About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Antigua.
John Antigua
John Antigua, Finance Manager, Ciocca Subaru
4.7

John Antigua

Finance Manager

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

I would like to take this opportunity to first thank you for taking the time to learn more about myself and reading some of my most recent stories that have been shared. Ciocca is a family ran organization, and you will feel part of the family when arriving at our doors. I am a father, brother, and friend who strives to satisfy everyone I meet with excellence, just as I would expect done for myself. I have lived in the Lehigh Valley for over 10 years now. I enjoy hiking and venturing around various places with my family, as well as trying out different eateries in the area. I am always willing to go above and beyond to satisfy your needs when it comes to your vehicle making decisions. Ask for myself with confidence when visiting our dealership for the first time and know I, myself and the dealership will exceed your expectations.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trusted Vehicle Advisor

Delivery Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of John Antigua

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Morgan Kring was the best"

- johnymuck

Really impressed by all aspects of our purchase ….our salesperson morgan kring was amazing....even drove out to deliver the car...we were thrilled with her salesmanship....we received a greast deal... .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

johnymuck responded

John and Karen McCloskey

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awful customer service "

- Hsmith8

nt in to Ciocca to get into a new lease, and was coming from New England . Ciocca agreed to handle the new registration as part of the deal. This was back in August, when they provided me with a temporary plate that expired Oct 13. In early September I got a panicked phone call from Ciocca that they need an updated license, after they had my current ID on file from my August visit (so they knew very well what ID I had in possession.) I went to the DMV the very next day and took care of this, sending a copy right away. I called and followed up over 6 times since then, never getting confirmation that the process was on track, or they had what they needed. I left voicemails, sent emails, and never heard back. On October 10-THREE DAYS before the plates were to expire- they called to say that my plates would not be arriving until October 23 at the earliest. When I asked what I was supposed to do from the 13 to the 23, the response was “I guess just be careful.” Not only unprofessional, but careless. They had no good explanation, and were totally unapologetic. I would never do business with Ciocca again, and do not recommend anyone else do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom O'Donnell, Ron Iwanicki

Nov 06, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Ciocca Subaru, but will take this opportunity to improve. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. Take care.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service."

- choochcavone

Great customer service and they really stand behind their vehicles.We purchased a used vehicle from Ciocca Subaru and after driving the vehicle home we found several problems that needed addressing that were not covered by the warrantee. Both our salesman, Fernando Santiago (excellent!) and Manager, Sean Jenkins (the best) bent over backwards to address the problems and make us happy. I will buy my next car from Ciocca Subaru, without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Choochcavone, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Professional & Easy process "

- dbspeed

This was our 2nd purchase with Ciocca Subaru, specifically with Greg, he is very knowledge, kind and fun to do business with. We would recommend this dealership to anyone. The sale was fast only a few hours and we got the trade value we wanted. This is how every dealership should be run! Oh yeah we were the first to own a 2019 Forester Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Fichter

Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Congrats, dbspeed! We hope you love the Forester Sport! Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We're very happy that Greg could once again make it a great one. We look forward to seeing you next time!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No other dealer needed!"

- JessM

It was bittersweet that I ended up back at Ciocca Subaru only a year after my first purchase. I was rear ended and my Forester was totaled. Throughout the whole process with the insurance company, the employees at both the dealership and collision center were very helpful and concerned. Once I received notification that my Subaru was totaled, I went to the collision center to retrieve my personal belongings, and again was met with sympathy and kindness. From collision, I went straight to the dealership. After looking through the used inventory, I met again with Andy and asked him to find my car. Lucky for me, a brand new 2018 Forester had arrived that morning on a truck and she was the exact car that I lost, only a year newer. Andy was able to get me all the programs and warranties that I had with my first Subaru, keeping my monthly payment similar to the previous one without a downpayment. I cannot thank all of the people at Ciocca enough for their genuine kindness, compassion, and concern in getting me back into my beautiful Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Cook, Andy Ehret, Tom O'Donnell, Cathy Filler, Cody Whitehead , Chuck

