About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Bunch.
John Bunch
John Bunch, Sales, Auto Plaza Ford De Soto
5.0

John Bunch

Sales

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto

12836 MO-21
De Soto, MO 63020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of John Bunch

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stands behind their vehicles!"

- SlowMoJoe

Great experience working with John Bunch. Vehicle was ready for test drive upon my arrival, questions were all answered and sale information was easy to understand. The finance dept was great to work with as well. They also checked out a few minor concerns with the vehicle at no charge. Very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in Chrysler service

Nov 14, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for your feedback on your experience with us! We appreciate you and your business. We are so thrilled your experience with John Bunch and Jason Dickey was smooth and enjoyable! We strive for that every single day on every single visit. We take customer satisfaction very seriously here at Auto Plaza so we are glad everything was great! Thanks again!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Larz

I wasn’t planning on buying a truck but I fell in love with this truck and there was no pressure from John to buy and when it was decided the process was quick and before I knew it I was moving stuff from one truck to the next!!! Outstanding service-fast response-and amazing employees—-Go see John Bunch at Auto Plaza Ford in Desoto to get the best deal and amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks so much for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience was great! John Bunch really enjoyed working with you and appreciates your business! Thanks again!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest and quickest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made!"

- Ranfin

Great dealership and friendly people to work with. I was very satisfied with our experience at Auto Plaza Ford. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin

Oct 22, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! Customer satisfaction is top priority for our dealership and we are thrilled your experience with John Bunch and Paul Levin was great! Thank you!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Ramx3

Easiest auto buying experience ever! Salesman (John Bunch) was very friendly and went out of his way to meet our needs. Will likely go here first when I need my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback! Your experience is what we strive for on every single visit to our dealership! Thanks for working with John Bunch and for choosing Auto Plaza!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Great Vehicle "

- Wendye

We had a car in mind for our daughter and John found something else that we loved and she loves even more! Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks so much for your 5 Star Review! We are so happy your experience with John was great and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks for choosing Auto Plaza!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, just the wayni like it!"

- BARTON

Awesome place enjoyed the atmosphere. Simple, clean, and easy. Would go back anytime to do business. Was there at 9am gone by noon with just what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We appreciate you working with John and hope you are loving your vehicle! We are glad the experience was fast and efficient! We always strive for excellent customer service! Welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- 1982Katy

John and the other associates found the perfect car for my elderly grandmother in a pinch! We were in and out in no time. I would definitely recommend Auto Plaza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks so much for your 5 star feedback! We are happy your enjoyed working with John and look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience from Start to Finish!"

- HappyCustomer79

I’ve bought several vehicles through Auto Plaza Group and each time they have exceeded my expectations! From start to finish they walk you through the purchase process with great knowledge and expertise and a friendly smile. Won’t buy from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Thanks for working with John and choosing Auto Plaza! See you soon!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Chevydude

John was very knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the process of purchasing my vehicle. Everything was straight forward and I highly recommended recommend buying your next vehicle from him.. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks for choosing Auto Plaza! We sincerely appreciate your 5 star feedback and we are happy you enjoyed working with John! Hope to see you soon!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Plaza Sales Team"

- Dianelynn

Whether you are looking for a new or preowned vehicle, this is the dealership to shop at!! John Bunch made my buying experience fast and easy and I will be a returning customer. Thanks John and the team at Auto Plaza Ford Desoto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks for choosing Auto Plaza! We are thrilled your experience was a great one and are happy you enjoyed working with John! We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2017 Bentley Flying Spur

$199,900

2015 GMC Acadia

$23,295

2018 Ford Focus

$19,079

2018 Ford Focus

$17,493

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,550

2018 Ford Focus

$15,577

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,948

2018 Ford Focus

$17,856