About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Araojo.
Joel Araojo
Joel Araojo, Executive Sales Consultant, Lexus Of Silver Spring
5.0

Joel Araojo

Executive Sales Consultant

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I am here not only to sell you the Lexus you want, but to make sure that you have an AMAZING experience with LEXUS.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Joel Araojo

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing experience"

- louise

i really have good experience with joel. he made me feel confident in purchasing my first lexus car. he answered my questions very patiently. i really thank him for helping me out with this important car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daji Cummings

Oct 16, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations Louise! It was our pleasure to assist you with your new car purchase! We are hoping you are enjoying it! Thank you so much and welcome to the DARCARS family!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased my new car "

- Cynthia

After being with my old car I finally decided to change it and buy the car of my dreams, I went to Lexus of Silver Spring and Joel Araojo was very nice to me. He helped me to find my new car, he always was nice and attentive with me I really appreciate that, because as a first time buyer I was a little bit nervous, but he help me to overcome the feeling and I felt very confident with my purchase. I only can say thank you very much Joel Araojo for your time and patience with me. I will definitely tell all my friends about the great service... Thanks to the Manager Andres and Nora too, the financial Manager ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We are so happy to hear this! Congratulations on your new car, Cynthia. Let us know if you need anything. Welcome to the DARCARS Family!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassles free buying process"

- Atomicguy

Joel was very helpful from the very start. Everything went out smoothly. Including the finance manager, they did their best to make things quick and hassle free. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congrats on your latest purchase! Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you for sharing!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- antlaihongyu

I made an appointment to put on plate for my car, but I got in the dealership late. The dealership still provide me efficient and nice service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

It's our pleasure to assist! Please let us know if you need anything or have questions. Thank you for sharing!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Over all very friendly and great customer cares"

- Jessie car2017

Joel is very friendly and highly professional. He always greet with a smile. I would highly recommend my clients and friends to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for sharing!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated me like a family"

- Mr.&Mrs. Smith

I am very happy with my first purchase from Lexus. Joel treated me like a family. He's very warm and hospitable. He always make sure that I am very comfortable. He did not pressure me at all which makes him different from other car salesman I dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morshed

Sep 13, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We truly enjoyed making your visit wonderful! Thank you for sharing!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lexus review

The dealership was professional and clean, our sales representative was also professional and helped out a lot during the purchase of my new Lexus. It was a great experience. I would come again when the time comes to buy another Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We truly appreciate your kind review! Thank you for sharing. Enjoy!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i had a great experience "

- N

Joel was knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. He answered all my questions and was honest when he didn't know the answer, but he always researched or asked the manager on duty. he is a great asset to have on the Lexus team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Fantastic! We truly enjoy your kind words. Thank you for taking your time to share this with us!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellenta and extremely knowledgeable "

- Muse

Five stars ...love the service .They treat me like a family member and love their enthusiasm .I have been dealing with lexus.for over 20 years but the treatment I received this time was at the top.Kudos for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Murphy, Sam Kim , Nora..

Sep 05, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very sincere"

- nguyen17

I bought a GX from Joel and he was very patient with me eventhough I changed my mind on the colors several times. He's very accommodating and very sincere in talking to me especially regarding the pricing. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wonderful! We are thrilled to hear this. Enjoy your beautiful new car!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$15,246

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$21,796

2016 Lexus RC F

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2016 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

N/A