Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Coyle.
John Coyle
John Coyle at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

John Coyle

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of John Coyle

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and easy purchase. Helpful with everything..."

- jnoss10

Great service and easy purchase. Helpful with everything I needed and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car. John coYle was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great review. We appreciate your business and feedback from our customers is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Conicelli Hyundai Sales was excellent...."

- Tom F

My experience at Conicelli Hyundai Sales was excellent. The salesperson, John Coyle was professional, clearly communicated and answered my questions. The leasing experience was much easier than any previous experience I have had. I highly recommend Conicelli Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Nesheiwat

Jun 15, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you Tom for this great 5-star review. We greatly appreciate your business! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Pleasant"

- Ace531

No pressure salesmanship. Dealer had the exact model we were after and it was no hassle to agree on any service packages we wanted to add to it. Trade in value for my old car was actually within $100 of the figure I had obtained from Kelley's Blue Book. Would recommend this dealer and John Coyle to anyone who was looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Nesheiwat

May 28, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the great review. Happy to hear you found the car you wanted. We greatly appreciate the 5-star rating and your business. Best of luck with your new car! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealer"

- abrahamcalvinac Verified Customer

This dealer was great from beginning to end. They listened to our requests and concerns to make sure we got the car we wanted at the price we wante.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Butcher

Nov 25, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We are glad that your experience was a "nice" one and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anticipate the customer's wants and needs."

- davidglickman66 Verified Customer

My salesman paid attention, listened to me and helped to guide me in the right direction. After much discussion it was like he could read my mind and knew exactly what I wanted. A week later buying the second car was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin , Sylvia

Nov 25, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We are so glad that you had a "nice" experience and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- l.getz924 Verified Customer

John was personable, knowledgeable, and respectful, which is a rare trait. He made my transition from a sedan to SUV a lot easier than anticipated...as I love my new Hyundai!! One of the easiest car buying experiences of my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to purchase car"

- cyndibalin Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing, customer service is outstanding and they really work with you I would highly recommend Very happy with my purchase.Thank you,Stanford Balin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any help to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- scrussial Verified Customer

Our sales representative was genuinely interested in meeting our needs! It was well worth the 75 miles we had to drive to work with Conicelli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. If we can be of any help to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Conicelli Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'll Be Going Back"

- marycook0419 Verified Customer

The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I never felt any pressure to purchase something I didn't want. It seemed that there were several return customers at the dealership. I had an opportunity to speak with one of them and got the impression that they were also satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin

Jul 27, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your great review. We really appreciate it and I hope that you are enjoying your new car. Thank you, Lori Hammond

Jul 13, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Conicelli... simply the best"

- afr81165 Verified Customer

I was amazed that both Rob and John introduced themselves to me and allowed me to browse around and come to my own decision as to the make and model of vehicle I wanted and then went above and beyond to get me to the price I wanted to pay for the vehicle. Conicelli is the ONLY place I will buy my vehicles and the ONLY option I tell people about when they are shopping around for their cars or trucks. FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Durante, Kathleen DiClementi , Richard D Greco

Jun 16, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We really do appreciate your kind words and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. The entire staff will be very pleased to hear your kind words and look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (2695 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,997

2017 Cadillac XT5

$27,997