Joel Rainer
Joel Rainer at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Joel Rainer | Page 51

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.8
515 Reviews
4.8

515 Reviews

Write a Review

515 Reviews of Joel Rainer

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

I LOVE MY NEW NISSAN Thank you Thank you Thank you Tim Watson! You made buying a new car a great experience for me. I will recommend you and your team of professionals to More

by lianalovell
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim "The Brit" Watson

December 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

The most enjoyable auto purchase I have ever made. This is the best experience I have ever had in the purchasing a new car. I felt that I was in charge of the process all the way and didn't feel press More

by granger
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim "The Brit" Watson

December 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great experience. Jason listened to what I wanted, he suggested the best way to get what I wanted, and he arranged to have the vehicle ready for me at the time promised More

by Joe
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

Fantastic Experience from Greeting to Closing! Upon arriving at Lee Nissan, I was professionally greeted by Jason Mobley and quickly ushered to the two vehicle models of interest. Jason honestly a More

by Scott
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower

December 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

Lee Nissan is the Best! I arrived at the dealership on December 12, 2014 and met Tim Watson. All I planned on was looking at the Altima and wasn't necessarily thinking of bu More

by tabithatulip
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Johnson, Tim "The Brit" Watson

December 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

Best Experience buying a car to-date! Tim was very friendly and went out of his way to find the color, price and car we wanted. He gave us a lot of information about our car. I love how More

by gloryflower
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower , Tim "The Brit" Watson

December 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

AMAZING, FAST, PROFESSIONAL, WILL RECOMMEND!!!! First off . the experience was amazing. We are on orders to leave in a couple days and didn't have time to do the normal dealership ordeal. We went to More

by bronco40
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Travis

Dec 09, 2014

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and for your business. We will be here to serve you in the future. Don't hesitate to reach out to Keith if you have any questions on your new Altima. Thank you, Scott Lee General Manager

December 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

Greatest Car Buying Experience (Probably Ever) We purchased a new 2015 Nissan Xterra from Lee Nissan today, and the whole experience changed our outlook on car buying. Our salesman, Mr. Mike Morgan More

by cjohnsonclemens
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower , Mike Morgan

Dec 09, 2014

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for the review. I am glad Mike Morgan was able to understand your needs and get you in the right vehicle. We truly appreciate your business but more importantly your service to our country. We hope we will get the opportunity to serve you in future. Good luck with your growing family. Thank you, Scott Lee General Manager

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Dealership The Lee folks are truly like family and I highly recommend them and their staff to everyone I meet. It is very refreshing to have such a great dealers More

by ScottonSST
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Lee , Scott Lee, John McQuaig, Keith Travis

Dec 09, 2014

Lee Nissan responded

Scott, Thank you for your business and for this review. We appreciate your continued loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to many more years of doing business together. Thank you, Scott Lee General Manager

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

Smooth and Easy Salesman Jimbo Pulliam made the car buying process go very smoothly. Shopped online, came in, test drove and negotiated in just a couple of hours. More

by debwt915
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Lowey, Jimbo Pulliam

Dec 09, 2014

Lee Nissan responded

Thank for your review and your business. I hope you are enjoying your new Frontier. I am happy to know that Jimbo, Doug and Joel took good care of you. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything. Thank you, Scott Lee General Manager

501 - 510 of 515 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,995
2021 Nissan Maxima
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $73,070
2022 Nissan Armada
new
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $73,300
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,870
2022 Nissan Sentra
new
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,995
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD