About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Driebe.
John Driebe
John Driebe, Owner, INFINITI of Elk Grove
5.0

John Driebe

Owner

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

In 1981 I started my career in the car business selling cars for a VW Mazda dealership in my home town of Ft Lauderdale Florida. I worked at that same dealership selling cars until 1985 when I received a job offer to come to San Francisco and work for The Tom Price Dealership Group. Working with Tom Price I progressed through many different levels of management until I became the General Manager and a Partner at Lexus of Serramonte in August of 1989. Having been in the car business for almost 30 years I try and live by this simple philosophy. Hire good people, give them the opportunity to continue to learn and grow, make sure all of our team members treat each other with respect. Create an environment where people enjoy working, it is much easier to provide great service when you like what you do. When we provide great service our clients will surely return and recommend us to their friends and family. When that happens, we will all be successful.

Call
Email

9 Reviews of John Driebe

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Tim51

We were looking for a midsize SUV. We drove six different luxury models. Three we weren’t fond of and three, including the INFINITI QX50, we loved. The QX50 had all the safety and comfort features that we were looking for. However, the thing that set INFINITI of Elk Grove apart, was the customer service, our salesman, Will Ng, listened to our needs and gave us just what we wanted with no high pressure. After Will had finished his job, Ferhan at the finance desk got us the best interest rate available. I’m totally satisfied and will be returning to INFINITI of Elk Grove the next time I’m in the market for a new vehicle. That might be awhile though, this QX50 is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Farhan Khan

Jul 18, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Tim, Congratulations on your new QX50! We are happy to hear that Will and Farhan were able to make this car buying experience swift and easy for you! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you and all your INFINITI needs. Welcome to the INFINITI of Elk Grove family!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING NEVER WILL BUY A CAR FROM ANYWERE ELSE"

- Spencer Riese

The deals were great! Not pushy but knowledgeable and fair. Would definetly recommend to friends. Sales team and outstanding. Very patient and helpful. John driebe runs a great business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Spencer, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We truly look forward to the long-lasting relationship. Thank you for your business and the kind words, now enjoy your new ride. :)

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Qx60 for my family"

- Ravinder87

They are very patient. This was second time i came before i finally bought the car. I bought qx60. I did show interest in buying qx80 but they let me decide what i should buy. Did pros and cons on both models and did not push me to go for qx80 just because they make more money there. I am very thankfull to infiniti elk grove and all the people i met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Mossa, Steven Adragna , Frank waa great too!

Jun 26, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Ravinder, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We value you as a customer and are very happy we could help you make the best decision for your family. We look forward to the long relationship ahead! Happy motoring!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Jesus777

My experience at Infinity was ( Wonderful! The customer service I received was most definitely above and beyond. ( Littrerly! ) Lee and John both not only made my day but give me a whole new perspbective when it comes to car dealerships I must confess my visit there was the best one I ever experience n all my years n pitching a car. Thnk you Lee and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney

Mar 31, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jesus, Welcome to the INFINITI Elk Grove family! We truly value you as a customer and look forward to the continued relationship.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service , fast, easy deal! "

- Bukfidy

Had a good experience, me and my wife browsed a month before , then I came back and made a deal within 15 minutes of being there that I was happy with! Moe, the new gentlemen , and the manager were all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Riley, Anthony Triggs, Mohammed Mossa, Lee Mahoney

Feb 23, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your business and you sharing your positive experience with our INFINITI team. Enjoy your new INFINITI!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great deal"

- Stvision

I recently went in for service on my 2009 G37 with over 150K miles. Unfortunately the cost to repair some issues were a lot more than I wanted to spend on a car with that many miles. William Ng totally took care of me. Gave me a great trade in value for my G37 (by the way I really loved that car) and got me into a brand new Q50S. Infiniti of EG made this one of the easiest and comfortable car purchases in my life. They had so many models with every feature on them it was tough to decide for me, but they made the numbers work and I left the same day driving a brand new beautiful Q37S and left my G37 with them. Car washes for LIFE!!! That is simply one of the best values you can get. My previous G37 was always clean since I had also purchased that through Infiniti of EG. The owner (John Driebe) even checked on me to make sure I was being taken care of there. These guys are number 1 for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Audrey Haynes, Anthony Triggs , Cameron Thomas who cleaned and detailed my car so that it was better than brand new when I drove away.

