeks) and scheduling was tricky, But Joey was super accommodating and helpful in getting my tires fixed. When an unexpected issue with the tire pressure sensor popped up, Joey was able to get the part and fix it immediately. These guys are a great team that I've always had good experiences with...Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked with me."

- JOSEPH BAGNELL

I got in an accident and didnt have much options on how to pay... Rick G,Joey and Joe L worked with me and was able to get my car fixed... Top notch guts who will go to bat for you.. Thanks guys..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gaudreau, Joseph Ceramicoli, Danny Freedman

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe and Joe is Awesome!!!!"

- Kc12345678910

Joe Ceramicoli and Joe Yuele both helped me out today. They were friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and the price was great! I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ceramicoli

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- krs123

I recently bought a vehicle from Harbro through Rick Gaudreau. He and Joe C and Joe Y have been helpful with rental cars and to do whatever they could to make it easier on me while my car was being serviced. They are all very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gaudreau, Joseph Ceramicoli, Danny Freedman

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my go to garage for service"

- Amy

The service team are always so helpful and friendly. They take the time to make sure you know what is wrong with your car while also providing the right knowledge on how the problem will be fixed. I trust them completely with anything they do to my car and I will absolutely return again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ceramicoli

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will Highly Recommend Them"

- Karen Nelson

Joey and Joe C. are great. Friendly, helpful, honest and reliable. They know me by name anytime I come in for service on muni vehicles I purchased in April 2017. Will always take my car there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ceramicoli

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-250

$31,996

2011 Ford Expedition

$19,499

2014 Mazda CX-5

$18,499

2011 Honda Pilot

$16,394

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$34,299

2009 Jeep Wrangler

$24,899

2010 Nissan Pathfinder

$11,799

2013 GMC Sierra 1500

$12,999