About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Dismukes.
John Dismukes
John Dismukes, Customer Relations Manager, Matthews Motors Wilmington
5.0

John Dismukes

Customer Relations Manager

Matthews Motors Wilmington

5723 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me

Customer Relations Manager · October 7, 2017 to present · Wilmington, North Carolina Directly responsible and accountable for maximizing sales and delivering world class customer service at every point of contact at the greatest dealership on earth. Studied business at NC Wesleyan College in Rocky Mount, NC (BS in Business Administration) and global studies at UNC Greensboro (MA in Liberal Studies, minor in Global Studies), also studied Non-profit management at Duke University (Continuing Studies). I love working with people and finding solutions to fix their transportation issues. I love working with Matthews Motors because we go above and beyond what other dealerships are willing or able to do. I was a customer first and became an employee so that I could be a part of the greatest team in the automotive industry. Nobody works harder than my colleagues and I at Matthews Motors. .

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Proactive certified BDC Manager

BS in Business Administration, NC Wesleyan College (2006)

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of John Dismukes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer Service"

- ferrellmira Verified Customer

The staff was very customer friendly. They were very eager to get me exactly what I needed and the price range I wanted. Pam was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful People "

- johnlinwoodrhodes Verified Customer

This dealership was very good at finding the truck that I wanted and did a great job at getting it financed with a acceptable finance rate. The price of my truck was very good and it is a beautiful truck with low miles. I would recommend this dealership to anyone And have already. Matthew motors is not only the walking men’s friend but anyone’s friend that needs a nice vehicle at affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krywy, Pamela Dismukes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- ryan.muneio Verified Customer

Everyone at Matthews Motors was very very respectful and they made sure I was leaving the dealership with a new car, and they support military personnel and hooked me up for being in the Army.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience "

- Redalert

From the moment I walked in until I left , the experience was wonderful and I was treated so nicely. Rich made me feel right at ease with the entire process. Thank you Rich making my first car purchase so pleasant!!!! Thank you Team Matthew Motors. Dawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team!!!"

- D.Hill Verified Customer

The whole team was awesome! They were very attentive and professional, they made me feel like family and not just another car sale. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive"

- Ann Verified Customer

A great positive experience. A family atmosphere and everyone is very helpful and nice. I highly recommend Matthew Motors to anyone who is looking for a car. They also have the best service department around. Absolutely love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place believes in second chances!"

- RACHAEL.MOORE88 Verified Customer

I wasn't confident going in with my credit. I was there for about an hour and a half than I got approved to get a 2017 vehicle. We have not missed a payment since. We love our new "toy." Thank you for giving us a chance and being the walking man's friend. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Lewandoski, Scott Noles , Michael

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4 runner"

- cookj908 Verified Customer

Had a great time working with the team up there everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will be buying my new truck from them. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Lewandoski, Mark Yandell, John Krywy, Kevin Edwards

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car buying experience"

- Mrpeanut

We had some credit uses due to catastrophic medical bills and were concerned about our ability to buy a car, and how we might be treated. Our sales Representative, Robbie Little , and finance officer Miranda Lewandowski could not have been nicer, or more determined to help us. The entire team at Matthews Motors in Wilmington, NC went our of their way to speak to us, ask if we needed food or drinks. The showroom, waiting area and service department was spotless and inviting. We could not have been more pleased with our purchase and will definitely return and recommend them. Mary Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Lewandoski, Robbie Little, Ellen Ingram

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- jessicasmithiverson Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I got everything I wanted and in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the cars and everything that led up to my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Noles, John Krywy, Michael Stubbings

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac ATS

$28,800

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$21,800

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,300

2017 Ford Mustang

$22,000

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,000

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,000

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,600

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,800