About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Desrochers.
John Desrochers
John Desrochers, Sales Manager, Rockingham Honda
5.0

John Desrochers

Sales Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of John Desrochers

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed with all staff"

- Si Lover

I took my car in for a slew of repairs on a Saturday. Despite the service department being bogged down with many customers, I was treated with respect and made to feel like I was the only customer there. I was kept apprised of the work being done. I had to get a rental due to a part that needed ordering. There were no problems getting a rental car and the process was explained well. When I went in to return the rental and pick up my car the cashier, Marilyn, was such a pleasure to work with. The sales manager, John, even helped to adjust the bill. (There was a minor error in the write-up.) All in all I cannot praise Rockingham Honda enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sturtevant , Marilyn (cashier). Do not know her last name.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 CRV"

- Michael/Karen

Excellent sales person and great prices. Family friendly. Make you feel at home. Always willing to work with you concerning add on accessories and trade in values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Langlois, Brad Hurd

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good"

- fourdeer

Always there to help you in any way possible. Very good experience! Would recommend all of my friends and family to go to Rockingham Honda if in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Awesome! Thank you for writing about your good experience! We appreciate your recommendation. We would love to see you here at Rockingham Honda again in the future!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly professional dealership "

- MRIGUY

From the moment I walked in the door, to when I drove away with my new Civic, Jonathan my sales specialist, and the rest of the team, made me feel welcome and like I was a valued customer. The transaction went smoothly with no pressure. Jonathan was awesome explaining the features of the car. The dealership is clean with a nice service waiting area, and they have chocolate chip cookies! I live in Massachusetts with other dealerships closer by, but it was well worth the trip to Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about the time you spent here at Rockingham Honda with Jonathan and the rest of the team! We are happy to hear it went smoothly and hope you enjoy the Civic! Thank you for your business.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best new car purchase experience "

- touringfan

I made the purchase of a new Honda accord touring vehicle in salem despite living only 10 minutes from a different Honda dealership. Check their reviews, Rockingham Honda quite simply delivers! Polite, courteous, professional, I highly recommend this family owned and operated dealership, I've purchased many new vehicles and quite a few Honda's, this was simply the most enjoyable of all my purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Bradish, Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago, Gregory Ovalles

Oct 05, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear we lived up to your expectations after reading about Rockingham Honda. Thank you for your recommendation too. Word of mouth is so important to us! We thrive as a smaller family owned dealership because of folks like yourself. Please keep our referral program in mind.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Follow up on buying experience"

- Honda purchaser

A few minutes after I finished my previous review I received a follow up call from Jamie Garaufis, another sales manager. We had a very pleasant and productive discussion regarding my prior conversation with John Desrochers. After establishing that I still wanted to purchase the car, he graciously proceeded to finish up the transaction. I cannot describe how much happier I am with the dealership and Jamie, Jill, and the telephone receptionist ( whose name I don't know) in particular. They turned a terrible experience into a very easy, professional, and enjoyable transaction. I would now highly recommend the dealership and this sales team. It took a lot of professionalism to call me back after my previous experience with another employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Jill Bradish , Your telephone receptionist. She was very competent and understanding

Sep 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to hear our team came together and you had an easy, professional, and enjoyable experience after all. Thank you for the recommendation and kind words.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, thank you"

- ddunn

Visited this dealership twice to test drive, was very pleased with everything on both visits. Thanks very much for great service, great price on car, very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mejia, Edwin Santiago

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business as well as your feedback. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the great service you received on both visits! Let us know if any questions come up!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- rosem

I went to this dealership after spending almost 3 hours at another dealership. I walked in and stated what I was looking for in a car and in financing. Within 30 minutes, I had all the information I needed. I requested to deal with Sebastian Mejia because I read other reviews about him that I liked. I've been purchasing cars for 50 years and I can say that he is the best salesman I've had. He does not apply any pressure at all and neither did the rest of the staff. I had the pleasure of meeting John Desrochers, Nate Roseberry and Edwin Santiago. They were all professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this dealership highly to anyone looking to purchase a car. Sebastian, if you're reading this....thank you. Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Rose, Thank you for your thoughtful words about our sales representatives, sales managers, and business manager. It's so wonderful to hear that you felt comfortable, no pressure and that Sebastian is the best salesperson in the automotive world that you've met in the 50 years you've been purchasing vehicles! We are very lucky to have him and many others like him on our team here at Rockingham Honda! Sebastian will truly appreciate what you have said! We will be sure to get the message over to him. Thank you for your business and for your recommendations.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car!"

- Jesshas4

I had en entirely great experience buying a car from Rockingham Honda. All of the sales associates were professional and kind. They made the transaction simple and enjoyable. Thanks to Sebastian, Edwin, Brad, Nate and John for being wonderful to interact with and thank you to the people behind the scenes who got my car ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience! It's awesome to hear that our team was great from beginning to end, behind the scenes and in person! We hope you enjoy your new car!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- NH Hondaguy

Sebastian is terrific! Very patient no sales pressure. I would recommend him as a sales person to any my friends looking to purchase a Honda vehicle. Everyone else everyone else I interacted with at the dealership was friendly and the whole experience went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mejia

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Sebastian! We appreciate your business and it's awesome to hear everyone was friendly and the buying process was smooth!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690