About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Bilbrough.
John Bilbrough
John Bilbrough, Service Advisor, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

John Bilbrough

Service Advisor

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

40 Reviews of John Bilbrough

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Computer"

- jeffreyhulsey1963 Verified Customer

Had to put a new computer and navigational systemIn my truck. They got me in and out very fast.they are very friendly and kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for entrusting your truck to the Hutcheson Ford service department. We appreciate your business and are honored by the 5-star rating across the board.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great honest service"

- Jamie Verified Customer

Great service from the time you walk in to the time you leave. If there's any problems they come consult you immediately so there's no surprises. I would recommend their service department to anyone. I especially appreciate the fact they go by the manufacturer recommend oil change intervals and not just throw a 3000 mile sticker on the windshield like most places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Rolufs

Jan 21, 2019

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your allowing Hutcheson Ford to provide service to your vehicle, Jamie. Treating customers as we would our own family members is why we are honest, upfront, and courteous. Thank you for your business.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change"

- jeanielcarey Verified Customer

Pleasant to talk to...picked up my car and returned it just like planned. I will definitely return. I highly recommend this business. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Rolufs, Tyler Collins

Dec 18, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for entrusting your vehicle to our service department. We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating and welcome you back for all your service and/or purchase needs.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and maintenance "

- swatersfaith Verified Customer

The service received at Hutchinson Ford is excellent and fast service. They listen to what I want and give that help. Thank you Hutchinson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback and experience with the service and parts teams here at Hutcheson Ford. We all strive to provide excellent customer service and by the 5-star rating you provided, it seems we are doing the job. Thank you for your business.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service well done!"

- pjoyner731 Verified Customer

I stopped in to see about making an appointment on a rattle in my door. They were able to get me right in without making an appointment. I was out the door within 40 minutes. The problem was a screw had came out and was making the noise, everything was covered under warranty. I even got a great cup of coffee and some good conversation with Salesman Rodney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Barnett, Gordy Wells

Nov 01, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your review and 5-star rating. Thank you for entrusting your vehicle to our service department. Now enjoy your driving experience without the rattle. Hope to see you again.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warrenty items"

- Joette Verified Customer

Bought my used Explorer from Hutcheson but live an hour away. Took my Ford to my locale Ford dealer for items under my extended warranty. They gave me plenty of excuses & basically refused to work on my car. 3 times this happened. Drove an hour back down to Hutcheson & EVERYONE there was so nice. So helpful. Fixed everything under warranty with no issues. Worth the drive for me to return back to Hutcheson. Joe in service explained my issues so I could understand them. Again, everyone was more than willing to help me with a friendly smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Welch, Amy Hitch

Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We thank you for selecting us for your purchase and service needs. Traveling one hour says that we must be doing something right. We appreciate you rating us with 5 stars and are honored with your feedback.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service needed - immediate support from the Service Dept. "

- rwgriff Verified Customer

needed same day service, the Service Dept. responded immediately, Same-day service. Provided follow up prior to making any repairs. Excellent team and great communication. Inquired about all repairs prior, asked my opinion, provided options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Having auto issues can be stressful. We are honored that you rated us with 5-stars based on your experience with our service department. Our customers mean the world to us thus their satisfaction is our priority.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miata engine warning light issue"

- eversman Verified Customer

Service call was scheduled quickly, service was accomplished as required and another serious issue involving a radiator leak was identified and repaired. All well done on schedule. Contact people were courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Welch

Oct 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for entrusting Hutcheson Ford with your repair needs. We are proud of our technicians and our service advisors as being dedicated to solving and uncovering issues. Glad to hear you are back on the road safely.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sm service completion "

- smarz6854 Verified Customer

Great quick work! They completed all tasks that I asked for. Good value and will continue to have all my service ex needs done at Hutchison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Welch, Gordy Wells

Oct 22, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for allowing Hutcheson Ford to provide service on your vehicle. We appreciate your business and value your kind words.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Bobcat

I had my batteries on my F350 die while in a Blue Beacon Truck wash. Had a wrecker tow truck to dealership. Joe took care of me right away and I had my truck back in about 2hrs. I am a fulltime RVer and had to have my truck available ASAP because the RV Park I was in could not let me stay more than two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Welch

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$14,323

2019 Ford Edge

$42,690

2014 Ford Escape

$15,974

2019 Ford Expedition

$76,175

2019 Ford F-150

$46,606

2015 Ford F-150

$28,458

2007 Ford F-150

$12,086

2019 Ford F-350

$67,280