About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Desrosiers.
Joey Desrosiers
Joey Desrosiers, Finance Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
4.4

Joey Desrosiers

Finance Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ANY AND ALL

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Joey Desrosiers

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!!!!!"

- JOSHL7478 Verified Customer

As soon as I arrived to Toyota of Rockwell, I was greeted right away! Given a bottle of water and got right down to business! Great Staff! Great time management. If your in the market for a Toyota, I definitely recommend Toyota of Rockwall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Schwerdt, Carl Miller

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Costco Sale"

- Jandl

Working with Courtney was a breeze. Very easy purchase experience. She was prepared for our appointment and she did a great job of going over the many vehicle functions. I would highly recommend your dealership to anyone in east Texas or the metroplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Savage

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Tundra"

- dangolf28 Verified Customer

Had a great experience from start to finish at Toyota of Rockwall. Salesmen were willing to answer all the questions that I had, and were very knowledgeable. Corey cut right to the chase when discussing price and trade-in. No games!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not very professional"

- Rockwall Verified Customer

The employees that we interacted with at this dealership were not very professional, unorganized, and did not have any sense of urgency in helping us. This made for a very frustrating experience and because of this I would not recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2018

Toyota of Rockwall responded

I would like to get more info on what happened during your visit, please call me at 214 460 6287. This surprises me for sure as they are typically great with their appointments, and I would like to improve where we can. -Sam-

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- JBENT52 Verified Customer

Pedro went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted. He was extremely professional and personable and listened to what we were looking for. Joey did an excellent job to make sure we came away with the best financial package on our new RAV4. We would definitely work with these two gentlemen again at Toyota of Rockwall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Cachay

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car search"

- gill1934 Verified Customer

Ken did a real good job working with us to get the best deal on our new Camry plus spent time going over the features of the Camry and setting up our iPhone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Campbell

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience ever."

- 3XToyotaOwner

Carl and Ken made our car buying experience very painless. From the moment we stepped out of our car to the moment we drove off with a new one, they were friendly and very professional. We never felt pressured at any point in time (like the typical new car buying experience). We would highly recommend Toyota of Rockwall and Carl and Ken as your salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience"

- WHITNEYELLYSE Verified Customer

I originally went into Toyota of Rockwall to browse and see potential vehicles to trade my Toyota Tacoma with. Went through a few options with a sales associate, Darrell, and loved the options he was able to find based on what I was looking for. The concern was the cost. But after going through all options we were able to figure something that worked within my budget and I got the vehicle I was looking for. As sad as I was to trade my Toyota Tacoma I am very happy with the Toyota RAV4. I am able to afford it and it has everything I need for myself and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Conley

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!"

- RKBUCKNER Verified Customer

Carl Miller and Courtney were great to work with and Joe the finance guy worked extremely hard to make it quick and painless. very good job all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Savage, Carl Miller

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- mbridges23 Verified Customer

This is our 3rd car with Alan, we go back to him because we feel so comfortable with him he knows us and the process is great and doesn't feel so horrifying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657