About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Foust.
Joey Foust
Joey Foust, Guest Services Manager, Richmond Ford West
5.0

Joey Foust

Guest Services Manager

Richmond Ford West

10751 W Broad St
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

369 Reviews of Joey Foust

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating, fast service"

- Butler625

Accommodating, fast service...good customer experience ... the crew made sure i was in my new car in a timely fashion. Good product and fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Gonzalez, Justin Turner, Derrick Pendergrass

Feb 07, 2019

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for taking time to review your recent interaction with our team. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we certainly appreciate your outstanding rating. Come back and see us again soon!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfying buying experience"

- Mustang1958

Very helpful and explained everything to my wife and I about options to keep our new car looking like new for years to come and everyone went beyond expectations to get me the terms I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Johnson, BJ Brooks

Dec 31, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for this 5-star review! We appreciate your comments and our team will be excited to learn that they were able to meet your needs. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn more about your new vehicle!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- BrianC

Richmond Ford west was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They made me excited about purchasing my F150 truck. From sales to finance to service they made me very happy. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150 and thank you for this marvelous review! We strive to provide a 5-star experience for our guests so we're happy to read your feedback. Your recommendation means a lot and we hope to see you again down the road.

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best buying experiences ever!!"

- BillB

My family and I have known and have been dealing with Derrick Pendergrass for 12 years now. You couldn't ask for a more open, honest, friendly and customer oriented person to deal with. This was our first experience with Richmond Ford West and Derrick is the reason we were there. His drive to put the customer first is evident in everything he does. We couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. Everyone there is friendly, courteous and went out of their way to make our visit as pleasant as possible. The sales and finance group actually stayed well past closing to work out the deals for my sons' vehicles. It's hard to find that kind of dedication and customer service these days. It's safe to say we are Richmond Ford West customers now. Thank you very much Derrick, it was an extreme pleasure working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Welcome to the Richmond Ford family and thank you for this stellar feedback! Derrick is a tremendous asset to our team and we will be sure to share your kind words. Look forward to seeing you again next time!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and product excellence "

- Jim&Lee

We have bought 3 cars from the dealership. We have gotten excellent service and the best cars. Just recently we had a problem with our exterior due to no fault of the dealership but Joey went above and beyond to make sure we got help with it and solved the extremely stressful situation for me. RFW has our business for life. What a pleasure to actually find a dealership and employees that care after the sale. Thank you Joey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thanks so much for your repeat business and being a part of the Richmond Ford family! Sorry to hear about the problem with the exterior of your vehicle but glad our team could assist. Look forward to seeing you next time!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I've been to"

- Bakerr137

Very friendly staff! They work hard to get you into the car you want and made my first car buying experience smoother than I thought it would be. I love my California special! Thank you Jc, Derrick and Marino for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your California special and thank you for this marvelous review! It was a joy to assist during your search for a vehicle and we're so happy to hear that you're loving it. Glad you had such a smooth visit and hope you won't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do in the future!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Dave sluder

I brought my truck in for a few extras, spray in Berliner, paint protection, and interior treatment. Joey was outstanding ! I would give him a ten star review if I could.i was treated like family there.I saw jay Dunn my super salesman and merino Gonzales the finance guru. They both remembered me even though I bought my truck three months ago.i had a minor problem that required servicing Patrick was extremely helpful too!thanks guys....from dave sluder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Gonzalez, Patrick McClung

Nov 08, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thanks for this outstanding review and rating here on DealerRater! Sorry to hear about the minor problem you experienced but glad that our team could assist. Enjoy your truck!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a New 2018 Mustang; Very Satisfied"

- michael.mustangbuyer

Justin Turner was an excellent salesperson. He went above and beyond, driving the car I purchased to Charlottesville before I purchased it so I could test drive it to my satisfaction. This was at a significant risk to him and his dealership since he wasn't sure I would buy it from Richmond Ford after I test drove it. Justin addressed all of my concerns with the purchase and earned my trust as well as my respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Turner

Oct 30, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for this 5-star review and congratulations on your 2018 Ford Mustang! It's great to know that Justin went above and beyond to assist during the process and we will be sure that he views your feedback. Come back down the road for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and courtesy service"

- bass fish 45

March I bought a new F150 Ford supercrew truck. In August I started noticing my driver seat fraying and turning black. I purchased the interior and exterior protection plan from Joey Foust when I purchased my truck so I contacted him. I contacted the insurance company to make a claim. After receiving the ok to replace the seat cover I than again contacted Joey. After ordering new covers from parts dept.which Joey helped in also he set up a time and date for the replacement. During my contact with Joey, he was always courteous, polite and very helpful. My experience at Richmond Ford was nothing less than great. Thank you Joey and Richmond Ford for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

We can't thank you enough for taking time out of your day to review your recent service experience with our team. Your detailed feedback and 5-star rating mean a lot and let us know that we're meeting the needs of our customers! Enjoy your new seat covers!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a delight !"

- big john

My wife and myself stumbled into Richmond Ford West not really sure that we were ready for a new vehicle purchase or not. To our delight we found a staff that was willing to take the time to find vehicle to suite our needs. Joey Foust did everything but backward flips in the parking lot to make sure everything was satisfactory. No pressures at any time and we always felt in control. We stumbled in but drove away fully satisfied with our purchase of a new escape. Johnnie & Debbie Pennell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Johnson, Michael Rzeminski, George Moses

Sep 10, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you so much for both your visit and also this outstanding feedback! It was truly our pleasure to assist and it's great to know that you had such a wonderful experience at our location. Welcome to the Richmond Ford family and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,999

2018 Ford F-250

$51,167

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,999

2018 Ford Fiesta

$11,999

2019 Ford F-250

$52,820

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,999

2018 Ford F-150

$54,469

2018 Ford F-150

$38,063