Sep 20, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

JessM, we're glad we were able to help put your situation behind you and get you into a new Forester. We know that's a tough process for anyone to endure and we want to make it as easy as possible. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughter's first new car"

- BillP18353

Ben was one of the best car salespeople I have dealt with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and options: not just about them but how to access them and best customize them for the best car driving experience. I came to Ciocca because of Tru Car pricing. They had the exact vehicle my daughter wanted with the options & color. I signed on the bottom line in less than 3 hrs. My daughter goes to school in Rochester and the dealer wanted to deliver the car to her before the end of the month to say that delivery was taken in month of sale. Ben lobbied on my behalf as I wanted to be there for my daughter to take delivery: father - daughter moment. Ben was able to arrange for the vehicle to be delivered at the dealership on the weekend when my daughter was coming home from school. He said he would have a big bow to place across the vehicle. I arrived at dealership 30 mins before my daughter to ensure everything was a go. Much to my dismay, when I arrived the vehicle was still on the lot in the exact place it was when I first looked at it 10 days earlier. They was no sold sticker on it. I was concerned because the vehicle was to have a remote starter installed and did not appear as if it was moved. I was expecting the vehicle to be off the lot and prepped for delivery, ready to go with the bow as Ben promised. I had to wait until the dealership opened at 9 am to get to speak with anybody about the vehicle. Ben was there and felt very bad the car wasn't fully prepped. He pulled car into service to have the prep done. We waited for an hour, time which was well used by the delivery specialist going over an identically equipped vehicle with my daughter. The dealer did offer to buy us breakfast. I do have a nagging feeling that the remote starter was not installed and they installed it while we were there. The vehicle came out ready to go yet I'm not convinced there was any delivery prep done. Overall - I would return here to purchase another new vehicle if the occasion were to arise, even though a proud papa moment was ruined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Walsh

Aug 27, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

BillP18353, we're glad that we could find you what you were looking for, though we are sorry to hear about the other issues you encountered. If you'd like to discuss anything further, please feel free to call general manager Kyle Egge or general sales manager Sean Jenkins at (610) 395-3745. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and friendly atmosphere "

- SuzanGeorge

My husband and I bought a used Subaru from the Bargain Corral. We were lucky to have found Fernando Santiago as the salesman to work with us. We can't say enough about the pleasant experience we had in dealing with Fernando. He was very friendly, and didn't push us into buying our car. He listened to us in working with us to find the kind of car we could afford and that would meet our needs. The dealership worked with us through and through in making sure the car was in tip top shape before we drove it home, and was very accommodating in agreeing on a price that we were happy with. We would highly recommend Ciocca Subaru and especially Fernando to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago

Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

SuzanGeorge, thank you for writing such a wonderful review of Fernando and Ciocca Subaru! We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience, and we're glad Fernando could deliver yours. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else in the future!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fernando treats you like family! "

- Luke H

Fernando is a great person and truly treats you like family! He tells you everything about the car you purchase and makes the process as smooth as possible! The tour around Ciocca was great and everyone is very friendly! 100% recommend Ciocca Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks, Luke H! We love seeing such great reviews from our customers, and we're happy that Fernando could provide you with an exceptional experience at Ciocca Subaru. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashleyrose is great!"

- nate8513

I came in to look around and not expecting to buy a car. Ashleyrose was knowledegable, professional and helped get me a great deal on a car I love. John in financing is awesome too. I would highly recommend working with her to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AshleyRose Anthony

Aug 01, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi, nate8513! Thanks for sharing your experience with Ciocca Subaru! We're glad AshleyRose and John could make your car-buying experience a great one. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with at the dealership."

- fit4four

Everyone I dealt with at the dealership made it their job to see if I needed anything. Salesperson Mike Mohr did a terrific job of seeing that I got to test drive the cars I was interested in and then made sure the transaction went smoothly and quickly. The whole team made my purchase of an Outback enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mohr, Drew Peabody

Aug 01, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review of Mike and Ciocca Subaru, fit4four! We're glad the team could get you exactly what you wanted with as little stress as possible. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,368

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422