Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Cadle.
John Cadle
John Cadle at Lexus of Wayzata
4.7

John Cadle

Finance Manager

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of John Cadle

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- RandallS

We had an amazing experience buying our first Lexus from Lexus of Wayzata. Christian was very attentive answering all our questions and putting our minds at ease. If he didn’t know something he was quick to find an answer to us. All and all it was a smooth experience. Thank you to everyone who helped us along the way to make our decision. It is nice to to see a great team at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive review and comments! We are always happy to take care of our customers by answering their questions. Thanks for your business and we hope to continue to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Cargirl

Our experience with the salesman was very good. He found a vehicle with everything we wanted, and we bought it! We look forward to working with the staff at Lexus of Wayzata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Loop

Sep 03, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for the great review! We love taking time with each of our guests to help them find exactly what they are looking for. Thanks for your business and we hope to continue to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stumbled over a great Car"

- HappyOwner#74

Came to have my ES350 serviced and stumbled across this low mileage RX350L on the showroom floor. Since my wife had her Toyota Lease expiring soon, we bought the Lexus and turned in the Toyota Avalon a month early. Our salesman handled it all in a couple hours. Timely, easy, professional transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Baumann, John MacEachern

Sep 03, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this review!. We are very pleased to hear our team could assist you in getting you out of your current lease, and into a Lexus RX! Enjoy! We hope to be of service to you again. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very knowledgeable and helpful"

- Toan Phan

very knowledgeable about new cars and new technologies and very helpful, try to explain new technologies and help walk through the new car, also very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your kinds words and positive review of our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier!!!"

- Olness,W1216

I always thought a lexus had to be an over rated car. I was planning on upgrading my car so just for fun I decided to stop at lexus of wayzata where my first encounter was with Ignacio Garrigos in sales. What a great guy! Fun,very informative, patient, positive and not pushey!! He had me take a beautiful lexus for a test drive and 3 hours later I was driving that car home. I fell in love and know now that I will never own anything but a lexus again and if it works I will hope to buy my next one from Ignacio. Also a big shout out to John Cadle in finance who went above and behind to be helpful and make the experience a great one! Wendy Olness A new lexus fan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Garrigos

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership and staff such a wonderful review! We are very pleased to hear our brand earned your respect. Enjoy your vehicle, new-Lexus-fan Wendy! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Lili

I just got my second Lexus and the service has always been excellent. There is no pressure to buy and if you so there is no pressure to add on packages. However, they take time and explain all options to you. I have been looking for this vehicle for a long time and once they found exactly what I wanted I had it in my garage the NEXT DAY! And that was with adding the auto start after purchase. The service you get here can’t be beat! Thank you to John Mac, John C, and Eric!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Baumann, John MacEachern

Aug 21, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Lili, thank you for this glowing review of Lexus of Wayzata and our team! We are thrilled to hear you found exactly what you were looking for and had a great experience. We always aim to treat each person at our dealership like a guest in our home. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $57,501

2019 Lexus GX 460

$57,501

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068