Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John A. Martinez.
John A. Martinez
John A. Martinez at Bayshore Automotive
4.4

John A. Martinez

Internet Sales

Bayshore Automotive

2801 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of John A. Martinez

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction "

- Tameika C.

If you want satisfaction of a nice, amazing clean vehicle Bayshore Automotive is the place for you. John Martinez was absolutely wonderful. He is friendly and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Tundra 2018 "

- PHILC

I purchased my vehicle about a month ago and its amazing. My sales associate John Martinez was very helpful and I highly recommend this group!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Jeep Overhaul Everrrr!!!!!!"

- swaynesexton

I found Bay Shore over the internet one day and I instantly knew these were the ones to overhaul my jeep. Although I live in North Georgia, the 500 mile trek was no obstacle after I saw these guys work. I am one who has to stay in constant contact with my projects and my agent John Martinez was always available to give me updates. I am more than happy with the results these guys put on my jeep. Everywhere we go in the jeep, people are always stopping us and asking about it. It is definitely an attention getter!! I would highly recommend Bay Shores to anyone who is thinking about doing an overhaul on their jeep, or any vehicle. Thanks again to each and every crew member who had a role in the build of my Punk'n Orange Beast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: And all others involved

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- boborkis

April did a phenomenal job of turning around a deal for me on the jeep. I let her know what I needed to have and she was able to make it happen in very short order. I would strongly recommend her and her company for any need as a relates to customization on jeep products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Champ

Sep 30, 2019

Bayshore Automotive responded

Boborkis, It was a pleasure meeting you on Saturday. We surely appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding your amazing Bayshore Custom Rubicon. To already have referred us and sent your friend over today, speaks volumes, to us. We really are honored by such a wonderful act! Thank you again!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blacked out Tesla "

- Realtor

I have purchased 3 cars from Bayshore John Martinez, April, and Darren are the best in the business. I get so many compliments on my Blacked Out Tesla I refer all my friends and clients to Bayshore Automotive and will always buy my vehicles from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Champ

Sep 21, 2019

Bayshore Automotive responded

We so appreciate you and your loyalty to Bayshore Automotive. Enjoy your amazing Blacked Out Tesla Model S! Thank you for always referring us to your friends and clients, it means more than you'll ever know!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck buying experience !!"

- Shadesign

After many hours of truck shopping, we found the perfect truck at Bayshore Automotive. April and John were so nice to work with and have pride in the vehicles they sell. The whole experience was not typical to vehicle buying, they went above and beyond to complete the transaction. April has a genuine care for people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Champ

Sep 20, 2019

Bayshore Automotive responded

It was a great pleasure to meet you both! The smile on your son's face was priceless. We appreciate your kind words and time that you took to writ this review. Thank you for your business. I enjoyed the time we spent waiting for the draft:)

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"eBay bought car from dealer "

- AMG

Horrible!!! Beware. Liars and cheats. No disclosure on cars issues. John Martinez salesperson and owner backed up, said “perfect” far from that. Rust and wear not discuss. Do NOT buy car car from them. Especially beware of what they post online or eBay. I will set up website to display photos from eBay pics and what is real. Better dealers to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$57,890

Used 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,890

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$59,890

Used 2016 BMW 740 car, priced at $37,890

2016 BMW 740

$37,890

Used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $57,890

2019 Toyota Tundra

$57,890

Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$46,890

Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$48,890

Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,890

Used 2016 BMW I3 car, priced at $16,890

2016 BMW I3

$16,890