About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Andrusko.
John Andrusko
John  Andrusko, Service Advisor, Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc.
5.0

John Andrusko

Service Advisor

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc.

550 Hannum Avenue
West Chester, PA 19380

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of John Andrusko

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience."

- Bill302

I have purchased about 5 or 6 cars over the past few years. I have found that John has been fair and goes out of his way to make things right. He has become a friend to me and my family. I whole heartedly recommend John L. Smith to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, Matt Grabill

Dec 15, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Very happy with my experience. Our business has been built with repeat customers just like you, we are lucky to have customers like you. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great holiday. John R Barone President

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- bmcdon4748

We have been using John L Smith for service since 2006, and have purchased our last 2 used vehicles from John and his team. We have relied on John L Smith to coordinate last minute rentals, make repairs before school pickup, and help us find our next family vehicle. I could not imagine better support and service from a dealership. Thanks The McDonoughs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, Matt Grabill

Nov 14, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Customer Service Thank you for the confidence that you have placed in our dealership. We are lucky to have you as customers enjoy your new Denali. Have a great day and thank you for your business. John R Barone President

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Jacksone24

Very happy with my nissan couldn't be any happier!!!! Fast service very friendly would definitely recommend this daler to anyone who is in the need of buying a used car just want to thank you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Very satisfied Thank you for sending in your experience, we appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new Nissan and remember your FREE oil changes and FREE State Inspections. Have a great Day !! John R Barone President

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership Around "

- Sweetjomartin

Mr. John gives the best deals and quality. Thank you for everything you have done including giving us our second vehicle. You guys have been a blessing to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

The Best Dealership Around Mr. & Mrs. Martin, Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business for the 2nd time. We appreciate the trust that you have placed in our dealership. Have a great day !! John R Barone President

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIRST NEW CAR AND IM EXCITED "

- Willbyrdm77

John L smith's is a great place to obtain a car (used) it was an amazing atmosphere and environment from the moment I walked in till I left with my car. I couldn't be happier with the price as well the payment plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

FIRST NEW CAR AND IM EXCITED Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business, we understand that all customers have lots of options regarding where to spend their $$. We appreciate you and we welcome you to our family. John R Barone President

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality"

- Matt Green

Quality sales service at its best, the whole office assist in a car sale, the Johns and Matt. The auto was detailed and show room ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Quality, Thank you for your purchase we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle, we will see you soon for your first oil change. John R Barone President

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,950

2016 Kia Optima

$15,950

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,650

2016 Toyota Camry

$15,950

2013 Honda Accord

$13,550

2013 Ram 1500

$24,850

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,450

2014 Nissan Altima

$13,650