Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Grant.
Joel Grant
Joel Grant at Legend Nissan
not yet rated

Joel Grant

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Legend Nissan

268 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Joel Grant

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time good experience"

- John714

This is the first time that I visited the dealership. I was greeted by Alam. He was professional, straightforward amd not pushy. I was looking for a CPO and test drove the vehicle. I traded in my old car and got a fair value. I had a small issue with the vehicle which was quickly repaired. The manager Ed reached out to me to apologize and make sure everything worked out. It's nice to visit a dealership where the staff cares about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashraful Alam, Ed Rabinowitz

May 01, 2018

Legend Nissan responded

Hello John. Thank you for your review! We are very glad that you found your experience at Legend Nissan so great! We hope to see you again in the future. In the meantime, if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a wonderful week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Purchase"

- Eric S

No hassle in getting deal done, their prices are fair. Though I was less than thrilled about having to finance through them. The salesman Joel was great to deal with, no pressure, and he'll have you laughing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Eric. Thank you for your review! We are very glad that you found your experience at Legend Nissan so great! Joel is surely the comedian of Legend Nissan, but he is also a very great car salesman as you have suggested. You are lucky to have worked with him. We hope to see you again in the future. In the meantime, if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a wonderful week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great car, and great dealership!"

- gcruz3

I had searched for my desired vehicle for weeks and came across Legend Nissan. From the moment I put my information into the website to receive information on the car I wanted, I was given great service and treated as a quality customer. Joel met with myself and my family at the dealership and took us through the specifics of our vehicle from top to bottom, ensuring we had all the answers to the questions we came in with, and ensuring we had the clarification we needed. Not only was he extremely knowledgable on the vehicle, but he also was able to give a personalized perspective, making us feel right at home. Joel, the "ambassador", helped find my dream car at the most affordable price I had ever seen! Wonderful dealership and wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hello gcruz3. Thanks for your in depth review! We are very glad that Joel the "ambassador," was able to provide you with such a wonderful experience. We certainly hope to work with you again in the future! If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy the rest of your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT JOB"

- mac628

Quick and easy great price Joel was great works with u and gets what u want and pay what u think. Would tell others to buy a car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hello mac628, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such a wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that Joel had taken such wonderful care of you! Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to helping you in the future! If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy the rest of your summer & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- 2002ws6

This is my third lease from this dealership excellent place. Joel grant is the guy to see have a pleasant no pressure experience with him every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hi 2002ws6! Thank you for taking the time to write some lovely things about Joel and for being such a loyal customer, what an honor! As you know you can always contact us if you ever need anything, customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your weekend & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People impeccable"

- Knicksguy

People impeccable all the best. Helpful understanding. Knew what we wanted and gave it to us. This is rediculous to have a minimum word amount. Only annoying thing about the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Siegel

May 22, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hi Knicksguy! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here at Legend Nissan. All the staff here are always here to help you with whatever you may need. Thank you much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than I can ask for"

- Seedsower316

In the beginning Joel knew how sensitive my situation was when it came to finances. I was confused and worried about whether I would be able to afford either a buyout or a lease with all the milage I put on my first lease. But with help from Peter and Joel, I was able to acquire a deal that best suited my situation. Thanks you guys, and I'm loving the red.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Makuch

May 15, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hi Seedsower316! Thank you so much for leaving such a thoughtful review! We are so happy that Peter and Joel were able to help you with your situation and find what best suited you. Not only Peter and Joel, but all of us here at Legend Nissan are always here to help you at any cost! If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Jane

The easiest car shopping I have ever experienced in my life! I would definitely send customers here...especially during the weekday! Joel was great! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hi Jane! We are so glad your car shopping experience was so easy! Joel, as well as the rest of us, are happy to help you with whatever we can! Congratulations on your new car! If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Rogue"

- Surgimel

I had a very easy time trading my vehicle in and leasing a new vehicle. I walked in with a price and a vehicle in mind and I was able to get exactly what I wanted. I am very happy that I will be picking up my new 2017 Rogue in about 24 hours from the time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Makuch

May 05, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hi Surgimel! We are so happy to hear that your time at Legend Nissan was painless and easy on you. Along with Joel and Peter being able to provide you with such an amazing deal! Congratulations on your new lease! If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your weekend & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Chrisd9788

Came in to talk about options for a new vehicle as my lease was coming to an end...walked out a few hours later with a new Rogue. Joel was great to work with, very personable, knowledgeable and didn't try to sell us anything that was out of our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hi Chrisd9788! congratulations on your new Rogue, and thank you for taking your time out to write us a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Joel was able to assist you and made everything so easy for you! If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,534

2019 Nissan Kicks

$21,534

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,261

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,261