About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Desrochers.
John Desrochers
John Desrochers, Sales Manager, Rockingham Honda
5.0

John Desrochers

Sales Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of John Desrochers

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Follow up on buying experience"

- Honda purchaser

A few minutes after I finished my previous review I received a follow up call from Jamie Garaufis, another sales manager. We had a very pleasant and productive discussion regarding my prior conversation with John Desrochers. After establishing that I still wanted to purchase the car, he graciously proceeded to finish up the transaction. I cannot describe how much happier I am with the dealership and Jamie, Jill, and the telephone receptionist ( whose name I don't know) in particular. They turned a terrible experience into a very easy, professional, and enjoyable transaction. I would now highly recommend the dealership and this sales team. It took a lot of professionalism to call me back after my previous experience with another employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Jill Bradish , Your telephone receptionist. She was very competent and understanding

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, thank you"

- ddunn

Visited this dealership twice to test drive, was very pleased with everything on both visits. Thanks very much for great service, great price on car, very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mejia, Edwin Santiago

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business as well as your feedback. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the great service you received on both visits! Let us know if any questions come up!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- rosem

I went to this dealership after spending almost 3 hours at another dealership. I walked in and stated what I was looking for in a car and in financing. Within 30 minutes, I had all the information I needed. I requested to deal with Sebastian Mejia because I read other reviews about him that I liked. I've been purchasing cars for 50 years and I can say that he is the best salesman I've had. He does not apply any pressure at all and neither did the rest of the staff. I had the pleasure of meeting John Desrochers, Nate Roseberry and Edwin Santiago. They were all professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this dealership highly to anyone looking to purchase a car. Sebastian, if you're reading this....thank you. Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Rose, Thank you for your thoughtful words about our sales representatives, sales managers, and business manager. It's so wonderful to hear that you felt comfortable, no pressure and that Sebastian is the best salesperson in the automotive world that you've met in the 50 years you've been purchasing vehicles! We are very lucky to have him and many others like him on our team here at Rockingham Honda! Sebastian will truly appreciate what you have said! We will be sure to get the message over to him. Thank you for your business and for your recommendations.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car!"

- Jesshas4

I had en entirely great experience buying a car from Rockingham Honda. All of the sales associates were professional and kind. They made the transaction simple and enjoyable. Thanks to Sebastian, Edwin, Brad, Nate and John for being wonderful to interact with and thank you to the people behind the scenes who got my car ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience! It's awesome to hear that our team was great from beginning to end, behind the scenes and in person! We hope you enjoy your new car!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- NH Hondaguy

Sebastian is terrific! Very patient no sales pressure. I would recommend him as a sales person to any my friends looking to purchase a Honda vehicle. Everyone else everyone else I interacted with at the dealership was friendly and the whole experience went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mejia

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Sebastian! We appreciate your business and it's awesome to hear everyone was friendly and the buying process was smooth!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru used car purchase"

- Mbbpsubaru15

We had an excellent service from the start to the end. We were able to have the car the same day. Carlos was relax and friendly with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Carlos Polit

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are very happy to hear you had an excellent experience buying a Subaru here at Rockingham Honda with Carlos! Thank you for your business!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying."

- Honda hatchback

Rockingham Honda staff were very friendly. They went out of their way to make sure I had a satisfying visit. Also they made sure I left the dealership happy with the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Edwin Santiago, Carlos Polit

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to hear about your visit to Rockingham Honda and the satisfaction that came with it! Thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your car!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stressless experience"

- d staff

everyone involved made my buying experience smooth especially Manny (one cool guy) you all went the extra mile to get me my car, thanx a bunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Brody Horgan, Manny Vargas, Jamie Garaufis, Olive Horgan, Edwin Santiago

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are happy to hear you had a smooth experience getting a car with Manny! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- SandyLangelier

Carlos was so helpful and explained every detail of my new HRV on my test drive as well as when I picked it up. He even set all the settings so I didn't have to even think about doing that after I picked up my car Would definitely recommend Rockingham Honda to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Sandy, thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear you had a great one with Carlos! We appreciate your recommendation. Please take advantage of our referral program! Enjoy the HR-V!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in area"

- Chet

Sales and management team were very straightforward, worked timely , hassle-free and professionally. Sales person was very knowledgeable and response quickly. I will recommend this dealer to my friend and family. Excellent job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your time spent in our showroom! We appreciate you recommending us to friends and family. It's folks like yourself that help keep our lights on and our employees happy!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860