Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Figueroa.
John Figueroa
John  Figueroa at Priority Honda Hampton
5.0

John Figueroa

Sales/Carloanexpress Coordinator

Priority Honda Hampton

4115 West Mercury Blvd.
Hampton, VA 23666

Contact Me

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of John Figueroa

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is awesome. "

- A. Davis

I was in the process of filing bankruptcy and was in need of a new, larger car for my growing family. My attorney suggested that I reach out to John and I am so glad that I did. I gave John a call and let him know the make and model of the car that I was interested in and he assured me that I'd be able to get into the car of my choosing without a crazy interest rate. We set an appointment to meet- I arrived at the dealership at 10 am and was out with all the paperwork done by 1 pm. I was in the exact car that I wanted and was shocked that the interest rate that I was approved for was much lower than I had anticipated. Give him a call!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Positive Experience "

- Vince

I had the distinct pleasure of purchasing a car from Priority Honda in Hampton, VA. The salesmen John Figueroa and Nick Nichols proved to be grade "A" professionals, highly knowledgable on the Honda lineup and men of integrity. I would recommend this dealership for anyone considering a new or used vehicle and I will definitely purchase any future cars from Priority Honda of Hampton, VA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Hodges, Nick Nichols

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Smoothest Transaction In Car Buying I Have Ever Had"

- Roxannaa

My experience began with a post card in the mail from John Figueroa and honestly I was skeptical of the result because I just went through a nightmare with another company wanting to sell me a car but tried to sell me a car and the payments were astronomical. John asked me to apply online then he would let me know prior to visiting him my pre-qualification was smooth. When I got to the dealership to meet with John from begining to end it was a smooth transaction. John met with me. Then once I spoke with him and got all my documents in order. Then they had another gentleman show me cars that were in my finance range. I like the way each person had different tasks in the sale. Once hey located a car then I went to the finance guy who while waiting my 7 year old and I enjoyed the massage room. Loved it!! during my time with the finance dept to sign papers they prepared the car for transport. It took under 1.5 hours for the complete transaction. Even when my car had minor battery issues the service manager was quick to rectify the situation and get me on the road with a loaner so I could get back to work. John made my experience totality and excellent one. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linwood Williams

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed!"

- JLA

My credit is not the best, but after my car broke down, I was in dire need of a newer and more reliable vehicle. Without any hindrance, John Figueroa was able to get me approved for a 2018 Kia Sportage. He even took it upon himself to reach out and let me know how to improve my score. I highly recommend them and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Loan Express Program Very Helpful"

- wewaters

My husband and I recently have filed for bankruptcy. We came across John Figueroa's Car Loan Express program and decided to give it a shot. We had no clue what to expect. Mr. Figueroa answered all of our questions very quickly and we never felt judged because of our situation. We had browsed online and really liked a used Pilot. We thought we would not be able to qualify so we were a little skeptical at first. John got us approved with a lender and set up with for an appointment to come in. We met with Steve Hernandez, as John was not able to be there, and told him what we were interested in. He got us a test drive and we left with the exact Pilot we were looking at online. Not only did we not feel judged in any way by Mr. Figueroa, the whole dealership it seemed was very understanding of our situation. This program truly is a blessing. If you are in need of a vehicle contact John Figueroa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great Service""

- butterfly246

John Figueroa, was a great help to my husband and I. We got the car we needed and also the payments that we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Priority Honda Hampton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Thank you so much for your review about your experience! Welcome to the Priority family! Sincerely, Jean - Priority Customer Experience Manager

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help in the time of need"

- Sammyjo

My husband and I had filed for bankruptcy and we were in need of a vehicle. We received a letter from John Figueroa at Priority Honda in Hampton stating that he could get us a car even if we haven’t been discharged. We were not too excited at first because everywhere else we had went wanted us to be discharged first. So we decided to take a chance and go check it out, mind you this place is an hour and a half away from us. We arrived at Priority Honda about 10:30am and by 3:00 we were going home with a 2018 Honda CRV low miles an a affordable monthly payment. Mr. John was very helpful and he was very concerned about our needs and what was best for us. I would recommend him to any of my friends. Thanks again for being there for us in our time of need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bennett

Aug 08, 2019

Priority Honda Hampton responded

WOO HOO!!! Congratulations on your Honda CRV!!! Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Also thank you for making the drive to our store. Welcome to the family and Priorities for Life!! I will also pass on your kind words about John to him. Sincerely, Jim Hernandez - General Manager

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"June 1, 2019 visited Priority Honda, Hampton, Va. "

- fred&pat19

went online and set up appointment with John Figueroa. He met all our needs and after the sale was completed, he continued to assist us. He was in the hospital and still answered our concerns. Went beyond the call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: great expierance, served lunch and recieved excellant service. John goes the extra mile for you

Aug 08, 2019

Priority Honda Hampton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your experience with us went! John does go beyond the call of duty!! Sincerely, Jim Hernandez, General Manager

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Pennypablo

I sent John F. a text about my situation. That same day he found me a lender. 2 days later I was in my new car!! Getting a car has never been so easy. Thank u John!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Priority Honda Hampton responded

Sorry for the delay in replying - however I wanted to thank you for your review! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Sincerely, Jim H. - General Manager

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Figueroa"

- Johnathan

Got a flyer in the mail from John. I gave him a call. I didn't have alot of hope as I had to file bankruptcy. He got me there to the dealership and was honest from start to finish. He got me into a 2018 crysler S. With a payment that was in my budget. John, is a great person never one time passed any judgement. I recommend him to anybody needing a car. I was in and walking out with keys in hand to a new car in less than 2 hours. Unbelievable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Priority Honda Hampton responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! and thank you for your review on your experience with John. Congratulations on your Chrysler!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,635

New 2019 Honda HR-V car

2019 Honda HR-V

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,115

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,945

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,945

New 2019 Honda HR-V car

2019 Honda HR-V

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda HR-V car

2019 Honda HR-V

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,295

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,295

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,795