About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Daly.
John Daly
John Daly, Service Advisor, Ferman Mazda - Brandon
5.0

John Daly

Service Advisor

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

9809 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified Service Advisor

Call
Email

8 Reviews of John Daly

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honestly Is The Best Policy"

- La Nouba

I always feel like a valued customer when I visit this dealership. The maintenance team seems to display honesty and integrity in their recommendations of work needing to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Butler

May 14, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- oil man

john was our service representative. He greeted us and checked us in quickly . The service was quick and took less than one hour. showed time frame for next change. very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out quickly"

- TampaSobczak

Service department is so much better than other dealers in Brandon. They are friendly and respect your time instead of taking hours for basic maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Great to hear that you are very happy with how your service visit went. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Fred.Lockmuller

My 50,000 mile service went without any issues. John is always helpful, friendly, and attentive. While I waited I discussed my next Mazda with Chris. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Butler

Mar 21, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Edward Dupree II

Because they do a great job and they always treat me good like I've known them for 30 years. This is my second mazda and I really like it when I bring it in for service. The staff is always great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Gunnoe

Mar 21, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible Experience "

- Mazda624

Had the "works" service to include an oil change and tire rotation. After 2 hours when I picked up my vehicle, I was shocked by the high price. When I informed the gentleman that I paid far less at the Ferman Clearwater Mazda the guy chuckled at me and asked if I had my paperwork showing the price from Clearwater for the same services. Well as a matter of fact, I did. I showed him the paperwork, after inspecting it very thoroughly he matched the price. But this was after a lecture that the "price match" wouldn't happen again in the future. Not sure why I was getting lectured for calling out the price difference. On top of that, they told me the right two tires were going bad, which we knew about from the last time service was done the front two tires were going bad. So they never preformed the tire rotation. When we called to question them, they told us they wouldn't give me a refund and they owe me $17 of work!!! Why in the world would I want to ever go back there for!?! So I guess at this point I'll just take the $17 loss. Absolutely horrible, stay away!! Save yourself the time, headache and the feeling that you're getting taken advantage of!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Gunnoe

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

We apologize for the experience you encountered here at the dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- nysalsero

Mr. Ignatius was very courteous, knowledgeable and expedient. He represented Mazda well and should be commended for his professionalism. I would like to commend Mazda for professionalism displayed by their staff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Ignatius, Sam Gunnoe

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new owner of a Mazda CX-5"

- Michy

Such a great dealership and such a wonderful buying experience, with a huge variety of vehicles. Catherine was extremely knowledgable of all the cars in the lot and did everything she could to make sure that I got exactly the car that would be perfect for all my needs. I was an extremely complicated and picky customer, but they let me get drive as many cars as I wanted and were patient with me all the way. When it came time to negotiating price, I know that I got the best deal possible. I love my car and needless to say, I am so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Campo Weber, Robin Campbell , Ron - district manager

Mar 26, 2016

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story with Catherine and the Ferman Mazda team! We are thrilled that we could get you "the best deal on the car that was perfect for all your needs"! Welcome to the "Ferman Mazda Family" and we appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your story.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results