Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Burnside.
John Burnside
John Burnside at Homer Skelton Hyundai
4.9

John Burnside

Sales Manager

Homer Skelton Hyundai

8145 Craft Rd
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Contact Me
Call
Email

95 Reviews of John Burnside

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership with exceptional customer service!..."

- wrightfamily0713 Verified Customer

Great dealership with exceptional customer service! Terry was extremely helpful in getting our car looked at and touched up prior to purchase to ensure a smooth ownership. Would definitely buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Houston, Bradley Leach

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Automatically upon walking through their doors I was..."

- yvonnie45 Verified Customer

Automatically upon walking through their doors I was greeted with such warm welcome the people that were there were really friendly and willing to help in anyway that they could therefore that made me comfortable I had a good conversation with Tony Robinson and Chris Huffman who eventually sold me the car that I have been wanting for year so I advise anyone to go to this dealership because they will make you feel so welcome They make the process of buying a car easy Peezy thank you guys olive branch Mississippi crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris "No Hassle" Huff(man), Bradley Leach , Tony Robinson

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will..."

- michaelalanp Verified Customer

My salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend my friends and family to Homer Skelton Hyundai. Very please at experience for us on New Years Eve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Lipsey

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new Santa Fe"

- alexandra.collins Verified Customer

We just purchased a 2018 Santa Fe to bring in the new year! This is the fastest and easiest purchase ever. Thank you so much for all your help and assistance with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Richardson, Bradley Leach

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle Purchase"

- leslielegendre Verified Customer

We just purchased our 3rd Hyundai. We keep going back because they work with you and for you. Great experience!! Great people! We highly recommend this dealership in Olive Branch, MS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Homer Hyundai 2019 Ram purchase"

- wesalex Verified Customer

Straightforward and clear communication. Buyer focused. Sales was helpful, and no pressure for the visit. Finance was relatively quick, and the internet team helps jumpstart the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Huffman and John Burnside"

- wmnaan Verified Customer

Both Chris and John were very easy to work with and very helpful. I would highly recommend both of them to family and friends. Thank you to them for their great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle price"

- rherold367 Verified Customer

Great price for a loaded vehicle! Toyota, Honda, Mazda can't compete with all the safety features for the price. Tucson is fun to drive. Staff was not "pushy" or annoying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Lipsey , Jacob "Cornbread" Sullivan

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, friendly and reliable staff that i could believe."

- Tammy Verified Customer

No reason to feel like anyone i dealt with was not being honest and accurate. They trully wanted me to have the vehicle that worked for me and my lifestyle. I am extremely pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Lipsey, Tyler Greene

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Tucson "

- amstites75 Verified Customer

Terri was amazing and extremely helpful. ..absolutely love her and my 2016 Tucson. Everyone I came in contact with at Homer Skelton Hyundai were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teri Pope, Bradley Leach

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,630

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,630

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,065

2019 Genesis G70

$45,065

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,070

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,070

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,990

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,990

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,570

2020 Hyundai Kona

$20,570

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,175

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,175

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,070

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,070

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,770

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,770