About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Bilbrough.
John Bilbrough
John Bilbrough, Service Advisor, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

John Bilbrough

Service Advisor

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of John Bilbrough

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Bobcat

I had my batteries on my F350 die while in a Blue Beacon Truck wash. Had a wrecker tow truck to dealership. Joe took care of me right away and I had my truck back in about 2hrs. I am a fulltime RVer and had to have my truck available ASAP because the RV Park I was in could not let me stay more than two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Welch

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and great deals!"

- A72

John has impeccable customer service and is always wonderful to work with when it comes to taking care of my car! He provides me information on the promotions and is always willing to work with me, no matter the issue. I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Your business is appreciated and we thank you for rating us and John with 5-stars. We appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, serviced"

- deblougray Verified Customer

Service was excellent. Friendly, helpful personnel. Hutcheson Ford is always amazing! Professional with a small town feel! Highly recommend them for sales and service after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells

Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for the 5-star rating and continued patronage.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple State Inspection "

- hinkle.christopher.l Verified Customer

Great service as always, a comfortable place to wait while, free drinks, cold a/c. I’ve used Hutcheson Ford for years and love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, Mr. Hinkle, for your continued patronage. We greatly appreciate your business and the 5-Star rating.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- zleitner Verified Customer

This was my first oil change on my new truck. The service from the sales staff when I made the purchase was excellent! The service department is excellent as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for bringing your new truck to our service department. We appreciate your business and allowing us to be of assistance.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Pleasant Service"

- jssandhaus Verified Customer

We were met by positive and pleasant Service Agent. Then we dropped off our vehicle. They called the next day when it was finished. They went over what they did, and gave us a verbal confirmation of how much we owed, which was what we were told it would be. It was ready just as they stated. They also noticed the wipers needed to be replaced, but said we'd could do it cheaper by ourselves. We agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your business and giving us a 5-Star rating. Your patronage is greatly appreciated.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The incredible amazing oil change"

- whiskey foxtrot Verified Customer

Guys quickly resolved a scheduling issue and finished the work in time for me to make my 11:00 o’clock appointment in Jefferson City. Still no smoked salmon in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Holt

Jul 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We hope your meeting in Jefferson City was as successful as your time spent at Hutcheson Ford. Thank you for your business and the 5-Star rating.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change. "

- Riverpro Verified Customer

First oil change. - excellent service and oil change program that is offered..It was worth the half hour drive to your facility. Waiting room is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for rating your visit and our employees with 5-Stars, Riverpro. Your experience and comfort is a priority for us. Visit us again soon as you are now part of the Hutcheson Ford family.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good/Better/Best"

- sherry.heavin Verified Customer

The staff at Hutcheson service are friendly, fast, and efficient. I needed a sensor addressed in addition to my regular Works. No worries! Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Ms. Heavin: Thank you for your business and for giving us a 5-star rating. We value our customers thus we treat each one like a family member.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- rdsutt00 Verified Customer

Hutcheson is always stood out as a trustworthy partner while in pursuit of exceptional vehicle health. There has never been any question as to where I will take our vehicles for their service. Always exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells

Jul 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We greatly appreciate your return patronage to Hutcheson Ford, rdsutt00. Your business is valued and we are honored by the 5-star rating.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000