About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John C.
John C
John C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

John C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

14 Reviews of John C

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- Dado

I purchased a 2015 S550 from AJ in sales dept. It was a pleasure working with him. John in Finance was also a very helpful person to work with. Would recommend Alpha Motorsports to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- Natasha82

I purchased my vehicle, a 2012 Nissan Altima, September 2017 from Alpha Motorsports in Fredericksburg Va. I mainly dealt with Joe and John. They have the best customer service. Even though a car salesmans job is to have great customer service they actually went above and beyond in my opinion. The whole staff treated me well. They addressed every question I asked. I live in Nc. I traveled about 3 hours one way, 6 hours total to purchase my vehicle. It was WELL worth every minute of the ride. I am a Nissan Altima lover. I wrecked my previous Nissan Altima last year n thought I'd never find one like it again and if I did it wouldn't be worth the price. Alpha Motorsports had the cleanest most well kept 2012 Nissan Altima I had ran across on the internet. I just love my car! I'm pleased to know that there is a car dealership staffed with employees that don't just sell cars. I will definitely purchase another vehicle and recommend you to as well. The inventory is spectacular. All vehicles are well maintained. Staff was very pleasant..what more can I say! You guys are the Best at what you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE BILES

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable time "

- yvonnesmith

A.J and John were both a pleasure to work work and handle all my needs and got me just what wanted..i would recommend them and Alpha Motor to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Jasonb1

Joe was so helpful and provided my family and I with a great experience in getting my daughter a car!!! Everything went smooth and we were in and out within 2 hours! Highly recommend Alpha Motorsports!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE BILES

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Review "

- MyAudi2013

My experience with this dealership was superb!! They had the vehicle that I wanted but I was skeptical about putting a deposit down just for them to hold it for me. They held the car cleaned it up and had it waiting for me. I was in and out about 30 minutes. John and AJ was very professional and courteous and I would recommend Alpha Motor Sports to a friend. Thanks guys for my 2013 Audi A8L. Go and see the salesman AJ he's really a cool salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Demetrio loza

It's was a pleasure work with alpha motorsports on the purchase of my new vehicle thanks David he was a great sales person very knowledgeable on what he does and also thanks to the finance manager (John), thanks again David and alpha motor sports I will definitely recommend this dealer to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE BILES, David Bencomo

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience !!!! "

- Jerry banks

Best experience ever John finance manager help me out. He was fast and quick best customer service. Thank you John for all your help I will be back for another car next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Satisfied as Well as Happy..."

- ahmedosman001

A greet from Mr. AJ the sale person, and a treat from John the Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports is above all dealers that I dealt with in VA. This is a unique cars dealer to start with in term of the level respect, easiness, and welcoming environment that people creates to make your buying experience an easy and memorable one. It has been a great experience for me and you should also try as I am sure you will come and share your positive experience with others. AJ & John, thank you so much for making my day, weekend, and for years to come. I am grateful. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good sales team"

- Cr457

Great and knowledgeable staff who responded promptly to any questions or issues. Friendly and very informative. This was the second car I bought from the dealer and it doesn't dissapoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari, Jason Sarwari

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Company"

- Lawrence

After speaking to some major car dealers who couldn't finance me because I haven't built credit yet Alpha motors were able to help me out with a good deal. Jason an employee of the company introduced me to his colleague John who was very helpful with great customer service. I was so pleased with the services I received and I personally want to thank John for being a wonderful agent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

$27,450

2014 Nissan 300ZX

$39,999

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$27,750

2016 Kia Optima

$25,900

2014 Lexus ES 350

$23,900

2015 Lexus RX 450H

$28,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,999

2014 Lexus ES 350

$21,500