About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Cantlin.
John Cantlin
John Cantlin, General Sales Manager, Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough
5.0

John Cantlin

General Sales Manager

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

312 Turnpike Rd
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

30 Reviews of John Cantlin

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See David Wyman for a great deal at Infiniti of Westborough"

- wrangler92

Stopped in at Infiniti of Westborough on Saturday after scheduling an appointment with Jessica Martinez online. We were greeted at the door by David Wyman, Sales Consutant. He listened to what we were looking for and had our new QX60 brought around for a test drive. The QX60 was awesome. Spoke with John Cantlin, General Sales Manager, and he made us an offer we couldn't refuse. David had our vehicle prepped, transferred our plates while we completed paperwork with Henry Rodriquez. The only delay was our friend who rode up with us loved the dealership, the staff and the deals, she bought a QX50 at the same time. We drove back to Cape Cod, very happy campers in our new 2019 QX60. If your looking for a great deal, go west to Infiniti of Westborough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am glad I made the trip to Westborough"

- TonyB

I was treated well from my initial emails inquiring about the car right through delivery. I had an issue with the quoted price. The dealership made a mistake on the stock number but they went above and beyond to make it right. I would definitely buy from Herb Chambers again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sy Smit

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Simple!"

- Kelmarie0713

I’ve never had an easier car buying experience. It was seamless and easy and everyone at the dealership was wonderful to work with. We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avein Watson, Henry Rodriguez

Jun 26, 2018

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for your review. Glad your car buying experience with us was a positive one. -James Bulger, General Manager.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service Experaince"

- John

I had a recent unfortunate incident in which I hit a large pot hole and the need to have two tires replaced in a hurry. I needed the work done right away as I had a weekend family commitment. I had thankfully purchased an insurance policy for rim and tire repair/replace on my Infinity. I went directly to Herb Chambers Infinity, in Westboro after damaging my tires on a Saturday. The Insurance company (Tire & Rim Policy) was closed for the weekend. The dealership had no loaner vehicles available. The staff called around locally to purchase a rental for me, and Herb Chambers was willing to pay for the rental. NO rentals available locally at the time. The replacement tires for my Infinity were not in stock inventory, however John Catlin (Sales Manager) thought outside of the box and he & the staff were able to obtain two new tires for my vehicle. Start to finish I was in and back on the road in two short hours. The Herb Chambers Infinity dealership in Westboro, Service department (Matt), Henry, and John Catlin (General Sales Manager) were absolutely incredible in meeting All of my needs. I strongly suggest anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at Herb Chambers Infinity, in Westboro, to go visit and purchase a new or used vehicle. I have been more that impressed with the dealership management team, Sales Team. And Service Team. The Herb Chambers Brand is exactly what they present themselves as. All about the customer and ensuring you purchase a quality vehicle, providing quality service once owning, and great customer service. It is time to go to buy a vehicle or have service done to your vehicle at the Herb Chambers Infinity, in Westboro. John Naughton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Demers, Henry Rodriguez

Apr 20, 2018

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

John, thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! I am beyond pleased to know that Matt, Henry, John and Caitlin were able to provide you with such excellent customer care. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs in the future. I will be sure to pass along the great review to the team. Best, James Bulger, General Manager.

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your "run of the mill" dealer...."

- bcherian

Purchasing a car can always be a high stress situation. One is always wary that you could walk into a dealership and walk out with something you never intended to purchase or paid more than you planned to spend or was not a good fit for your needs..... NOT SO WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. I have purchased 2 new cars from Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough in the last 5 years. Both transactions were pleasant and regret free. Working with John, James and now SY has been a pleasure. They gave me great advice (including one time to not buy a car). They were extremely reasonable in their dealings and I got a very fair deal. Service is top notch as well... have not changed even a light bulb any place other than this dealership. Matt is a fantastic service advisor, Highly Recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bulger, Christian Urraca, Matt Demers, Sy Smit

Feb 14, 2018

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for your time and recommendation! We truly appreciate hearing feedback from our customers! I'm so happy to know that we were able to provide you with top notch service. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call. Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sy was EXCEPTIONAL in our time of needing a new vehicle "

- fjp

We had experienced some major issues with the vehicle we owned on our way home from Florida. The vehicle wasn't in the state of MA and we needed to get it transported back to MA while buying a something to replace it (the needed repairs didn't warrant the repair costs). Sy listened to our predicament, asked us to wait in his office and off he went to see what could be done. When he returned he had an exceptional offer in hand that actually exceeded our expectations. We were able to purchase a new vehicle along with not worrying about our other vehicle and getting it back to MA. Sy took total command of the situation and delivered 110% customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sy Smit

Dec 15, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for your kind words! I'm so pleased to learn that Sy and John made your visit so enjoyable. They are such assets to our team and will appreciate your kind words. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in with no expecatations, walked out with a QX80"

- DJP 1967

My wife and I were shopping for a new SUV, and were leaning towards an Audi, Mercedes or Lexus. We decided to stop in at Herb Chambers Infiniti as we passed right by it on our way home. From the greeting, to the test drive, to the contract experience, everything was low pressure, yet with a great understanding of the product and listening for what we wanted. Our Sales Executive, Sy Smit, stands out for these reasons, and he has continued to be an accessible and valuable resource even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sy Smit

Dec 15, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

What an outstanding review to read! It is great to know that Sy provided you and your wife with a welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and I’m happy to know that Sy and John provided you with exactly that. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- Leon Shaigorodsky

Very professional and easy to deal with guys! Quick and efficient negotiation (beat other quote I had), offered specific terms I've asked Vehicle delivery was perfect! Could not ask for better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bulger, Sy Smit

Dec 14, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you so much, Leon! I'm so happy to read that your experience with us was so positive. One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like Sy did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Joe Lubelczyk

I worked with Tim at Herb Chambers in Westborough for a certified Q50S this past week. My experience was excellent from start to finish with Tim, John and Christian atthe dealership. The nice part is that I was treated with the same quality as if I was buying the most expensive car on the lot even though I wasn't. Tim personally drove the car up to me in New Hampshire and assisted with the registration and plat exchange then drove me trade in back to the dealership. I would work with Tim again even if the dealership is not as close to me as other Infiniti locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Urraca, Tim Klingenberger

May 15, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Joe! We're delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience. We're proud of the great service that our team provides to our customers and I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Congratulations on your new INFINITI, we appreciate your business! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hassle FREE"

- Beast

My 3rd Infiniti sports car!!! from this Dealership says a lot. Very friendly and courteous staff! I can now call this dealership 'family '! Thanks to Sy I was able to work out an early lease out and into the much coveted Q60RedS! 2017. Sy was accommodating and worked around my schedule to seat me into this fantastic sports car as quickly as possible. His knowledge of the car was impeccable. I can only imagine Sy being no less a golden asset to Herb Chambers Infiniti!!! Great job man !!!!! SteveF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sy Smit, Alex Bois, Rebecca Kennedy

Feb 27, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you,Steve! It is a pleasure to read about your buying experience with us. Our top priority is delivering flawless customer service. It's so nice to know that Rebecca, Alex, John and Sy were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$54,550

2018 INFINITI Q50

$54,980

2019 INFINITI Q50

$46,320

2018 INFINITI Q50

$54,480

2019 INFINITI Q50

$51,665

2019 INFINITI Q50

$51,665

2019 INFINITI Q50

$64,000

2019 INFINITI Q50

$57,850