About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Barrett.
John Barrett
John Barrett, Product Specialist, Rockingham Honda
4.8

John Barrett

Product Specialist

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of John Barrett

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and courteous to me, the car buyer."

- Hondafan

Sebastian, John and Edwin were eager, but not pushy, to sell me a Honda Civic. And I was offered a good trade second time around. Sebastian and Edwin went extra lengths to be sure I understood the many features of my new car, a lot to digest in one sitting. Sebastian even remembered to take the EZ PASS transponder out of the car I traded in. Nate made the paperwork process nice and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mejia, Nate Roseberry, Edwin Santiago

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear our Rockingham Honda team members Sebastian and Edwin made sure you understood all of the features in your new Honda Civic and that Sebastian remembered to get you your EZ pass out of your trade-in car! Those little things make so much of a difference! Thank you for your business and for your kind words for our team.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Karen5735

My experience was very pleasant! They let us wander around and look at the cars, but once we were ready, the staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Brad Hurd, Carlos Polit

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your pleasant experience at the dealership! We are happy to hear everyone was accommodating throughout your visit!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the best. "

- Mcelia415

I went in to get a new car and they helped me through the process in finding a car that fit my needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Luis Mejia, Sebastian Mejia, Nate Roseberry

May 28, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your visit to Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear you found the perfect car and that everyone provided 5-star service! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove for an hour to buy a car that was "out for repair" "

- carguy1879

I spoke with XXX THIS MORNING. I went to buy a 2014 Civic. I showed up three hour later. At the dealership XXX introduced me to a nice low-key salesman XXX and we filled out paperwork. XXX and XXX were great. Nice guys. Very helpful. As it turns out I checked with the dealership first, took three hours out of my day, drove 60 miles (round trip) and I left Emmett's freaking dealership with nothing... but I am really really pissed off. So at least thats something. The car I came to buy was sent "out for a repair" of some kind. Not sure why no one thought to tell me upfront BEFORE I took three hours out of my day. Do you think I will drive another 60 miles and take MORE time out of my day? Ha ha ha Note: If you guys really want my business, why not bring the car to my house so I can look at it? YOU spend the time and money to travel. That would be what someone would do IF they really cared. But YOU and lots of other auto dealers DO NOT. You are just another scummy auto dealer that wants money and only cares enough about your customers to get their business. From a customer perspective. Its a lot of freaking money to a buy a car. Why do you treat customers like crap? I repeat. Its a lot of FREAKING MONEY. Why? Happy Holiday!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia, Fred Mirabelle, Sebastian Mejia, Mike Langlois, Ashley Michelin, Evan Liotta, Marc Martinez

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy and stressless."

- goldengreek74

bought both cars at rockingham honda. very helpful and pleasant work staff.... didn't want to deal with a lot of running around.....i always get treated very well there. i traded in my 3 year old honda for a new honda. was overwhelmed by some of the technology in the car and went back twice for explanation of the bells and whistles. my salesman michael was awesome and patient. very good to me and offered to put my plates on the car. i initially went in for an oil change and walked out with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Mike Langlois

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alignment"

- Connor213

The service was very good and the alignment turned great. The staff was very friendly and nice to talk to. Had no issues after the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Salkovitz

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- nanni3

Called same day as serviced and was told to "leave" for about an hour. Was ready when I got there approximately an hour later. Definitely would recommend to friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience buying my new car with Miguel"

- Kim0529

Miguel was a very competent and kind young man who just sold me my dream car. It took a lot of effort to find what I was looking for but Miguel never wavered. His smile and kindness made a stressful event of buying a car into an amazing fun experience. Along with John the Sales Mgr, Tom in Finance, and Jean who completed my paperwork I felt like they were all looking out for my best interest at heart. Miguel is amazing at what he does and never makes you feel pressured into buying a car. His mission is to find what makes you happy and then make it happen with his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Genao

May 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Rockingham Honda ROCKS!"

- traymast

It has never been so easy to purchase a car. I had a trade that I knew would have a balance, I called spoke with Garrett and he did the preliminary legwork to see if I would qualify for the loan to purchase a new fit with approximately the same payment. We did most of the work on the phone and over email (I love that saved so much time in the dealership!!) Went to check the car out and as it was late, we were scheduling a time for me to pick up the car. My husband knew I had a long trip the next day and he asked "what it would take to get her in the car tonight". Although it meant they had to stay late, they never complained - as long as the insurance company could fax a binder they would make it happen. They did - I LOVE my car - almost the same payment would not hesitate to work with them again, and I am sure I will!! Thanks for your help guys!! Traci & Steve Currier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wong, Garrett Neville

December 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I am a woman, and I feel that the folks at the service..."

- kebesada

I am a woman, and I feel that the folks at the service center treat me with respect and explain things clearly to me without treating me as if I were stupid. They also don't seem to try to upsell my service visit to include things I don't need. I drive over 40 minutes to this place for service, passing other places (including another Honda Dealership) that could service my Odyssey. I really like this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655