Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Figueroa
John  Figueroa at Priority Honda Hampton
Refer Me

John Figueroa

Sales/Carloanexpress Coordinator

Priority Honda Hampton

4115 West Mercury Blvd.
Hampton, VA 23666

Contact Me
5.0
167 Reviews

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

167 Reviews

Write a Review

167 Reviews of John Figueroa

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great! He found something for me that ended up..."

- RoWhite

John was great! He found something for me that ended up working out perfect. I left truly happy and my car riding good.. ❤️ He answered every question I had even during after hours. Thanks again John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Priority Honda Hampton responded

This is great news. Thank you so much for your review of our dealership - we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is a top-notch professional. He was an amazing help..."

- Michelle

John is a top-notch professional. He was an amazing help in finding exactly what I wanted at a great price. John was very knowledgeable about every step of my car sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Hodges

Jun 05, 2021

Priority Honda Hampton responded

We're glad to hear this! Thank you so much for your review of our dealership, Michelle!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Figueroa is truly AMAZING! He’s ALWAYS on time and..."

- Eterryal44

Mr Figueroa is truly AMAZING! He’s ALWAYS on time and delivers as he say he will. My process was difficult and a bit frustrating but due to this Amazing Soul Mr Figueroa the process was seamless! Thank you so much for your patience and Integrity to always be honest and deliver time after time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

Priority Honda Hampton responded

This is awesome news! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and feedback of our dealership!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Figueroa was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would..."

- abrown2883

Mr. Figueroa was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to everyone who’s shopping around for a great deal for a great vehicle. I had a very pleasant experience. He didn’t waste my time messing around on other things. He was dedicated to getting me in a vehicle that I would love. The building was clean and everyone was so friendly. I’m happy that I went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Hodges

May 22, 2021

Priority Honda Hampton responded

This is great news! Thank you so much for sharing your great experience with our dealership! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was very relaxing and rewarding...."

- retirement40

My car buying experience was very relaxing and rewarding. No hassle from salesperson on site. Appointments with sales person were always kept and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Hodges

May 22, 2021

Priority Honda Hampton responded

This is great to hear. Thank you so much for your great review!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean. Everyone was courteous..."

- Tia T

The dealership was very clean. Everyone was courteous and helpful. My salesman John Figueroa was exceptional. This is my second time buying a new car from him and he goes above and beyond to make sure I’m satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Priority Honda Hampton responded

This is awesome news. Thank you so much for your review of our dealership and sales staff, Tia!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a horrible experience. I can’t speak for the whole..."

- SP

I had a horrible experience. I can’t speak for the whole company but I’d stay away from John Figueroa. He’s a liar and kept accusing me. Places like this target women bc they believe they don’t know what is going on. The vehicle i purchased after he lied to the bank about numerous things still doesn’t have front plates installed. He also told me my car would be trade in value and turns out he asked me to add it on to a closed bankruptcy which had to be paid for bc it was complete. I ended up with two car notes and two vehicles!!! Then badgered and told me i was lying that i knew.. like what??? No I do not recommend !!!!!! Prices too high on used vehicles but my guess is Covid bc cars can’t be repossessed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 12, 2021

Priority Honda Hampton responded

We are sorry to hear of your poor experience with our dealership. We never want our customers to feel this way - we encourage you to reach out to priorityrep@priorityauto.com with further concerns.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Words can’t describe the pleasure it was to work with..."

- Mary602

Words can’t describe the pleasure it was to work with John. What a great experience working with someone so personable, professional, and down to earth. I am so grateful to have met John and purchase a car with him after my bankruptcy. I will definitely be a life time customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Priority Honda Hampton responded

We are so glad to hear you feel this way! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Figueroa was cheery and helpful in the process of..."

- emellott

Mr. Figueroa was cheery and helpful in the process of getting a car to meet our needs! He and Mr. Conaway were very pleasant to deal with during our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Conaway

Apr 28, 2021

Priority Honda Hampton responded

We strive to provide great services, always! Thank you so much for your review!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Figueroa is THE BEST! He sold me my last car 10..."

- Shawndell

John Figueroa is THE BEST! He sold me my last car 10 years ago; and I am do glad he sold me this new car. He is always professional, friendly, courteous, and Very Knowledgeable. I enjoyed the way he had everything taken care of when I arrived. I just needed to choose the car I wanted. The dealership made me feel even more special when everyone gathered to celebrate and congratulate me on my new purchase. I loved this entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Priority Honda Hampton responded

We strive to provide great customer service, always. Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,848
2018 Kia Soul
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,917
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,290
2019 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,540
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,779
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2011 Nissan Juke car, priced at $5,816
2011 Nissan Juke
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD