About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Golez.
Joey Golez
Joey Golez, Certified Sales Professional, Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
not yet rated

Joey Golez

Certified Sales Professional

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Speaks Tagalog

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Joey Golez

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable service from Joey!!!"

- Eric and Elinore

Joey provided excellent service to us from start to finish. He was very thorough, resourceful and knowledgeable. He satisfied and anticipated what we wanted for our car purchase. Thank you for your stellar service, Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit by Joey. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Mike Bates General Manager

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well organized and prepared "

- Mts

It was a delight to deal with the team at Fletcher Joens. Joey the sales person was great to work with, Obaid in finance department a true professional. Special thanks to Ray Wahab, general sales manager, for his care and accommodations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Joey, Obaid, and Ray. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience."

- Darora

This the 3rd car I am leasing from them in the last 6 years. All the staff is very pleasant and helpful. They are not the typical car sales persons , meaning they are not pushy at all.. They try to work with your budget. The sales manager , Ray is wonderful and Helpful that you want to buy the car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajmal Sardar

Aug 17, 2016

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Darora, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback and for your loyalty! I am pleased to hear that our team has provided you the world-class guests experience time after time. We strive to deliver nothing less than the best, therefore its nice to hear that our team went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you for the years to come. If any questions arise, please reach out. We wish you many miles of enjoyment with your Mercedes-Benz. -Dody Abshir, Director of Internet Sales

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service from Mr. Joey Golez"

- Lela2016

A+++ customer service coming from Mr. Joey Golez! Very pleasant, very professional and very helpful with all the questions I had for buying my first Mercedes-Benz. Would highly recommend. Kudos to the company on having an excellent Sales representative like Mr. Joey!Love, love my 2014 Polar White GLK 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2016

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Lela2016, congratulations and thank you for your raving review! We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Joey. If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to give us a call!

May 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service from Joey Golez"

- danielkhuang

What a great experience for leasing my new 2014 GLK 350 from Joey at Fletcher Jones Fremont CA, Joey find the perfect car for us less than 10 minute when we tell him the requirement,explained every detail we needed to know, also answered all the question we had, than the best part come up, due to the our limited budget, Joey find the way to satisfying both party, I'm a happy person driving home with my new car with in 2 hours, excellent service from Joey & the Dealership. Definitely will recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2014

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. I look forward to your next visit! Enjoy you new GLK! -Joey

May 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I love MB"

- YIKA

I got my 1st MB (CLA250) 4 months ago. I falled in love with it at the test driving and I am happy to drive it every day. This month my husband got his 1st MB(GLK350). Now we are family of MB. We won't drive other car except MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Golez

May 05, 2014

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. I look forward to seeing your family again! Thanks. -Joey

January 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mike was excellent in helping me lease a new car from MB..."

- riteshkhanna

Mike was excellent in helping me lease a new car from MB of Fremont. This was my second experience with MB of Fremont and they were great. Excellent customer service and were accommodating to me. The car is excellent so no need to comment on that. However, Terry, Mike, Jose all made the experience great. Shaun was quick and efficient and getting through the paper work. They accommodated the terms of my previous lease to the best they could. I paid a little more than what I had anticipated but they took care of most of my needs. I would highly recommend Mike Ramish and his team at MB of Fremont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Graef

December 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mike is great sales person and he did listen my..."

- patnaikanil

Mike is great sales person and he did listen my requirements directly and thru Joey and packaged for me great product. I appreciate for all his good gesture and nice hospitality for making me feel like part of Mercedes family. This relationship will take both of us long way with Mercedes! Joey handles his customer very well with his sense of humor. I like the way Joey entertains his customer! Shaun is great finance person and he explains all the details on the number front. Thou I do understand finance piece very well still learnt more about the leasing details from Shaun. I appreciate for his patience to answer all my finance query. Overall I'm happy to be a customer of Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. Hope it will take us long way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alkaddoumi , Mike Ramish, Joey Golez & Shaun Graef

October 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Joey was a pleasure to work with from the time I walked..."

- Tom Lew

Joey was a pleasure to work with from the time I walked through door to making the final purchase. He was very good about walking me through the details about the car, the benefits of purchasing from Fletcher Jones, and what he can offer me. The purchase process was also very easy and painless. When I am in the market to buy another Mercedes I will Joey will be my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The dealer was really helpful and friendly,he made it..."

- katabarintos

The dealer was really helpful and friendly,he made it sure that I get the best rate and service. He was able to help me choose which care I should buy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Golez

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,005

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,557