About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Bunch.
John Bunch
John Bunch, Sales, Auto Plaza Ford De Soto
not yet rated

John Bunch

Sales

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto

12836 MO-21
De Soto, MO 63020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of John Bunch

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Tara

I was very pleased with my experience on buying my car. They took care of any issues that I found with the car. I would recommend buying a car from John Bunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your experience with John and hope to see you back soon in the future!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks John "

- Shaw84

Very happy with our 2015 Dodge Dart John bunch went above and beyond to help us get into this vehicle, highly recommended, great sales rep , great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so glad your experience with John was a great one and we look forward to seeing you in the future. We appreciate your business!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our new Jeep!"

- Jeffmc600

The buying process was surprisingly easy, due to the excellent service at Auto Plaza! John and his “bunch” saw to it that we were treated well and made our purchase easy! I’d buy again from John and Auto Plaza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are thrilled that your experience with John & Auto Plaza was a great one! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Mariawalter

John was super friendly and helped me through the car buying experience. Everyone at auto plaza was friendly and went beyond to help me out. I will be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We take customer feedback very seriously and are thrilled you had a great experience with John! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$15,575

2018 Ford Focus

$19,079

2018 Ford Focus

$17,493

2018 Ford Mustang

$37,050

2018 Ford Focus

$15,577

2018 Ford Mustang

$29,448

2018 Ford Focus

$17,856

2018 Ford F-150

$37,777