About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johannah Lear.
Johannah Lear
Johannah Lear, Team Lead, Walser Polar Mazda
4.5

Johannah Lear

Team Lead

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Johannah Lear

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly "

- WLACKTORIN Verified Customer

When I arrived at Walser they were so helpful and asked what I was looking for and what I needed in a car. They were not pushy at all and left the decisions up to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- FLOYDBALENTINE Verified Customer

My husband and I were looking to trade in our used cars for leased vehicles. When we pulled up Steven was standing outside, he greeted us and invited us in. He asked us why we were there, what type of car we were interested in. He thoroughly explained how leasing works, he made sure we were well informed. We then took a test drive of the CX-5, and loved it. Steven explained all the details of the car along the way. Once we returned, Johanna helped us with our trade, she was very friendly and professional. My husband and I were satisfied with the trade value offered for our used car. Johanna offered two options for leasing, and Steven further explained the best option to us. The entire process was actually very smooth. We drove away with a 2018 CX-5 and a payment we could afford. My husband came back the next day and traded his SUV for a Mazda 6. Again, a very good experience, a repeat from the day before. We never planned or considered on leasing from Mazda before, but we're so happy that we did! Mazda has great vehicles (very stylish, affordable) and leasing options! Steven was very patient, answered ALL of our questions. He wasn't just trying to "sell" us, he made us feel very comfortable and not rushed to make a decision. We'll definitely be referring others to Polar Mazda. Plus I wanted to add, I observed that the other team members seemed to enjoy working there as well. A job well done! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cooney

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice, knowledgeable people. "

- SHERI.STEINMETZ Verified Customer

Brittany was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner and that is why I bought my vehicle. I wanted a hitch added, and they put it on the CX 5 on the same day. It was ready by the time I arrived to fill out the paperwork. She took a good amount of time to explain how things worked on the car. I'm happy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brit Ruspeck

Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST place to buy a car isn’t that far away"

- dearolddad1945 Verified Customer

Super dealership. Very knowledgeable yet personable and friendly salespeople. No pressure when just looking around. Very, very clean from show floor to restrooms. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Monke

Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- VALCURRENT Verified Customer

This is my second purchase of a Mazda and this was the best car experience I have ever had. Johannah and Aaron made it fast and easy. I tell everyone about the great experience. Thank you so much. I LOVE my CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Monke

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a new vehicle, went as smooth as could be. "

- ESHERMAN1 Verified Customer

My salesperson was friendly and very informative. She walked us through the steps and made sure we understood everything. Her manager was nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brit Ruspeck

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate this review and look forward to serving you again. Thanks!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- WEISFAM4 Verified Customer

The entire staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, and went out of their way to make our car buying experience feel special and personalized even during a very busy time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate this review and look forward to serving you again. Thanks!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"They don't give up until the problem is solved."

- bobkeim Verified Customer

I had a problem with the navigation system and other setting jumping around with no input. On the first visit they updated the software. When I brought it back because it still had problems, they discovered that there was a new version of the software after my first visit. This solved the problems. No extra charge for the second update. This is the first time in four years that it took more than one visit to correct a problem and was not Walzer's problem. They stuck with me until it was resolved. I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brit Ruspeck, James Glomstadt

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're glad to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great welcoming spirit and helpful, knowledgeable cus"

- KINGSKIDGIRL Verified Customer

My salesperson, Brittany, the team lead, Johanna, and the sales manager, Bret, all gave me great attention and great customer service. They made sure all of my questions were answered, and they did a great job getting my lease done to my satisfaction and to the specifications that were best for me. They were very friendly, welcoming, and I could tell that my vehicle needs and my satisfaction were of the utmost importance to all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brit Ruspeck , Bret

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for telling us about your experience working with Brit, Johannah and Bret! Enjoy your new ride!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy"

- CMKLEVE Verified Customer

Very helpful staff. They were patient and very knowledgable. We wound up buying one and leasing another. We found it a surprisingly simple process. Highly recommend Walser Polar Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,970

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,985

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,330