About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Bowlin.
Joel Bowlin
Joel Bowlin, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Joel Bowlin

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Tacoma, WA, a graduate from Stadium HS. I have always had a love of sports and enjoyed coaching youth sports. My wife and I have been married for 13 years and we have three children. I refer to my profession as "the people business" because above all else, I believe, auto sales is all about building trust and relationships. Northwest Motorsport takes the trust relationships one step further with our company motto HILT. Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty, and Trust. These are the principals in which our company operates. Not only do you have the benefit of choosing among our expansive inventory of more that 1400 vehicles, you will be treated with HILT every step of the way! I look forward to earning your trust! Tell em BOWLIN SENT YA!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

208 Reviews of Joel Bowlin

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- BlkFord

Good selection of cars in decent condition. Joel was able to transfer my car from Lynwood to Puyallup. Had a couple things that needed to be serviced. Took two weeks but they were able to provide a rental. Joel was very nice and accommodating. Thanks so much for your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- quanta

Working with Joel was smooth, got the car we wanted at the right price! Highly recommended dealership along with friendly, knowledgeable staff. They have a huge selection so it’s worth a stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joel Bowlin"

- Geoege

Great customer service and would recommend to other buyers. Sale was fast and efficient with no haggling in price nor pressured sales were part of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

George, we are so excited to hear Joel was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hit a curve ball out of the park!"

- ChrisB

Took son in to buy his first car in the low budget level. Rolled the dice on a high mileage car that at first glance seemed like a good fit. But after a stop at our regular auto repair shop, we learned it was a vehicle that needed some major repairs. One quick call to Joel and the wheels were in motion to find a replacement. Left today with a great find! Thanks Joel and Team. Left a great impression with my son on how the buying process should go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Chris, we are thrilled to hear that Joel was able to provide fantastic customer service to you and your son! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your son's first car buying adventure!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and easy to work with"

- 95mike

Showed up with a vehicle in mind and was promptly greeted by Ron Rudd. He offered to find out for us, but it turned out to be in Lynnwood. He and Joel Bowlin were able to get it down to puyallup quickly. I wasn't in a rush and ended up completing the purchase after about 5 separate visits to look and drive, talk about trade ins, and go over financing. Never felt pressured, which is a change from passed experience. Also, they worked with me on the trade in value for the 2 vehicles i traded in. Pleasant experience and would do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

That's great to hear! We are glad to hear that Joel and Ron were able to get you in your vehicle sooner than you expected! We work in a hassle free environment and we want the same for our customers. Hope you enjoy your new ride!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and an Amazing Deal"

- Ang

This was our first time buying a car from this establishment and it wont be our last. From beginning to end the process was easy going and at no time did I feel pressured to make an immediate decision. The entire time I felt like the staff just wanted me to get what I wanted and truly cared about the entire car buying experience! Cant thank Rocky, Joel and Kim enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Borgert , Rocky Bone

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are really glad that Joel, Kim and Rocky were all able to give you an excellent experience when buying your car! Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment, so come see us again soon! Thanks for the great review Ang!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing!!!"

- JCif

Wouldn't even think of going somewhere else to purchase a vehicle. The entire staff between Joel our Sales Representative, Rocky the sales manager and Kim in finance we couldnt be happier with our experience and purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Borgert, Rocky Bone

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that Rocky, Joel and Kimberly were all able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car"

- Brandyburns2016

Joel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire shopping experience. He walked me through the financing with ease and I will continue to purchase future vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Brandy, it is awesome to hear how great of an experience Joel provided you with! We can't wait to work with you again in the future! Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new car :)

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going"

- Sean

Joel was great to work with. He patiently helped me get into a truck at the price I needed to be at. The whole office made me feel relaxed and not pressured. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to swing by and have a chat with Joel before making a final decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels, Zack Pappuleas, Rocky Bone

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Mrbeaman

I am a person who seeks both a good deal and good service. I found both working with Joel and NW Motorsports. Joel helped me find the right car, and after we committed to making the purchase, his support team helped us through the rest of the purchase. My and could be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Diane Becker

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (1843 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725