Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Coronado
John Coronado at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

John Coronado

Finance & Insurance Manager

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of John Coronado

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Still need second key fob😉Love the Jeep!Thank y’all..."

- bradleyb50 Verified Customer

Still need second key fob😉 Love the Jeep! Thank y’all Friendly staff! Very Helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney , Roza

Nov 22, 2021

bradleyb50 responded

Hello We are still needing the second set of keys that they were looking for! Thanks

Nov 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Salesman needs more training and better customer service...."

- Linda Airheart Verified Customer

Salesman needs more training and better customer service. Needs to reply to customer more often. Otherwise visit was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney , Diego Luevano

Nov 24, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was my first time buying a vehicle on my own and..."

- NOEMAIL3 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a vehicle on my own and Scott made it so easy for me. I will definitely keep my business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holmes

Nov 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Scott. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic dealership. Diego helped me find the car that I..."

- Tyler H Verified Customer

Fantastic dealership. Diego helped me find the car that I wanted and that fit within my budget. He wasn’t pushy and was very genuine. The rest of the team that assisted me was very helpful as well. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Vasquez , Diego; Aubrey T.

Nov 24, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership does really good work but I make you make..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

The dealership does really good work but I make you make an appointment and there’s no point in it because it takes hours and hours for them to get their job done and so you sit there and wait and you have to listen to awful sports commentary on the TV.That’s the exact reason I never bought the oil change package again because of the weight after you have an appointment it should not be that long to change oil I’m a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Your experience with us does not reflect our standards of customer service. Your time is valuable to us and we strive to provide fast and competent service. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I..."

- Eddybobsled Verified Customer

The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I am lost for words lol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ronnie and Oscar went out of their ways to ensure we had..."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

Ronnie and Oscar went out of their ways to ensure we had a great and honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez, Lexi Carter, Matt Dunnivant, Alex Castaneda, Eddie Gomez, Randall Key , Ronnie Almeida...5 stars also for getting things started

Nov 05, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ronnie and Oscar made thing happen very fast and easy...."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

Ronnie and Oscar made thing happen very fast and easy. Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez

Nov 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The salesmen were very helpful and not pushy and kept me..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

The salesmen were very helpful and not pushy and kept me informed along the way !I am always happy w my purchase I make w them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney, Zach Rodriguez

Oct 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that our staff was able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chris smith work really hard to get me the suvBest..."

- JPBFMYERS Verified Customer

Chris smith work really hard to get me the suv Best salesman to date I ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney , Chris smith five star

Oct 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,885
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,565
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive