About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Bilbrough.
John Bilbrough
John Bilbrough, Service Advisor, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

John Bilbrough

Service Advisor

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

36 Reviews of John Bilbrough

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service well done!"

- pjoyner731 Verified Customer

I stopped in to see about making an appointment on a rattle in my door. They were able to get me right in without making an appointment. I was out the door within 40 minutes. The problem was a screw had came out and was making the noise, everything was covered under warranty. I even got a great cup of coffee and some good conversation with Salesman Rodney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Barnett, Gordy Wells

Nov 01, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your review and 5-star rating. Thank you for entrusting your vehicle to our service department. Now enjoy your driving experience without the rattle. Hope to see you again.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warrenty items"

- Joette Verified Customer

Bought my used Explorer from Hutcheson but live an hour away. Took my Ford to my locale Ford dealer for items under my extended warranty. They gave me plenty of excuses & basically refused to work on my car. 3 times this happened. Drove an hour back down to Hutcheson & EVERYONE there was so nice. So helpful. Fixed everything under warranty with no issues. Worth the drive for me to return back to Hutcheson. Joe in service explained my issues so I could understand them. Again, everyone was more than willing to help me with a friendly smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Welch, Amy Hitch

Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We thank you for selecting us for your purchase and service needs. Traveling one hour says that we must be doing something right. We appreciate you rating us with 5 stars and are honored with your feedback.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service needed - immediate support from the Service Dept. "

- rwgriff Verified Customer

needed same day service, the Service Dept. responded immediately, Same-day service. Provided follow up prior to making any repairs. Excellent team and great communication. Inquired about all repairs prior, asked my opinion, provided options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Having auto issues can be stressful. We are honored that you rated us with 5-stars based on your experience with our service department. Our customers mean the world to us thus their satisfaction is our priority.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miata engine warning light issue"

- eversman Verified Customer

Service call was scheduled quickly, service was accomplished as required and another serious issue involving a radiator leak was identified and repaired. All well done on schedule. Contact people were courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Welch

Oct 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for entrusting Hutcheson Ford with your repair needs. We are proud of our technicians and our service advisors as being dedicated to solving and uncovering issues. Glad to hear you are back on the road safely.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sm service completion "

- smarz6854 Verified Customer

Great quick work! They completed all tasks that I asked for. Good value and will continue to have all my service ex needs done at Hutchison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Welch, Gordy Wells

Oct 22, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for allowing Hutcheson Ford to provide service on your vehicle. We appreciate your business and value your kind words.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Bobcat

I had my batteries on my F350 die while in a Blue Beacon Truck wash. Had a wrecker tow truck to dealership. Joe took care of me right away and I had my truck back in about 2hrs. I am a fulltime RVer and had to have my truck available ASAP because the RV Park I was in could not let me stay more than two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Welch

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and great deals!"

- A72

John has impeccable customer service and is always wonderful to work with when it comes to taking care of my car! He provides me information on the promotions and is always willing to work with me, no matter the issue. I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Your business is appreciated and we thank you for rating us and John with 5-stars. We appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, serviced"

- deblougray Verified Customer

Service was excellent. Friendly, helpful personnel. Hutcheson Ford is always amazing! Professional with a small town feel! Highly recommend them for sales and service after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells

Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for the 5-star rating and continued patronage.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple State Inspection "

- hinkle.christopher.l Verified Customer

Great service as always, a comfortable place to wait while, free drinks, cold a/c. I’ve used Hutcheson Ford for years and love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, Mr. Hinkle, for your continued patronage. We greatly appreciate your business and the 5-Star rating.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- zleitner Verified Customer

This was my first oil change on my new truck. The service from the sales staff when I made the purchase was excellent! The service department is excellent as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for bringing your new truck to our service department. We appreciate your business and allowing us to be of assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,815

2017 Ford Transit-250

$33,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$20,500

2017 Ford Edge

$37,000

2017 Ford Focus

$38,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,000

2018 Ford Edge

$41,000