About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Bunch.
John Bunch
John Bunch, Sales, Auto Plaza Ford De Soto
5.0

John Bunch

Sales

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto

12836 MO-21
De Soto, MO 63020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of John Bunch

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and expedient"

- jrguitar1

Took good care of me from the moment i walked through the door.had to leave to check on my dad in the middle of finance.dad was fine and everyone that i had come into contact with was concerned about dad's welfare as well.haven't had any issues with the vehicle i purchased but am confident i'll have as good experience if i need them.thanx to all who took part in the buying experience.if you're looking for a vehicle i highly recommend auto plaza desoto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin, Kyle Steinberg

Jan 12, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience was great - customer satisfaction is very important to us so thank you for sharing & welcome to the #AutoPlazaFamily!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best around "

- Mallard Drake

Brad Coleman and all the crew at the auto plaza group are hands down the best in the business. Brad genuinely cares about his customers. AUTOPLAZA GROUP KEEP KILLING IT. Every employee at the dealership was so friendly and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Coleman, Pam Petsch, Nick Vargo, Andrew Ray, Paul Levin , John Peterson, Blake Sheldon

Jan 12, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience was great - customer satisfaction is very important to us so thank you for sharing & welcome to the #AutoPlazaFamily!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Vargo_939

Had a wonderful car buying experience with the team at Auto Plaza Ford!!! The sales and service team are always at the top of their game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you for working with our entire Ford Service/Sales Team. We refer to our group as the Auto Plaza Family - because truly, that is what we are here. One Big Family! We are thrilled you are now a part of that. Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle"

- Vargo_939

Recently purchased a F150 from Brad and they guys at Auto Plaza. One of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever been evolved with. You guys rock and thank you for the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business and are thrilled you had a great experience with us! The guys here work really hard and this type of feedback is right in line with the effort they put in daily! We sincerely thank you!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Alli96

As a first time car buyer my experience was great! Everyone was friendly, hardworking, and very knowledable! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you for your five star feedback! John Bunch really enjoyed working with you! Thanks so much!! Welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Buddy3edge

What a great experience buying from Auto Plaza Ford. Great customer care! Very excited about our new Ford Edge! Thanks again to Auto Plaza Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin

Dec 31, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for your five star feedback! We appreciate you choosing to work with Auto Plaza and John Bunch as well as Paulie Levin really enjoyed working with you guys! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and come back and see us in the service drive! Thanks!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John was a great no pressure saleman"

- Tony1234

Thanks john bunch for making our purchase as easy as possilbe for our family.we enjoyed the process unlike other purchaes cause we felt no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks for your five star feedback! We appreciate your business thanks for working with John!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Happy Car Owner

John was great in helping me purchase my car, along with everyone else at this place! John was very nice and quick to answer all my questions; his patience with my decision making was awesome! Not an overbearing car salesman; he was looking out for my best interest! Nice to experience when shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks for sending this feedback! We sincerely appreciate your business and John Bunch really enjoyed working with you! Thanks for choosing Auto Plaza - we welcome you to the Auto Plaza Family and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest time picking up a used car"

- Barb12

Dealer was organized and quick in processing the loan. John my sales person was helpful and pleasant. Everyone there was friendly and nice to deal with. Had to drive an hour to get there but the deal and experience was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks so much for the five star feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed working with John and had a great experience! Your satisfaction is our number one priority - we appreciate you! Thanks!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Explorer"

- fyrwyf97

We loved working with John. He was prompt at returning my calls. We finalized our deal over the phone and when we arrived at the dealership we were greeted right away. We have gone to large dealerships in the past and we really appreciated the more personal atmosphere of Autoplaza. We highly recommend John and the Autoplaza team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks so much for your five star feedback we appreciate your kind words and for working with our Ford team. They are a solid group and we hope you enjoy your brand new 2018 Ford Explorer. 🌟 Welcome to the Auto Plaza Family

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Bentley Flying Spur

$172,420

2018 Ford Focus

$18,679

2018 Ford Focus

$16,093

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,600

2018 Ford Focus

$15,177

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,998

2018 Ford F-150

$37,027

2018 Ford Focus

$15,947