About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johannah Lear.
Johannah Lear
Johannah Lear, Team Lead, Walser Polar Mazda
4.7

Johannah Lear

Team Lead

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Johannah Lear

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Time for everything "

- DIMPLES0135 Verified Customer

This was my 1st time and I was extremely nervous but The team you all had did a wonderful job with helping me select my 1st purchase from a dealership. The experience was smooth and I didn't feel pressured into settling. I got exactly what I wanted and found a wonderful Mazda6 that I'm falling in love with. Thanks Walser Dealership for the Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Monke, Christopher Melin

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My new car/suv"

- P.MCDANIEL Verified Customer

Couteous and helpful and knowledgeable personnel I am a person of few words....this says it all I would recommend this dealership to all..I like the safety features of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cogswell , BreT juedes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- DanaS Verified Customer

Purchasing my car was so simple! I went in for the CX5 and everyone was helpful to direct me to all of the steps through the process quickly and efficiently. When I returned to service for my remote start. All of the staff at Polar Mazda was so informative and professional while I was in to install accessories on my brand new car. I will definitely be back for all my service needs along with referring everyone I know to Walser Polar Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Carroll, James Glomstadt, Brandon Cogswell , Bret Juedes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Edgoldstein007 Verified Customer

My old car was totaled in an accident and I was under pressure to find a replacement quickly. I looked at cars at several of the dealerships along Highway 61, considering Toyota’s, Honda’s, Hyundai’s, Kias, etc. The staff at Walser was very helpful and suggested a late model used CX-5. I had questions to be resolved on a Sunday and Brett responded right away, when the dealership was closed. I believe the 2016 CX-5 Grand Touring I ended up with was a very fair price. Their service department stepped up to get an issue covered by Mazda after the warranty had expired. The vehicle had been gone over and they replaced many things that were only slightly in need of replacement. The car was meticulously detailed when put on the lot and even though it is 3 years old it could hardly be told from showroom condition. My thanks to Chris, Ethan, Brett, Matt and the rest of the staff for making this such an easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Hampshire, Matthew Carroll , Chris Melin - 5 stars Excellent

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Work With"

- chuckfitzer Verified Customer

Tom Nelson took care of my service needs (120,000 mile maintenance) in his usual friendly and efficient manner. I asked him about extending the warranty on my car and he put me in touch with team that handles things like that and they were friendly and provided useful informatoon. And the new facility, used for both sales and as a service waiting area, is beautiful and functional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed environment. Really nice new building."

- PTROOT Verified Customer

The value of my trade in was a little below what other Dealers offered. Otherwise, it was a great experience. Ethan was great, getting us through the sale. And he followed up on the phone this week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Hampshire

Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service "

- RATNAKHARRIS Verified Customer

I just brougjt my first car and the salesman Jim Nekola has a great customer service. He is very patient, listening and help me to chose the right car for me. Also the other team member very friendly and make everything easy to purchase my first car. I'm so happy that finally I choose Madza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Nekola

Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable, Friendly Service"

- T.Eichmann Verified Customer

The service team at Walser Polar Mazda is always friendly, informative, and respectful of my time. They explain things well and are patient with my questions. I also love the online scheduling so I can look at the options and make my service appointment fit in my chaotic meeting schedule. It was also great to see the power outlets available in the waiting area, which allows me to work while my vehicle is being worked on. I have dealers closer to my home, but the excellent staff and service here make driving 48 miles a no-brainer for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Glomstadt, Tom Nelson

Sep 26, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly "

- WLACKTORIN Verified Customer

When I arrived at Walser they were so helpful and asked what I was looking for and what I needed in a car. They were not pushy at all and left the decisions up to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- FLOYDBALENTINE Verified Customer

My husband and I were looking to trade in our used cars for leased vehicles. When we pulled up Steven was standing outside, he greeted us and invited us in. He asked us why we were there, what type of car we were interested in. He thoroughly explained how leasing works, he made sure we were well informed. We then took a test drive of the CX-5, and loved it. Steven explained all the details of the car along the way. Once we returned, Johanna helped us with our trade, she was very friendly and professional. My husband and I were satisfied with the trade value offered for our used car. Johanna offered two options for leasing, and Steven further explained the best option to us. The entire process was actually very smooth. We drove away with a 2018 CX-5 and a payment we could afford. My husband came back the next day and traded his SUV for a Mazda 6. Again, a very good experience, a repeat from the day before. We never planned or considered on leasing from Mazda before, but we're so happy that we did! Mazda has great vehicles (very stylish, affordable) and leasing options! Steven was very patient, answered ALL of our questions. He wasn't just trying to "sell" us, he made us feel very comfortable and not rushed to make a decision. We'll definitely be referring others to Polar Mazda. Plus I wanted to add, I observed that the other team members seemed to enjoy working there as well. A job well done! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cooney

Sep 26, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda MX-5

$33,100

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,635

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,240

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,105

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,535