About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Dismukes.
John Dismukes
John Dismukes, Customer Relations Manager, Matthews Motors Wilmington
5.0

John Dismukes

Customer Relations Manager

Matthews Motors Wilmington

5723 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me

Customer Relations Manager · October 7, 2017 to present · Wilmington, North Carolina Directly responsible and accountable for maximizing sales and delivering world class customer service at every point of contact at the greatest dealership on earth. Studied business at NC Wesleyan College in Rocky Mount, NC (BS in Business Administration) and global studies at UNC Greensboro (MA in Liberal Studies, minor in Global Studies), also studied Non-profit management at Duke University (Continuing Studies). I love working with people and finding solutions to fix their transportation issues. I love working with Matthews Motors because we go above and beyond what other dealerships are willing or able to do. I was a customer first and became an employee so that I could be a part of the greatest team in the automotive industry. Nobody works harder than my colleagues and I at Matthews Motors. .

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Proactive certified BDC Manager

BS in Business Administration, NC Wesleyan College (2006)

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of John Dismukes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Dismukes and Matthew Motors."

- Donita Monroe

Even though I have not bought a car from them (due to no fault of theirs) but they are a great dealership. They have tried very hard to make it happen for me! I know it will happen someday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly people!"

- SusanMac

I came in today just for an inspection but love the selection of awesome cars. I will definitely be back in soon to buy a new car. The sales and service people go beyond expectations to help you. I will be back and highly recommend Matthew Motors .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! "

- Twins+1Mom

John helped us get a Fair offer for my used car, and help in finding a mini van for our growing family! John is great at what he does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John is a very honest guy, very trust worthy"

- Jackie Riccardi

I was a little nervous because my credit is less than good, in fact it stinks! But John assured me that if I came in the delearship and let Matthews Motors go to work for me, they'd do everything in their power to help. I am very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- ShareBear

Great place to buy, friendly atmosphere and really nice folks at all three locations. I have enjoyed working with them quite a bit. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest and reliable"

- Phillip Ayscue

No better salesman and friend, Mr. Dismukes is a trusted professional you can count on. Straight-shooter who will do his best to serve your needs. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John's awesome"

- Jlwqueen

Without John Dismukes, I may not have thought to look at Mercury on Oleander drive! The car looks fantastic, it's definitely on my list

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Gold Stars"

- Sugarmonkey12

I purchased my car on July 31st,2017. The entire staff at Matthews Motors gets 5 GOLD STARS! I purchased a car, my daughter, my cousin, and several other people I know. Everyone has the same review, 5 GOLD STARS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV200

$18,488

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$28,988

2015 Ford Edge

$20,788

2014 Ford Fusion

$16,988

2012 Hyundai Elantra

$10,688

2012 Chrysler Town & Country

$11,488

2016 Toyota Camry

$14,488

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$24,688