Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Grant.
Joel Grant
Joel Grant at Legend Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Joel Grant

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Legend Nissan

268 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Joel Grant

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s was absolute pleasure to deal with Joe at Legend..."

- mymerchant

It’s was absolute pleasure to deal with Joe at Legend Nissan. He was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. I was in & out within 1-2 hours. Definitely will recommend to all my family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a terrific experience leasing a car from Legend..."

- LL

I had a terrific experience leasing a car from Legend Nissan. Joel Grant was wonderfully patient. He is knowledgeable and helpful and was never pushy. This is my 4th Nissan but first at Legend and it was definitely the best experience so far. Joel, Joe, Dwayne and everyone there made this a delightful experience and I love my new car. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's been a little over 2 months since I picked up my new..."

- rhamerman

It's been a little over 2 months since I picked up my new car. Joel Grant has called me every 2 weeks or so to see if there were any problems and to remind me that he is only a phone call away if I have any issues - even with service. Usually, salesman/buyer contact is almost nonexistent after the deal is done...but not with Joel and his staff! Keep it coming and thanks for the awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Gianni

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i just bout my 3rd car from legend nissan and Joel Grant..."

- asifahmed1033

i just bout my 3rd car from legend nissan and Joel Grant and Joe the manager were absolutely spectacular. I was there over the weekend and they treated me like gold. This is the only place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience purchasing a vehicle thus far. Joel was..."

- Susie

Best experience purchasing a vehicle thus far. Joel was very understanding, knowledgeable, patient and just overall provided the best customer service/ sales experience! Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very nice and very helpful and nice to talk to I..."

- Kathy wilson

He was very nice and very helpful and nice to talk to I love my new car made the car experience nice for me would come back for a another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel Grant was the best salesman I have ever dealt with...."

- Carolyn Wilson

Joel Grant was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He was honest and cared about what type of car I was looking for. This was my second lease from him and couldn't be happier. I would recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel is the man. My second consecutive lease exclusively..."

- Msiegel210

Joel is the man. My second consecutive lease exclusively through him. His personal touch is the reason I go through him. The customer service is great here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Florio

Apr 22, 2021

Legend Nissan responded

Hello! We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience with Joel! We are always here for you! If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional.Second time dealing with Joel.Answered..."

- ts146

Very Professional.Second time dealing with Joel.Answered all our Questions leading up to a Final Leasing Agreement on a 2021 Rogue.Would recommend prospective buyers to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Rhodes

Apr 22, 2021

Legend Nissan responded

Hello! We are so happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience with Joel again! We are always here for you! If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joel is so nice and helpful. We have used him for our..."

- Vgbaddish

Joel is so nice and helpful. We have used him for our previous leases and we’re so happy that we came back to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

Apr 22, 2021

Legend Nissan responded

Hello! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Joel! Thank you for the amazing review. We are always here for you! If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD