About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Bowlin.
Joel Bowlin
Joel Bowlin, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Joel Bowlin

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Tacoma, WA, a graduate from Stadium HS. I have always had a love of sports and enjoyed coaching youth sports. My wife and I have been married for 13 years and we have three children. I refer to my profession as "the people business" because above all else, I believe, auto sales is all about building trust and relationships. Northwest Motorsport takes the trust relationships one step further with our company motto HILT. Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty, and Trust. These are the principals in which our company operates. Not only do you have the benefit of choosing among our expansive inventory of more that 1400 vehicles, you will be treated with HILT every step of the way! I look forward to earning your trust! Tell em BOWLIN SENT YA!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

221 Reviews of Joel Bowlin

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellency of business "

- adil15601@gmail.com

Where to start with! Ron, Joel and Damon Wilson succeeded of making the greatest deal and they went through all the details with me, gotta say it, I’m a returning customer with pride I say that NWMS definitely ROCKS! Guys over here actually place so much efforts to make things flow up to the consumer liking and they never failed to make me feel lost the second time, I highly recommend them to anybody who needs to find a dealer to trust.. they’re 100% worth to do business with and not to forget to mention Josh as well he on the other hand as you go to the last stage would go over everything as well to check if you’re fully satisfied with what you’re getting. A car, truck or any ride you want the place is NWMS shout out to Damon Wilson, Joel and Ron the people who made it the impossible possible. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best in the north west "

- Mike12345

I got a good Deal and one man did it for me Stevenson is the man .vome see him.thank for the Deal on 2014 jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mike, WOW Thanks for the 5 Star review and your recognition of our Awesome team members. We appreciate your business and we will share your compliments and review with our employees. Enjoy your new Jeep!.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying at it’s finest! "

- ElyseandRobert

Joel and Ron are the premium example of what car buying should be! Honest, customer driven, helpful, hard working and dedicated! They made our experience flawless and made us feel so welcomed and cared for! Professional and friendly, they went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met and that we found the perfect car to fit our family! Joel and Ron and the NWMS family will always be our go to car salesman/ dealership and we recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd

Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Elyse, our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. Our team members are dedicated to providing our customers excellent customer service. We are so pleased to hear that enjoyed working with Joel Bowlin and Ron Rudd. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Yukon

It's always a good experience buying from this dealership and Salesperson, I have bought 4 cars from him and a fabulous experience everytime, thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Joel Bowlin. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awe- some! "

- Trisina

Thank you joel for being the best sales guy we have ever had! Honestly! Very cool calm and collected with just the right amount funny! VERY knowledgeable and absolutely No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Trisina, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Joel Bowlin and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience I've ever had"

- AirRaidCoug

My brother-in-law turned me on to Northwest Motorsports after a great experience he had had, and this is the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. The team was great, and provided a level of transparency that cut a lot of time, cycles, and energy out of the typical experience. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd, Steve Gebauer

Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Joel Bowlin, Steve Gebauer and Ron Rudd. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealer in the nw"

- Davidboss

AmaZig dealer ship really Joel helped us out and got our dream family car thank you so much for the help really loving the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you and your family got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new dream car and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction"

- Tb

Joel and the staff treated very well with a simple test drive and no pressure sales. When I decided to purchase Joel picked me up from my home in the local area. The purchase process was straightforward. I recommend Joel and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Joel Bowlin. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection at its finest "

- Ahmed20101989...

Since I walked NWMS door I’ve felt that I was home, the customer service was excellent. Joel and Josh made every single detail clear to me then went whatever I needed to know about my car, I highly recommend this dealership for anyone who’s planning to get a car with some options already in mind because with all honesty they would make it work no matter how difficult you might think it is they’d make it as easy as possible to make you feel completely confident and comfortable buying your next car and that is at NWMS a place you’d not regret making business with, keywords ( integrity, customer service ) #Joel#Bill#Josh thank you guys it has been a pleasure :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from beginning to end! "

- ShvonneM

I came to the dealership for a specific car but left with something better! Thanks to Joel and especially Bill Preston for working the numbers and doing whatever it took to make sure I left with what I wanted. I appreciate you all (don’t remember everyone’s name) and will definitely recommend Northwest Motorsports to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston

Oct 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that your experience was great from start to finish! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Joel and Bill! Thanks for the great review and enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (1743 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999