Joel Rimmer
Joel Rimmer at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Joel Rimmer

Service Manager

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
not yet
rated
82 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Joel Rimmer

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy appointment, great service Animal nest remover from cabin filter. Lady tech who checked me in was very helpful. Only they service our caddy More

by carl8029
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Brennan, Carl King , Patrick Carlson

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team at Stan McNabb of Columbia TN are AWESOME. I have decades of experience with car dealerships and have never purchased a vehicle from a better one. The most honest, straight-forward, More

by kberg528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Without a doubt, the best dealership and staff I have ever interacted with in my 50 years of buying cars across the US and abroad! More

by kberg528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work! they clean explain what you of you fix come workday call should be, and I got my car back very quickly. I would use them again. More

by myshar007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All work was done well and service was made easy for me. Work was done fast and complete. Price was good with a discount coupon I got in the mail. More

by DSN1990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Nancy Shook, Lori Brennan , Patrick Carlson, Christina Ortiz

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service here was amazing. They went above and beyond to help us in a horrible situation. I would highly recommend to family and friends. More

by amcmanaway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Brennan

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One place that's Worried about there money and that's all they worry about you would think you would want your consumers happy leaving there not mad cuz they charged me 120 just to have my car looked the lad More

by Zombie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Brennan , Patrick Carlson, Christina Ortiz

Dec 29, 2020

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia responded

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your experience was not up to par. Please give me a call at 931-388-3824. Sincerely, Trey McNabb Owner

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. After a short wait, the girl that checked me in, I believe her name tag said LB. (She sat in the middle seat at that time) came and told me that the tire rot More

by R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Brennan , Patrick Carlson, Christina Ortiz

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt and done in a timely manner all employees were helpful and polite. Dealership was clean and orderly with a nice waiting area More

by deerhuntadam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Brennan

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place Honest friendlyGot the job done fast For a Great place Honest friendly Got the job done fast For a good price We even got a new Cadillac suv and tried in the old one More

by SBO507
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Ortiz

1
...

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $62,305
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $47,700
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,365
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
RWD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,765
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,888
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,999
2021 Chevrolet Silverado
used
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD