About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Yuele.
Joe Yuele
Joe Yuele, Webster Service Technician, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
5.0

Joe Yuele

Webster Service Technician

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Living in the quiet town of Whitinsville, MA. I plan on sharing as much experience I have with automobiles with everyone i meet. Familiar with Foreign and domestic vehicles. I'm always up for a challenge. I consider myself an martial artist, animal lover and easy to get along with.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Joe Yuele

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- PPR92 Verified Customer

Great service - was easy to schedule and was greeted in friendly manner by Joey - good service and fair price. Will continue to bring my car oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff and Great Service"

- 5th time vehicle purchase!

Will always recommend Harbro to everyone for either buying a car or mechanical service! Great people and great service at both locations. Five vehicles later and still a loyal customer, which should say it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Reasonably Priced."

- CHarmat42

My oil change; everything was fast, cheap, and Joe Yuele even had time to give me an idea of the other important work I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service was excellent. "

- Richard7981

My 1987 IROC needed a starter, fuel pump and plugs. They did an excellent job with all of it. I will definitely go back when I need something else done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came here 3 times so far for car repair"

- Forrest G.

Came here a few times for Synthetic Oil Change/Car Repair and the pricing is reasonable, the mechanics go through the process with you, and my repair gets done in a timely fashion. Thank you so much Aaron & Joe C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zona GMC Sierra 2011"

- TJZ43

Great service and support from purchase to preparing vehicle for delivery. Jeremy took the time to listen to my needs and offer advise and alternatives. Overall excellent car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great techs very helpful"

- Ajdugan94

Joe C and Joe y helped me with some questions and concerns I had and were extremely professional and helpful. I will definitely use this shop for my future service needs and recommend it to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ceramicoli

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repairs/Service is the Best"

- Steve

I brought my Saturn Vue to Joey Yuele to have the gas tank straps replaced. The work was done earlier that expected, and done just as I needed. I've bought 6 vehicles from Harbro over the years and always have them serviced here _even when I bought new ones. It'snice to have a place you can trust - before and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Jacob1985

Had a minor service issue. Joey and Joe took care of it immediately! Customer service was Fast and smooth! They were honest and helped get the job done on time! Excellent employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ceramicoli

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car repairs"

- 2015

I was having problems with my car and was able to call and bring it in the following day. I had to wait for the part to come in but nonetheless the process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ceramicoli

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-250

$29,999

2011 Honda Pilot

$15,999

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$18,499

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$20,999

2012 Honda Ridgeline

$21,499

2015 Nissan Rogue

$17,499

2015 Dodge Durango

$29,499

2015 Jeep Renegade

$19,499