Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Trujillo.
Joey Trujillo
Joey Trujillo at Longmont Ford
4.6

Joey Trujillo

Internet

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me
Call
Email

112 Reviews of Joey Trujillo

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to do business with Brent Robbins!"

- dleep1951

We had a great experience yesterday at Longmont Ford. Brent Robbins was very professional and listened to my wants and needs. He worked diligently to get me the exact car I wanted and made sure I was happy with the price. I wanted the red for the last 2 vehicles I purchased, but couldn't get one. Brent found one for me and the equipment was perfect . The finance portion was very quick and easy and they set up my Ford Pass app too. I moved here from Texas recently and was concerned that I would not be able to replace my favorite Ford dealership. Worries over, Longmont Ford was great. Thanks, Brent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Robbins , I forgot the finance man's name, but he was very good.

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- FerAlegria

Thank you Longmont Ford and most importantly thank you Joseph Trujillo for making this experience stress free you are definitely one of a kind. Longmont Ford has the best sales team around after going to three different locations we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Once again thank you Joseph keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The jury is out"

- Kevin77

Longmont Ford Jul 30, 2019 Kevin77 "The Jury is out" When I originally stopped at the dealership I talked to George Lopez. There was really nothing on the lot that I was interested in so I left. A couple of days later I received a email from George about a car they just got. I stopped in on a Tuesday and George had the day off and Joey took over for George. I felt like I bought a car on East Colfax. I was going to buy the car and had a few things looked at before I paid for it. I came back a couple of days later to buy the car and Both George and Joey was there. I paid for the car and Joey handed me the key and I asked him where the other key was and he's said that it didn't have one and I said that I would have negotiated different had I known that up front. Joeys comment was "You own it now". I heard that line 3 times that day. Had to bring the car back for warranty work and complained to the sales manager and he really tried to smooth things over and gave me a new key which cost almost $300. George and the dealership did their best to undo the damage that Joey created. In the end the dealership did a good job and George deserves 5 stars for his patience and and effort to make things right and finding me the right car .George Lopez is the BEST. He let me know when they had a car that he thought I would be interested in and I bought it. Worked hard to keep me happy and that is not an easy task. 5 Star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Lopez

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- April1996

This is my second time working with Anthony and he is wonderful and is great at what he does. Bought a ford fusion from him back in 2016 and traded in my car for a 2018 Ford Escape. It was a smooth and easy experience once again. Also thank you to everyone else at Longmont Ford who helped including Joseph Trujillo. Definitely recommend Anthony and Longmont Ford to anyone who plans on buying a vehicle. Thanks again Anthony :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Nieto

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Swift and concise first purchase "

- Lbusby

Walked in to see a vehicle I had found on line , Nick was great and brought the vehicle around for us to look at and drive , the process was really quick and I still can’t believe I bought a car!!! Thanks to the team, and a big thank you to Nick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best pricing in Colorado and overall a great experience."

- TamraandLyle

The best pricing in Colorado. We worked with Nick and Joey, both extremely professional and easy to deal with. Buying a card can be highly worrisome, but both guys and the dealership were easy! Out in three hours! That included test driving! Very happy and will always go to Longmont Ford when shopping for a Ford vehicle. Thank you Longmont Ford, Nick and Joey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Gutierrez Garcia

Longmont Ford is a great place to shop for a vehicle. They help you right away and they provide and outstanding service. Joey and Anthony answered all our questions and they made sure we left with the truck we were looking to purchase. I completely recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Nieto

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Truck2018

We were referred to Longmont Ford by another person who had a positive experience! From the very beginning Joey Trujillo was very helpful! We worked with him and his co-worker Nick George. We were pleased with our experience from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George , Dustin

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. "

- Dandaman73186

Joey and Steve were very nice and helpful in the buying experience of a new vehicle. I had to leave and come back a little later after my wife got off work. That’s why I had work with Joey first then Steve wrapped it up later that night. I really like that Joey was honest and needed to be with his family and that’s why he wouldn’t be able to be around when I could make it back in. Joey did make a point to come in and check on us later on and make we were getting treated well. We will go back when it’s time to get my wife a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- JanW

I had a good experience here choosing a new vehicle. Greg and Joey were both helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Milczuk

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,699

2017 Ford Explorer

$39,699

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,699

2019 Ford Escape

$27,699

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,599

2019 Ford F-150

$30,599

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,349

2019 Ford F-150

$53,349

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,699

2019 Ford Escape

$28,699

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,324

2019 Ford Escape

$18,324

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,699

2019 Ford Expedition

$64,699

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $62,999

2019 Ford F-250

$62,999