Jan 12, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with Will and our INFINITI team. We are so happy to hear everyone took such great care of you from service to sales! From John Driebe and our team, we truly appreciate your business and value the relationship.

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"As A Woman Buyer, I Couldn't Have Felt More Comfortable"

- OhSusannah

I was feeling a little insecure about purchasing a new automobile without a male there to guide me. It was the 1st time I would be signing the paperwork and taking full responsibility for any/all decision making. I found the vehicle I wanted online & sent an automated inquiry. Will Ng called me right away and answered my questions in a straight forward way minus the over eager sales push. He put me at ease so much so that we set up a time to meet and I drove all the way from Santa Cruz to Elk Grove with complete confidence that I would be driving home in the car I wanted. When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted by everyone with a smile and a "hello" and a genuine sense that they seemed almost as happy as I was to be buying the car of my dreams. My trade-in went smoothly. The paperwork went as I imagined. Everything went exactly as planned. When I arrived back to Santa Cruz, I had my mechanic put it up in the air and he said that it looked perfect! I now am the prideful owner of a Chrysler Crossfire that runs great and looks even better! Thank you, Will Ng and company for making this experience better than what I had hoped for. Sincerely, Susannah Harderty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Middendorf, Will Ng

Jan 05, 2015

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Susannah, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments to Will as well. Congrats on your new Chrysler Crossfire! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

October 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Where do I start. This dealer keeps surprising me from..."

- Track Bandit

Where do I start. This dealer keeps surprising me from my initial purchase to my first major service call. What a great staff of people. Rena the receptionist is always there with a smile and making sure I see the right person for my concerns. As a service consultant, Scott seems like a kindred spirit in how he understands my concerns about the quality of the service I receive while fixing the problems relating to my new car. Not only did he get those resolved in a timely and non-stressful manner, but he also helped resolve an off-site problem I was having by providing a special loaner vehicle while my car was being serviced. It's the little things like this that create loyal customers and build a level of trust in how the dealership will take care of you and your vehicle when and if it may be needed. Peter Ngo in the parts department is always greeting you with a warm smile which makes you feel like he's really happy to see you as he's also ordering the parts you need for your vehicle repair. I have to thank Ed, the service manager for allowing me to talk to the service techs. when I have any concerns or questions about my vehicle. Being technically inclined, this helps me gain a strong positive feeling that when my vehicle is in for repairs, it's in very good hands. I picked up my vehicle after the shift was over and Alex who repaired my vehicle graciously spent extra time in showing me what he had done and answering numerous questions about the car so I had a better understanding of it's features and capabilities. Thanks again Alex. And finally to John Driebe the owner of the "For Any Auto" automotive group. This quality of service and customer care demonstrated by his staff is a direct reflection of his attitude toward his customers, staff and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lance

Nov 01, 2012

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that all of our staff provides you with a hassle-free and welcoming experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Regards, Marco Buscalgia – General Manager mbuscaglia@foranyauto.com

March 19, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I had such a great experience shopping at Infinity of Elk..."

- manosh

I had such a great experience shopping at Infinity of Elk Grove. Great value and Great service for my money and time spent with them. Todd Ritter, Treat (Sales Manager) Mathew (Finance) and Eddie (Service) had been Awesome. They made me feel special and treated me with dignity and respect. They are the reason I bought my SUV from Infinity of Elk Grove. I must congratulate John (owner) for maintaining such a superior quality customer service. Thank you Todd and Eddie for all your after sales service. Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Smith , Todd Ritter, Trent, Mathew and Eddie

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,595

2017 INFINITI QX70

$58,570

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,150

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q60

$48,995

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,595

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,445

2018 INFINITI Q60

$52,780