Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Figueroa.
John Figueroa
John  Figueroa at Priority Honda Hampton
Refer Me
5.0

John Figueroa

Sales/Carloanexpress Coordinator

Priority Honda Hampton

4115 West Mercury Blvd.
Hampton, VA 23666

Contact Me

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

135 Reviews of John Figueroa

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have amazing customer service team. From sakes, to..."

- Darkenedgoddess

They have amazing customer service team. From sakes, to reception to finances. Very patient and gives 100% always eager to please during my experience. Ill be back when I trade in. John F did everything for me virtually. I was definitely a challenge. But he never gave up on me. And kept me optimistic the entire time. Made it so I was approved and had papers ready so I could sign and drive when I got there. I forgot the financial guy. But he was quick and concise and friendly also. Made jokes with me and kept me "entertained" during the tedious paperwork process. (Love this) Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Hodges

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t expect to get a car but Mr Figueroa was very..."

- Ms. Green

Didn’t expect to get a car but Mr Figueroa was very helpful and kind. Go see him he won’t let you down!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the..."

- Frankmw3

John was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the entire process of purchasing my new car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Hodges

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Figueroa was amazing! He helped me out with getting my..."

- Terri Snead

Mr Figueroa was amazing! He helped me out with getting my new 2019 Malibu! With my situation I thought I would never be able to get a new car! I would recommend him to anyone , he treated me like family and he is very kind hearted and made me feel welcome. The process was not rushed he was very patient with me!! I can’t thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John, is truly a blessing! This was the best car buying..."

- Ajzep85

John, is truly a blessing! This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. John, gave it to me straight. He was easy to communicate with before, during and after my appointment. He told me what I should expect and I got just that. After filing Chapter 7, I was worried about not being able to get financed but he eased my stress. He came through on all of his promises even after I sealed the deal. I will definitely use John from now on in any car purchases. John, took care of me yall! He’s truly an ANGEL. Thank you John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Passport and it was such an..."

- Kim Lewis

I recently purchased a 2020 Passport and it was such an easy process with John's help. From choosing the vehicle all the way through financing and ultimately driving away in my new car, John really went above and beyond to make the experience stress free for me. He has continued to reach out to me to make sure I am still happy with the vehicle and to be available to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend John Figueroa and Priority Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Priority Honda Hampton responded

We are glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for purchasing the 2020 Passport and welcome to the Priority family!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a small hiccup during process but John quickly fixed..."

- ladarian.sidney

Had a small hiccup during process but John quickly fixed it and I actually got a newer car out of it! And he tinted my windows free of charge!! I appreciate the professionalism and willingness to accommodate a new customer. Thank you... love my new CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was an awesome salesman he went above and beyond to..."

- The McDaniels

John was an awesome salesman he went above and beyond to make purchasing a new vehicle easy. My husband and I are very satisfied and happy with our purchase. Thank you John we will be back again to purchase another vehicle for our sons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Figueroa was amazing. When I came to my appointment..."

- Senita Bright

John Figueroa was amazing. When I came to my appointment time with him everything was done. He gave me wonderful and useful advice. I will definitely be using John in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He went above and beyond given Wht I had going on to get..."

- cdavis3136

He went above and beyond given Wht I had going on to get me in a dependable car. Even with my bankruptcy he took car of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,995

2018 Toyota RAV4

$25,995

used 2018 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $33,595

2018 BMW 4-Series

$33,595

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,995

2019 Ford Escape

$24,995

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,295

2013 Honda Civic

$12,295

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,285

2016 Honda Civic

$19,285

used 2016 Volvo V60 car, priced at $19,999

2016 Volvo V60

$19,999