Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Bonet
John Bonet at Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me

John Bonet

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat

11024 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of John Bonet

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was courteous, respectful, and very knowledgeable...."

- LuisSapp

John was courteous, respectful, and very knowledgeable. Buying a car can be very intimidating but John but us at ease and made buying a vehicle an awesome experience. Thank you John!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hi Luis, thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience. We're happy that John and our team could meet your expectations! Have a great day. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have now purchased two vehicles from John and his..."

- rcarey1213

I have now purchased two vehicles from John and his professionalism, humor and customer mindedness has made me a client for life. Anthony in finance completely saved me by working GAP insurance into my first car deal. They are a great bunch over there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero

Feb 18, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience. We're happy that John and Anthony could meet your expectations! Have a great day. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly friendly, professional and customer oriented...."

- Spencer

Incredibly friendly, professional and customer oriented. Made my car but I experience absolutely seamless and stress free!! Would highly recommend John to anyone interested in buying a car!! Thank you John!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Houser, Craig Alan Blum

Feb 04, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review, Spencer. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sent my daughter to Brandon Automall because her..."

- Marilyn

I sent my daughter to Brandon Automall because her previous car died. There she met John Bonet I was impressed with how well he worked with her, finding her the perfect car for her budget. I came back 2 weeks later. I told him I wanted a purple car. He kept me informed from beginning to end. I am very pleased with my purple car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero

Jan 06, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We are so pleased to hear about your great service experience at our dealership, Marilyn. If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please let us know! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,726
2017 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $17,495
2017 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,595
2016 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $24,992
2017 Audi A6
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,324
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,392
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Brilliant Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive