Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Johan Payero
Johan Payero at Planet Honda
Refer Me

Johan Payero

Sales Manager

Planet Honda

2285 US-22
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
4.8
7 Reviews
4.8

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Johan Payero

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar Jimenez and Gabriel Bueno take very good care of me..."

- RensoMarte

Cesar Jimenez and Gabriel Bueno take very good care of me thank you so much this is ny first far and i love it!!! Ask for Cesar Jimenez 🙏🙏🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hi Renso, It's always a treat to help first-time buyers into their new car. Thank you very much for trusting Cesar, Gabriel and the team at Planet Honda to take care of you during the experience. It was our pleasure to help get you into a vehicle you love, and we wish you happy and safe travels ahead. Please come see us again whenever we can be of assistance along the way.

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Ceaser helped me out and the manger also..."

- roberto2209

Great service Ceaser helped me out and the manger also too (johan) was really understandable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello Roberto, We're happy to hear Johan, Cesar and our Planet Honda team provided you with great service. We truly appreciate you choosing our dealership to trust with your business. Please drive safe, enjoy the road and visit us again whenever we can be of assistance. We're always here to help.

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mark! You have been great through this entire..."

- Ddot

Thank you Mark! You have been great through this entire process. Thanks to you, Johan, and the finance team for putting in OT to get me into a car that I actually love. Customer service here is top tier, they treat everyone good, they follow Covid protocols, and most importantly everyone is waiting around to help you. Even when the salesmen were busy, you still got a smile or warm welcome. Thanks Planet Honda-More sales and success!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Huaman , Mark gordon

Oct 25, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hello, Thank you very much for such a kind and thoughtful review of your experience with our team at Planet Honda. It was the pleasure of Mark, Johan and everyone else to help. We're happy to have helped you find the car you love. Please drive safe, have a lot of fun and visit us again whenever we can be of assistance.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johan and Wadley were the absolute best help! They were..."

- shaniyah

Johan and Wadley were the absolute best help! They were able to help me get the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wadley Cornielle

Oct 07, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hi Shaniyah, Our goal is always to try and help our clients with the best deal possible on the vehicle they want. Thank you very much for choosing Johan, Wadley and our team at Planet Honda. We wish you happy and safe travels ahead and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel and Johan were really helpful in the process and..."

- AJ Verified Customer

Daniel and Johan were really helpful in the process and made sure that when I leave the dealership I am a satisfied customer. It was a good experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel perez

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and patient during the whole process, both sales..."

- OROJ12 Verified Customer

Helpful and patient during the whole process, both sales manager and salesman were nice and helpful through every step explaining things In a clear and easy to understand way

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was Courteous and Friendly. My Salesman,Daniel..."

- NPAUL439 Verified Customer

Everyone was Courteous and Friendly. My Salesman,Daniel Perez was very Respectful,Very Knowledgeable and Extremely Informative. Will recommend Daniel To My Family and Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Perez

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,915
2022 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,345
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,819
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,100
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,294
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,294
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive