Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John A. Martinez.
John A. Martinez
John A. Martinez at Bayshore Automotive
Refer Me
4.7

John A. Martinez

Internet Sales

Bayshore Automotive

611 S Alexander St
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of John A. Martinez

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Bayshore. It was a simple..."

- Brandon

Great experience with Bayshore. It was a simple transaction and there were no surprises. Very helpful and quick to process all the paperwork. All the cars on the lot are very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier with my Jeep! John and Bayshore..."

- Cynthia

Couldn’t be happier with my Jeep! John and Bayshore Automotive made the entire experience unlike any other trip to a dealer. If you’re looking for a laidback professional that will go above and beyond to get you into the right vehicle without pressure, John and Bayshore Automotive are the place to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was probably one of the easiest most stress free..."

- confortimarisaa

This was probably one of the easiest most stress free things i’ve ever done! john was so helpful. i hold him what i was looking for and he exceeded my expectations! i loved my jeep when i got it and love it more every day. I can’t recommend Bayshore Automotive enough! my parents were also very impressed and now my mom now wants a jeep so i’m sure we will be back very soon. high quality work and customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We absolutely love the VooDoo blue Tundra! We seen a..."

- larwill_99

We absolutely love the VooDoo blue Tundra! We seen a truck similar to this one on their website, and my wife absolutely loved it, so I contacted John and he made it happen. The whole process was super easy and seamless. By far, the nicest car that we have ever bought, as well as the easiest transaction. We would highly recommend Bayshore Automotive and John Martinez for your custom vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE MY JEEP! Highly recommend if you are shopping for..."

- Nicole

LOVE MY JEEP! Highly recommend if you are shopping for insane Jeep👊🏼 Great value for Custom Jeep! Great people to work with! GO SEE OCD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction "

- Tameika C.

If you want satisfaction of a nice, amazing clean vehicle Bayshore Automotive is the place for you. John Martinez was absolutely wonderful. He is friendly and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Tundra 2018 "

- PHILC

I purchased my vehicle about a month ago and its amazing. My sales associate John Martinez was very helpful and I highly recommend this group!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Jeep Overhaul Everrrr!!!!!!"

- swaynesexton

I found Bay Shore over the internet one day and I instantly knew these were the ones to overhaul my jeep. Although I live in North Georgia, the 500 mile trek was no obstacle after I saw these guys work. I am one who has to stay in constant contact with my projects and my agent John Martinez was always available to give me updates. I am more than happy with the results these guys put on my jeep. Everywhere we go in the jeep, people are always stopping us and asking about it. It is definitely an attention getter!! I would highly recommend Bay Shores to anyone who is thinking about doing an overhaul on their jeep, or any vehicle. Thanks again to each and every crew member who had a role in the build of my Punk'n Orange Beast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: And all others involved

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- boborkis

April did a phenomenal job of turning around a deal for me on the jeep. I let her know what I needed to have and she was able to make it happen in very short order. I would strongly recommend her and her company for any need as a relates to customization on jeep products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Champ

Sep 30, 2019

Bayshore Automotive responded

Boborkis, It was a pleasure meeting you on Saturday. We surely appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding your amazing Bayshore Custom Rubicon. To already have referred us and sent your friend over today, speaks volumes, to us. We really are honored by such a wonderful act! Thank you again!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blacked out Tesla "

- Realtor

I have purchased 3 cars from Bayshore John Martinez, April, and Darren are the best in the business. I get so many compliments on my Blacked Out Tesla I refer all my friends and clients to Bayshore Automotive and will always buy my vehicles from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Champ

Sep 21, 2019

Bayshore Automotive responded

We so appreciate you and your loyalty to Bayshore Automotive. Enjoy your amazing Blacked Out Tesla Model S! Thank you for always referring us to your friends and clients, it means more than you'll ever know!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,890

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,890

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $54,890

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$54,890

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,890

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,890

used 2014 Audi A4 car, priced at $13,890

2014 Audi A4

$13,890

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,890

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,890

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,890

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$44,890