John Bridge
John Bridge at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

John Bridge | Page 2

Product & Technology Consultant

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews
5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of John Bridge

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was amazing and very helpful when my husband and I were interested in a new car for our growing family. More

by AP Calhoun
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's good to hear. Thank you and congratulations.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spoke with Tamia yesterday about a Telluride and when I got there it was being sold. But Jorden and John showed me the red EX and I loved it! Thank you to Adam who helped make the experience great. More

by Tierney
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey, Jorden Reaves, Tamia Rawls , Zola Gearding

Jan 02, 2023

Kia Country of Charleston responded

I'm glad the team rallied to find you a car that you love. It was our pleasure. Congratulations, thank you, and Happy New Year.

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with John. Very nice, thorough, and explained all the steps very well. Bravo! More

by laf4435
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leming

Dec 29, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We'll take "Bravo". Thanks so much. On behalf of John and Kia Country, congratulations on your new car.

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and John is the most knowledgeable and helpful person for the job! Well done! More

by Brandenthomascross
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We're delighted to hear that. Congratulations and Happy Holidays.

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John helped me get a great vehicle at a price that I could afford. He's a caring and understanding person, which is unusual for a car salesman. He didn't pressure us in any way. I'd highly recommend him More

by Daleelectric20
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey

Dec 14, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

John's a good guy. Thanks for recognizing him. Congratulations on your new car and Happy Holidays.

Dec 15, 2022

Daleelectric20 responded

we love the car.

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is the best of the best! He has gone above and beyond for me and made this by far the greatest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I couldn’t recommend him more. More

by Alyssanoelle3
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

John appreciates that and do we. Thank you very much. Congratulations on your new car and Happy Holidays.

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Had a horrible experience with this dealership, I wouldn't recommend them to anyone More

by Fredrok27
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 12, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's what we like to hear. Thank you, congratulations and Happy Holidays.

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Bridge is an amazing car salesman. He listened, helped and got us in and out so fast! Five stars! Kia Country is the way to go! More

by Halee Connelly
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks so much for telling everyone #WeMakeItEasy to buy a car. On behalf of John Bridge and our team, congratulations on scoring a great pre-owned deal.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite, and listened to my input. We were able to come to a very satisfactory conclusion More

by mustangsme
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leming

Nov 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you. Customer service is our highest priority.

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for all the help. Nice job, and I’m excited for car wash Wednesday! More

by johndamato85
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey

Nov 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

You are very welcome. See you on Car Wash Wednesday.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia EV6 car, priced at $54,755
2023 Kia EV6
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,400
2023 Kia Seltos
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $53,615
2019 Audi Q8
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,705
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,661
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,927
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive