About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Antigua.
John Antigua
John Antigua, Finance Manager, Ciocca Subaru
4.8

John Antigua

Finance Manager

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

I would like to take this opportunity to first thank you for taking the time to learn more about myself and reading some of my most recent stories that have been shared. Ciocca is a family ran organization, and you will feel part of the family when arriving at our doors. I am a father, brother, and friend who strives to satisfy everyone I meet with excellence, just as I would expect done for myself. I have lived in the Lehigh Valley for over 10 years now. I enjoy hiking and venturing around various places with my family, as well as trying out different eateries in the area. I am always willing to go above and beyond to satisfy your needs when it comes to your vehicle making decisions. Ask for myself with confidence when visiting our dealership for the first time and know I, myself and the dealership will exceed your expectations.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Trusted Vehicle Advisor

Delivery Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of John Antigua

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No other dealer needed!"

- JessM

It was bittersweet that I ended up back at Ciocca Subaru only a year after my first purchase. I was rear ended and my Forester was totaled. Throughout the whole process with the insurance company, the employees at both the dealership and collision center were very helpful and concerned. Once I received notification that my Subaru was totaled, I went to the collision center to retrieve my personal belongings, and again was met with sympathy and kindness. From collision, I went straight to the dealership. After looking through the used inventory, I met again with Andy and asked him to find my car. Lucky for me, a brand new 2018 Forester had arrived that morning on a truck and she was the exact car that I lost, only a year newer. Andy was able to get me all the programs and warranties that I had with my first Subaru, keeping my monthly payment similar to the previous one without a downpayment. I cannot thank all of the people at Ciocca enough for their genuine kindness, compassion, and concern in getting me back into my beautiful Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

JessM, we're glad we were able to help put your situation behind you and get you into a new Forester. We know that's a tough process for anyone to endure and we want to make it as easy as possible. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughter's first new car"

- BillP18353

Ben was one of the best car salespeople I have dealt with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and options: not just about them but how to access them and best customize them for the best car driving experience. I came to Ciocca because of Tru Car pricing. They had the exact vehicle my daughter wanted with the options & color. I signed on the bottom line in less than 3 hrs. My daughter goes to school in Rochester and the dealer wanted to deliver the car to her before the end of the month to say that delivery was taken in month of sale. Ben lobbied on my behalf as I wanted to be there for my daughter to take delivery: father - daughter moment. Ben was able to arrange for the vehicle to be delivered at the dealership on the weekend when my daughter was coming home from school. He said he would have a big bow to place across the vehicle. I arrived at dealership 30 mins before my daughter to ensure everything was a go. Much to my dismay, when I arrived the vehicle was still on the lot in the exact place it was when I first looked at it 10 days earlier. They was no sold sticker on it. I was concerned because the vehicle was to have a remote starter installed and did not appear as if it was moved. I was expecting the vehicle to be off the lot and prepped for delivery, ready to go with the bow as Ben promised. I had to wait until the dealership opened at 9 am to get to speak with anybody about the vehicle. Ben was there and felt very bad the car wasn't fully prepped. He pulled car into service to have the prep done. We waited for an hour, time which was well used by the delivery specialist going over an identically equipped vehicle with my daughter. The dealer did offer to buy us breakfast. I do have a nagging feeling that the remote starter was not installed and they installed it while we were there. The vehicle came out ready to go yet I'm not convinced there was any delivery prep done. Overall - I would return here to purchase another new vehicle if the occasion were to arise, even though a proud papa moment was ruined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Walsh

Aug 27, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

BillP18353, we're glad that we could find you what you were looking for, though we are sorry to hear about the other issues you encountered. If you'd like to discuss anything further, please feel free to call general manager Kyle Egge or general sales manager Sean Jenkins at (610) 395-3745. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and friendly atmosphere "

- SuzanGeorge

My husband and I bought a used Subaru from the Bargain Corral. We were lucky to have found Fernando Santiago as the salesman to work with us. We can't say enough about the pleasant experience we had in dealing with Fernando. He was very friendly, and didn't push us into buying our car. He listened to us in working with us to find the kind of car we could afford and that would meet our needs. The dealership worked with us through and through in making sure the car was in tip top shape before we drove it home, and was very accommodating in agreeing on a price that we were happy with. We would highly recommend Ciocca Subaru and especially Fernando to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago

Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

SuzanGeorge, thank you for writing such a wonderful review of Fernando and Ciocca Subaru! We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience, and we're glad Fernando could deliver yours. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else in the future!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fernando treats you like family! "

- Luke H

Fernando is a great person and truly treats you like family! He tells you everything about the car you purchase and makes the process as smooth as possible! The tour around Ciocca was great and everyone is very friendly! 100% recommend Ciocca Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks, Luke H! We love seeing such great reviews from our customers, and we're happy that Fernando could provide you with an exceptional experience at Ciocca Subaru. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashleyrose is great!"

- nate8513

I came in to look around and not expecting to buy a car. Ashleyrose was knowledegable, professional and helped get me a great deal on a car I love. John in financing is awesome too. I would highly recommend working with her to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AshleyRose Anthony

Aug 01, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi, nate8513! Thanks for sharing your experience with Ciocca Subaru! We're glad AshleyRose and John could make your car-buying experience a great one. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with at the dealership."

- fit4four

Everyone I dealt with at the dealership made it their job to see if I needed anything. Salesperson Mike Mohr did a terrific job of seeing that I got to test drive the cars I was interested in and then made sure the transaction went smoothly and quickly. The whole team made my purchase of an Outback enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mohr, Drew Peabody

Aug 01, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review of Mike and Ciocca Subaru, fit4four! We're glad the team could get you exactly what you wanted with as little stress as possible. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Milton is the best!!"

- Newsubarukackigrey

I would highly recommend Milton! He worked on getting me a good deal that fit within my. Budget!! He has personality plus! A true gem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Vieira, Milton Obando

Aug 01, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation, Newsubarukackigrey! We're glad to hear the team at Ciocca Subaru could get you exactly what you were looking for. Stop back and see us again for any of your automotive needs!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- CoolGrayCrosstrek

We had a wonderful experience at Ciocca Subaru, and it extended to the whole team we worked with. We were a bit anxious given it was our first car and it was a very smooth process. Shelby worked with us over email and phone and we received the best price for a new car with the most options, and quick and accurate replies to our questions. Donnie worked with us on site and he was consistently pleasant to work with, gave us the time we needed as first-time car buyers, helped us with the test drive, and even picked us up to drive us to the dealership! He really went above and beyond throughout the whole process. We appreciated the dealership's flexibility in meeting some challenges with our schedule. We ended up receiving excellent auto loan terms through Subaru so financed through Subaru as well. We really appreciated John's time in finding the right fit of options for us, and that he took the time to understand our needs and did not pressure us into things that we decided we did not want. It was all-in-all an excellent experience and I look forward to recommending Ciocca Subaru to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Wow, thanks for the great review and recommendation, CoolGrayCrosstrek! We always love seeing our customers sharing their experiences with our staff. We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience, and we're glad you enjoyed yours. We hope to see you again!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Ciocca Subaru"

- mike32

I had a great experience at ciocca buying my 2018 crosstrek. I came there with limited options and my salesman Adrian got me exactly what I was looking for, in my monthly price range with the right amount down. I am beyond happy with my purchase and would refer anyone looking for a good car to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Mike32, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying experience!"

- Mustlovedogs

Ciocca Subaru was my best car buying experience ever. Morgan Kring, Sean Jenkins & John Antigua were the best! Thank you so much! Regards, Traci Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Jenkins, Morgan Kring

May 10, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Mustlovedogs, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,726

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,027

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,084

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,031

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,015

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623