About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Desrosiers.
Joey Desrosiers
Joey Desrosiers, Finance Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
4.4

Joey Desrosiers

Finance Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ANY AND ALL

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Joey Desrosiers

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute BEST, most fun and simple car buying experience"

- ASHLEIGHJAE2011 Verified Customer

Toyota of Rockwall's team is AMAZING! They all had welcoming and vibrant spirits from the beginning to the end!!! I was in and out in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas, Russell Morgan , Seth

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very helpful and courteous. "

- lesliebuie Verified Customer

It is a clean facility and everyone I dealt with were excellent. I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family We have bought 5 Toyotas from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase."

- M G M Verified Customer

Best vehicle buying experience I've ever experienced. Robert "no Hastle Castle" is the man! Friendly atmosphere, and the people there seemed to really care about you and your experience. Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- BUI_VICTORIA Verified Customer

Great customer service and everyone was friendly. Michael Campbell and Joey Desrosiers were awesome. Thank you for the amazing car! This is the best deal I ever made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Campbell

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Under Pressure"

- MISTYPYRON Verified Customer

I was Pressured to the the point of exhaustion by the salesman and manager Both. Left feeling dumb, pressured,and violated . It was like what you see on movies where the salesman are portrayed as sharks circling their victim. Absolutely Ricidulous. Buyers Remorse, I lived and learned. Will never go back or recommend anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Campbell , I can’t remember their names I wish I did. I think Michael and Lee but I’m not sure

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- VDEMPSEY Verified Customer

Unlike other dealerships I felt no pressure to buy at Toyota of Rockwall. When I did go into the buy process they were willing to negotiate with me as well to reach an optimal price for my budget. Courtney was so sweet and helpful and Joey in finance made the signing process fun. Great friendly staff and left feeling very cared for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Savage

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL PEOPLE!"

- maddiek53 Verified Customer

Our salesman was Carl Miller. He definitely knew all about the Toyota line. He showed us all the features and how to use them. He was such a pleasure to deal with - we hate the car buying process, but Carl made it a pleasure. Joey in Finance was great also. This is our second Toyota from Rockwall so I know the Service Dept is wonderful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Miller

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in sales dept & finance at Toyota of Rockwall"

- C. HARRIS Verified Customer

My sales person Phillip Moore was great - very informative, not pushy. I test drove a couple of cars and decided on RAV4, but wanted to check out a Honda first down the road. Unfortunately when I came back, the RAV4 I had selected had been sold. Phillip went out of his way to locate another one like it at another dealership and I picked up the new RAV4 a few days later. Phillip went thru all the features at delivery time. They were reasonable on my trade-in as well. The finance manager Joey was also great - described the extra protection plans well. Both guys were very friendly, personable and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Moore

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charged for service contract that did not want. "

- CINDY.LEWIS Verified Customer

(Charged for Service Contract that I did not want or ask for) I did not get my finance paperwork until 5 days after purchase (Joey gladly told me at the time of my purchase, that he would email it to me). When I finally got my finance paperwork (5 days later), I noticed that the Joey Desrosiers put a service contract on my purchase, that I told him I did not want for $1640. I immediately turned around and went back into Toyota of Rockwall and spoke with Corey Thomas who told me to come back up to the dealership the next day and tell Joey I wanted it removed. After speaking to Joey the next day, he had me sign a cancellation form (by the way I should have had my contract redone, as I never asked or wanted the service contract to begin with)This is a scam! Now I am paying interest on $1640, until Wells Fargo receives the check from the Service Contract Provider to apply to my loan. I see now after reading the previous reviews, that the customer service rep at Wells Fargo was right when he told me that they have had to issue credit back to the loan quite a bit lately). Now it's onto the TOCCC (TEXAS OFFICE OF CONSUMER CREDIT COMMISSIONER). This is so unethical, especially if Wells Fargo says they have had lots of issues with this. DO NOT EVER LEAVE THE DEALERSHIP WITHOUT YOUR PAPERWORK! Even if they are glad to email it to you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas, Jonatan Mendoza

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good, but not great. "

- Kevin Verified Customer

First of all, the people were great. Joseph took great care of us and was very pleasant. The dealership was nice and a good atmosphere. The buying process was easy. Just go ahead and call them for the REAL price of the used vehicle you are looking at online. They will add a $900 “accessory” fee that isn’t optional. It’s gives you some oil changes. I told them I didn’t want it and wouldn’t use that service, but it didn’t matter. The price you see on the internet isn’t true and it’s just to get you in the door. Then they jack it up a thousand on you. That was very annoying and frustrating. Without that, they would have received 5 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$25,825

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,504

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A