Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joey Jordan
Joey Jordan at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Joey Jordan

Sales Associate

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Industry Experience

11 mos

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Joey Jordan

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey and Jason were great to work with. They were honest..."

- Jamie McAuliffe

Joey and Jason were great to work with. They were honest and valued my time. Even though it was crazy busy, I mattered. Will use them again. Thank you Keffer Mazda. Finance was honest too and also valued my time. If all Finance office could have someone like Eric Smith, life would be great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith , Jason Riley

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a very disappoint experience with a different..."

- Mike

After a very disappoint experience with a different dealership that we had purchased from in the past, we drove 2.5 hours to Keffer to see if we could take home a new CX-5. Happily, the folks at Keffer exceeded our expectations and we traded our old Mazda for a new one. Thanks Keffer Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey Jordan, the gentleman negotiating lease terms..."

- Tativale386

Joey Jordan, the gentleman negotiating lease terms months, monthly payments, and the gentleman who helped us with the last paperwork provided excellent customer service. GreAt people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Fredell, Eric Smith

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In 2017 I purchased a Mazda3 Hatchback that was fully..."

- jesseg

In 2017 I purchased a Mazda3 Hatchback that was fully loaded. The Keffer Service department which was then anchored by Robbie always did an excellent job with the vehicle from recalls to service. The staff was always friendly, courteous and efficient. The service foundation was solid. I have recently leased a 2021 Mazda CX-5 Signature edition. Joey Jordan repsresented Keffer in a most excellent manner. Joey reflects the professionalism that Keffer represents. Amiable, thorough and efficient. Eric, the business manager, was thorough, comprehensive and efficient as well. Keffer Mazda is a top notch professional organization. I look forward to dealing with them on everything Mazda. And the next Mazda that I secure (the new Mazda MX-5 of future years!). I highly recommend Mazda and Keffer Mazda specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was very helpful and professional. Everyone we..."

- Dud

Joey was very helpful and professional. Everyone we worked with were friendly and knowledgeable in all the aspects of the buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and selection. Knowledgeable of Mazda line..."

- lanternea

Great service and selection. Knowledgeable of Mazda line and provided good information and was helpful in answering my questions. The process moved very quickly and was overall smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaleil Strickland

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and easy to work with. They took care..."

- logcstone

Staff was friendly and easy to work with. They took care of me from start to finish and paid attention to what I was looking for instead of just trying to close a sale. Would definitely purchase from this dealership again in the future (something I can't easily say about other dealerships I've visited and/or purchased from in the past).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Joey Jordan provided a personal level..."

- Jay

Great experience! Joey Jordan provided a personal level of service in walking me through through the different trim levels of the Mazda6 to find the best fit for me. I ended up with the Carbon trim level and have been very pleased so far. I would highly recommend Joey at Keffer Mazda in Huntersville!! The GM, JR, and the sales manager, Robert, introduced themselves and thanked me for the visit and the purchase. Great experience with Eric in finance as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent Service!!! We are happy with our car!Excelent..."

- dianac.cardona

Excelent Service!!! We are happy with our car! Excelent salesman, Joe was very professional and he covered our needs perfect. All were very helpul and excelent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Worked with 3 different sales people...."

- clint

Very good service. Worked with 3 different sales people. All were very helpful and answered questions. Overall experience was good. Do need to find a quicker way to get customers out quicker

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,999
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,435
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,024
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,300
2018 Mazda Mazda3
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,596
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $40,405
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive