Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Yuele.
Joe Yuele
Joe Yuele at Harbro Sales & Service Inc
5.0

Joe Yuele

Whitinsville Service Technician

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Living in the quiet town of Whitinsville, MA. I plan on sharing as much experience I have with automobiles with everyone i meet. Familiar with Foreign and domestic vehicles. I'm always up for a challenge. I consider myself an martial artist, animal lover and easy to get along with.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CFC-12, HFC-134a and HFO-1234yf refrigerant recycling and service procedures.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Joe Yuele

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service Department "

- dana_m1978

The service department at Harbro in Whitinsville is always so nice and helpful. I had my first oil change since purchasing my used car from Harbro. Easy to schedule online and quick service. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Alisch

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough."

- Mickey50

I did buy a used 2015 Honda Civic and I'm very happy with it. I wanted it as a backup vehicle. I am writing however about my service experience. I was driving home from Westborough and my I lights came on saying I had low tire pressure. I took my car up without an appointment on Saturday morning no less, and they took my car right in and did an oil change and tire rotation and inflated my tires and checked them out for me. I was very happy with their service. That's why I gave 5 starts. Thank you, Michele Hayes Linwood, Ma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"there when you need them"

- 1999 mercury mystique

recently we have become foster parents,and wile driving in the only vehicle that we could use our child seats in,I lost my brakes!!! it was late in the day and in a panic we called the good people at Harbro and they said to bring it right on in. I got there only minutes before they closed.pleased to know they had a rental for me,that we desperately needed for early the next day.the car was repaired the next day and when I went to pay,I realized I had forgotten a coupon that we had for a free day rental.the very friendly people at Harbro had an extra coupon that they let us use.our overall experience was excellent and we highly recommend them to everyone.sincerely "1999 mercury mystique" That is not the first time Harbro has helped us in a pinch,we have a 1964 van that is off road in the winter,and again car broke down and my wife had an operation the very next day.again they said bring it in and we were able to rent our very first car ever.so thank you for always being there when we are in need and in a panic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester, Joseph Ceramicoli, Mark Alisch, Paul Naylor , the ladies at the service desk and rental counter were very friendly and helpful.

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- BABS33!

My road to buying my car was a long one, ~my own doing. Danny,Mike and the service crew were very helpful in guiding me through it all. They are informative, honest and easily reached. :) I highly recommend them. Oh, and I LOVE my car!! *Brooke Provost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Aaron Sylvester, Jeremy Valletto, Danny Freedman

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not responding to my Email "

- Jaybird

I went in for a oil change last Thursday and I was told that it was on the house and come to find out I had to pay for it then I sent a email to the service Dept to ask them about it and I haven't heard back from them you would think they would respond back the next business day or even the following day and its bee almost a wk and I haven't heard anything , this is two strikes against and I'm not happy about not responding back, I have bought a few vehicles from them as well as getting my car serviced there. I think I need to find a new Garage for my vehicle to get Serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best help in finding a new car"

- Nacho angry

Never pressured into choosing a car. Very friendly and definitely knew how to treat the customer properly. When searching for a new car, this dealership gave me the best experience of multiple others in the area. 100% will continue to go back to Harbro for future cars and for overall service on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My Experience"

- BOB H

Strangely, I purchased 2 vehicles from Harbro within a month due to unforeseen physical conditions I was not aware of when I purchased the first car - a Toyota, having Mike McLaughlin as my agent. He did a great job for me. But not long after I took possession of the car, I was very uncomfortable in it, and realized that I had made a mistake. I was diagnosed with arthritis in my back. The company stood by their 30 day buy back warrantee and took back the Toyota, and Jeremy Valletto got me into a fantastic 2015 Kia Soul. I have now had that car for over 2 months, and it is great, for my back, and a pleasure to drive. I am over 80 years old, so you can imagine how many vehicles I have owned, and the number of dealerships I have dealt with in that time. I have to say, that Harbro Sales is one of the best I have ever dealt with from the General Manager Mark Hare, down to the manager of the Service Dept. If you want a really great experience looking for that special car and facility to buy it from, be sure to check out Harbro before you make your final decision. Their inventory of used vehicles is quite extensive also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- AlleyG89

I still believe these employees are friendly and great people. I called an hour and a half before my 930am oil change appointment. It was great to get an oil change that day. I do appreciate the thoroughness of it all but to my understanding an oil change should be quick, maybe 10-15 minutes, but this one took more then half an hour and my car was taken back 20 minutes after I got there for my 930am appointment. I get there may have been other vehicles but if I had an appointment why wasn’t my car taken right at appointment time? I had to work at 1030am and was late because it took what felt much longer then it needed too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ceramicoli, Mark Alisch

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience"

- Epaul Verified Customer

I recently brought my vehicle in for service and Aaron and Joe did a fabulous job. They were quick, personable and friendly. The made everything easy and stress free. Love Harbro in Webster!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"reliable and trustworthy"

- Nacho angry

I always return to Harbro to get my car serviced and to get repairs. The workers are all very friendly and their work exceeds my expectations. I always feel confident leaving knowing that my car is in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results