Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Brasted.
Joey Brasted
Joey Brasted at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

Joey Brasted

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

30 years auto sales. I dont have customers, I have friends

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Ford Lincoln Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Joey Brasted

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great. Joey was extremely helpful with..."

- Gus Mathwig

Dealership was great. Joey was extremely helpful with everything from finding the right truck, helping with the trade process, and finalizing the deal with a test drive before the paperwork. The whole deal went smooth and relatively quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable experience. Joey The Hat was friendly,..."

- rein0

Very enjoyable experience. Joey The Hat was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I will be returning for future business. Maybe next time my wife will let me pick the color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was a great salesman found the right truck for the..."

- TY.REED0809 Verified Customer

Joey was a great salesman found the right truck for the right price. I’d recommend him to any body. Overall great experience. Will be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey the hat was absolutely wonderful and very laid back...."

- hmnichols6

Joey the hat was absolutely wonderful and very laid back. Wasn’t nervous about anything when he was talking to me. Definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was very helpful right from the start. He was..."

- J & J

Joey was very helpful right from the start. He was personable and got to know us and what we were looking for. He was straight forward and easy to work with. We will definitely remember the "hat guy!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Joey! Thank you for sharing!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I arrived on the lot, I noticed the..."

- NOSINKMOLLY

From the moment I arrived on the lot, I noticed the vehicle I was interested in, sitting in front, washed and warm, just waiting for me to test drive it. Buko extra points. Joey, even took time to show me how all the bells and whistles worked before I took it for a drive. Joey was very kind and did not strong arm me at anytime. He even helped me get my Hands free working, so I could have a safe ride home. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey went above and beyond to find the right car for us...."

- garymaryd

Joey went above and beyond to find the right car for us. Instead of selling us more than we need he helped us find a car that met our needs. Thanks Boucher Ford for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are always happy to hear about our employees going the extra mile for our customers! Thank you for sharing.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,545

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,545