About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Desrosiers.
Joey Desrosiers
Joey Desrosiers, Finance Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
4.4

Joey Desrosiers

Finance Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

ANY AND ALL

Call
Email

102 Reviews of Joey Desrosiers

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- FWTEX Verified Customer

As always, this dealership displays the utmost regard for its customers' satisfaction. I have been a customer of Toyota of Rockwall for several years and would add this is certainly not the most convenient dealership available from where I live. I place much regard for integrity, honest dealing and "no pressure" sales. Toyota of Rockwall's sales department has always lived up to those expectations. It has been my experience their service department renders these same qualities. Toyota would do well to use this dealership as the model for all their operations nationwide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It wast awesome deal"

- Nicolus27 Verified Customer

I have a special request that you should fill full tank of fuel in used car when u sell. You have a better used car than other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Greene

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding purchasing experience"

- ROBERT.KOWALSKI Verified Customer

I purchased my second vehicle from this dealership in two years. I am very happy with the price of my trade and the price of my new vehicle. They have the best inventory of Toyota's in the area. The internet sales team stands behind there discounted pricing. I was out of the dealership in under three hour with my new vehicle. I will defiantly buy all my future Toyota's from this dealership. I Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felecia George, Kevin Pedersen

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- PEDROMEDINA1975 Verified Customer

They help me a lot to start bulding my credit. They were awesome. The my explain me everything that así need to know. I am happy with the services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2019 4Runner"

- YOLANDRAHUFF Verified Customer

Thank you Kevin for helping me find the 4Runner for me at a great price! I love the ride, the color and all the interior features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Pedersen

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- SILVERWOLV3 Verified Customer

Josef helped us to pick out an awesome truck that we are very excited about. Josef was very genuine and customer oriented. 15/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josef Coronza

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good location and friendly salespeople"

- maxcool123456789 Verified Customer

All the salespeople seem to be well organized and well displayed with their tech. The interaction was good. The process to buy the car was not as heavy as other dealerships what was heard. This location was actually recommended by a friend who actually has recommended others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adamary Valles

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not surprised, not impressed."

- LostMahTire

Be sure to write what is promised to you in the "What we owe" section of your final contracts. The product was scratched but the price was cheaper than elsewhere. There was some negotiation over the car and it led us to buy it but they denied what they said they would give us even before we started payments. Talk about the xxxxx on these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Felecia George, Courtney Savage

Dec 22, 2018

Toyota of Rockwall responded

We rely on this document to clarify any owed items and all cars we sell are required to have one before any contracts are signed, please call me, I would like to learn more about this experience. 469 402 1634 -Sam-

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service in the Sales Department"

- JLEAKEY Verified Customer

I recently purchased a new 2019 Tundra Platinum and was able to work out the details of the purchase over email and a couple of phone calls to confirm what I was looking to pick up. The purchasing price was sent over email. I was worried that when I showed up to the dealer they might try to say that the price was only for the vehicle not the upgrades done, or well that vehicle is no longer in inventory, but we can get you into this vehicle. That was not the case at all. I left a credit card number to reserve the vehicle so they could put it on the back lot. The night I showed up to the dealer the receptionist was able to locate my salesperson Karl who met me a few minutes later. Karl was unable to help me due to a customer that he had been with all day, but he had caught Phillip up on the details and let me know he would get me set up and going. Phillip had the new vehicle pulled up front and I was able to take it out for a test drive. He then showed me all the features and details about the vehicle. He verified the price that was quoted in the email and asked if I would be financing through them or if I had pre-approval. I let him know that I had been preapproved but wanted to see if they could beat the interest rate on the loan I was already approved for. He handed me off to the finance manager Joey who was able to beat the interest rate from my bank. Once paperwork was signed Phillip gave me a more in depth run down of the features inside the vehicle and got my phone set up and running on the Bluetooth. The best part of the experience is I was in and out of the dealer within about 3 to 3 1/2 hours. I will definitely being buying my wife's next vehicle through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Thormahlen, Phillip Moore

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra "

- MRWES0 Verified Customer

All went just fine Nemo was Straight forward an helped with connections on phone an went over the Entire truck Explaining all the fixtures an books

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nemo

Dec 13, 2018

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience! Your words go a long way to inspiring us to do even better!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2019 Toyota Tundra

$40,959

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,535

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

N/A

2019 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2019 Toyota Sequoia

N/A

2019 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2019 Toyota Tundra

N/A