Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Driebe.
John Driebe
John Driebe at INFINITI of Elk Grove
5.0

John Driebe

Owner

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

In 1981 I started my career in the car business selling cars for a VW Mazda dealership in my home town of Ft Lauderdale Florida. I worked at that same dealership selling cars until 1985 when I received a job offer to come to San Francisco and work for The Tom Price Dealership Group. Working with Tom Price I progressed through many different levels of management until I became the General Manager and a Partner at Lexus of Serramonte in August of 1989. Having been in the car business for almost 30 years I try and live by this simple philosophy. Hire good people, give them the opportunity to continue to learn and grow, make sure all of our team members treat each other with respect. Create an environment where people enjoy working, it is much easier to provide great service when you like what you do. When we provide great service our clients will surely return and recommend us to their friends and family. When that happens, we will all be successful.

Call
Email

14 Reviews of John Driebe

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

- Nick C.

I HIGHLY recommend this dealership (Infinity of Elk Grove) They choose customer satisfaction over profit! They were very understanding and easy to communicate with. My sales rep was LEE! He is great guy! Everything ran smoothly. Thank you to everyone at Infinity of Elk Grove! Outstanding service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Nick, Thank you! We're so glad you had an awesome experience with Lee, and that you found your perfect INFINITI! Congratulations!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Empower The Drive"

- Harold W

I was looking to trade my 2006 vehicle for a SUV of a later model. I needed a vehicle with space to carry my dialysis equipment. I thoroughly did my research on the internet as to how much I wanted to spend and how much my trade in would be worth. I went to various dealers both on-line and in person to see what values I could get. I finally went to Infinity of Elk Grove and met a sales consultant Mohamed Mossa. To my surprise he was very transparent and gave us no hassles and a deal that exceeded my financial expectations. We added on the Luxcare package and are very happy with the work and service done on the car. My wife’s brother and his wife saw our newly purchased car and were thoroughly surprised at the quality and cost. They mentioned that they also were interested in the same car as ours so we took them to see Moh as well. My brother-in -law is in sales and mentioned that Moh is an excellent sales consultant. I recommend Infinity of Elk Grove to any one wishing to purchase a vehicle without any reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Harold W, Thank you so much for taking time share your experience with us. We are so glad Moh was there to ensure you found the right car for you. We truly appreciate you and your business and hope we can continue to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Q50

My husband and I had a great experience here. Mo was very informed about the car and made us feel very relaxed about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Mohamed Mossa , Christina Driebe

Jan 30, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Q50, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad Moh was there to ensure you had a relaxed and smooth car-buying experience. Congratulations and welcome to the INFINITI of Elk Grove family!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone demonstrated great customer service!"

- Zumbalinda

I have been an infinity owner since 2004 and now I purchased my 2nd car in which I am very pleased. I love the additional perks for their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa, Lee Mahoney, Steven Adragna , Francisco

Jan 15, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Zumbalinda, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad we could be there to provide great customer service. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again. Until next time, happy motoring!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very Poor service "

- Dhardworkingman

Took my vehicle in for service simple oil change and tire rotation Well I noticed that the tires wasn’t rotated asked the rep about it he insisted that they were but I had a photo that I snapped while I was waiting to be checked in to disproved that claim he insisted on with the lie It’s very unfortunate you should be able to trust the dealership you purchased the car from I’m very disappointed in Elk Grove infinity . Concerned Customer 1/11/19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Tim51

We were looking for a midsize SUV. We drove six different luxury models. Three we weren’t fond of and three, including the INFINITI QX50, we loved. The QX50 had all the safety and comfort features that we were looking for. However, the thing that set INFINITI of Elk Grove apart, was the customer service, our salesman, Will Ng, listened to our needs and gave us just what we wanted with no high pressure. After Will had finished his job, Ferhan at the finance desk got us the best interest rate available. I’m totally satisfied and will be returning to INFINITI of Elk Grove the next time I’m in the market for a new vehicle. That might be awhile though, this QX50 is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Farhan Khan

Jul 18, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Tim, Congratulations on your new QX50! We are happy to hear that Will and Farhan were able to make this car buying experience swift and easy for you! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you and all your INFINITI needs. Welcome to the INFINITI of Elk Grove family!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING NEVER WILL BUY A CAR FROM ANYWERE ELSE"

- Spencer Riese

The deals were great! Not pushy but knowledgeable and fair. Would definetly recommend to friends. Sales team and outstanding. Very patient and helpful. John driebe runs a great business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Khan, Mohamed Mossa, Steven Adragna

Jun 27, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Spencer, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We truly look forward to the long-lasting relationship. Thank you for your business and the kind words, now enjoy your new ride. :)

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Qx60 for my family"

- Ravinder87

They are very patient. This was second time i came before i finally bought the car. I bought qx60. I did show interest in buying qx80 but they let me decide what i should buy. Did pros and cons on both models and did not push me to go for qx80 just because they make more money there. I am very thankfull to infiniti elk grove and all the people i met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa, Steven Adragna , Frank waa great too!

Jun 26, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Ravinder, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We value you as a customer and are very happy we could help you make the best decision for your family. We look forward to the long relationship ahead! Happy motoring!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Jesus777

My experience at Infinity was ( Wonderful! The customer service I received was most definitely above and beyond. ( Littrerly! ) Lee and John both not only made my day but give me a whole new perspbective when it comes to car dealerships I must confess my visit there was the best one I ever experience n all my years n pitching a car. Thnk you Lee and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney

Mar 31, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jesus, Welcome to the INFINITI Elk Grove family! We truly value you as a customer and look forward to the continued relationship.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , fast, easy deal! "

- Bukfidy

Had a good experience, me and my wife browsed a month before , then I came back and made a deal within 15 minutes of being there that I was happy with! Moe, the new gentlemen , and the manager were all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Riley, Anthony Triggs, Mohamed Mossa, Lee Mahoney

Feb 23, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your business and you sharing your positive experience with our INFINITI team. Enjoy your new INFINITI!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $35,055

2019 INFINITI QX50

$35,055

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $64,550

2019 INFINITI QX80

$64,550

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $62,255

2019 INFINITI QX80

$62,255

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,560

2019 INFINITI Q50

$38,560

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $36,755

2019 INFINITI Q50

$36,755

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $49,720

2019 INFINITI Q50

$49,720

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,650

2019 INFINITI Q50

$39,650

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,060

2019 INFINITI Q50

$38,060