About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Swearingin.
Joey Swearingin
Joey Swearingin, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen
5.0

Joey Swearingin

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Joey Swearingin

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Elantra"

- Glen Fields Verified Customer

Timely and informative experience. Good job Joey. Keep up the good work. I am looking forward to a good maintenance experience. Have a great night. Glen Fields

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can't remember everyone, but they were all very good.

Nov 21, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Joey did a great job in assisting you. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bioniq Ionic"

- Ioniq_Commando Verified Customer

I'm referring all my friends! :D Checkered Flag was more than helpful with finding the perfect car for me. It was simple, fast, and didn't break the bank! They were able to get me in my car within an hour which is unheard of! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob

Nov 16, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congrats on your new car! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Checkered Flag Hyundai and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My Review"

- brinns Verified Customer

It was a very professional and courteous experience. I like the straight forward discussion of the origin of discounts and rebates. The final finance meeting was also very well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

I am very happy to hear that your experience with us has been professional and courteous. If you have any questions, please feel free to give me a call. I look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy with our new girl Fe"

- esmitty70 Verified Customer

The team at Checkered Flag worked hard to make us feel comfortable with our choices. They listened to our needs and accommodated us accordingly. We are always made to feel valued and important when we drive on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Griffin , Bob ??? and Bryan Lane

Oct 11, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the time it took for you to assign our dealership with such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience"

- egrif001 Verified Customer

Joey was very helpful and patient with presenting different options that met my needs. The financing staff were also very kind and everything was completed in a smooth manner. I now have a beautiful blue 2018 Elantra SE and it is super amazing. Thanks to everyone who answered all my questions. 10/10 would recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob & Mike

Oct 09, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words about Joey. We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your 2018 Elantra SE! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, efficient purchase"

- jrose3 Verified Customer

Joey and Hunter recognized that I wanted to streamline as much of the transaction as possible so I could avoid the "half day at the new car dealership" that I dread so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane , Bryan Lane

Sep 21, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us an excellent review! We are pleased to hear Joey and Hunter did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Tucson"

- gwinn0 Verified Customer

The sales person was very helpful. He took the time to explain everything and work out payment options. The finance deprtment helped get an even lower rate than my pre approved rate at my bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- winstead21 Verified Customer

Our family has purchased from the dealership before and have had nothing but great experiences here. Joey was so helpful, not pushy, and just really easy to work with. The staff went above and beyond to get us in the car we loved at a price that we could afford. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Griffin , Brian was great!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 points to Gryffin- err I mean, CHECKERED FLAG HYUNDAI!"

- dewyeala Verified Customer

I couldn't have been more satisfied with the teamwork and professionalism of the Checkered Flag staff. They worked collectively to help get me in the most affordable, yet feature rich vehicle possible. Car buying can be such a stressful process, the Checkered Flag team was compassionate, patient, and encouraging throughout the process. Everyone took the time to ensure I understood each step and the offerings of the dealership. I couldn't be happier with my decision to work with Checkered Flag Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Title?"

- jdouville850 Verified Customer

Made alot of good changes since 2012. No haggle prices, oil changes and state inspections for life to name a few. Along with, finance and service, they are always doing their best to keep everyone happy. Good job guys. Can't wait to see the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$25,553

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$22,193

2017 Genesis G80

$52,318

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,964

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,319

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,400

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,014

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$19,590