Search
Back
Start your review of John Fleming.
John Fleming
John Fleming, Sales, Stevinson Imports
5.0

John Fleming

Sales

Stevinson Imports

5500 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

I am a Colorado native, born in Denver and I have lived here all my life so far. I started here at the Imports store when I was 19-years-old. I told myself that I was going to drive a nice car someday. I figured the best step towards that goal was to work at a high-end luxury car dealership. I was originally with Stevinson Imports from 2001 – 2010. I moved over to Ferrari of Denver for about 3-and-a-half-years. I wanted to move up in the car business, so I decided to move to Kuni Lexus and sold cars for a few years before returning back to Stevinson Imports. I graduated from Columbine High School in 2000. I did attend Arapahoe Community College for a brief time. My family lives in Montrose, Colorado. I am a former rock musician. I played the bass guitar for a local rock band for several years. I enjoy music, art, and, of course, cars!

Call
Email

62 Reviews of John Fleming

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place to buy a Porsche"

- Porsche Fan

I began working with Stevinson Imports some eight Porsches ago – from Caymans, to Macans, to 911 Turbos and Targas. Simply put, I cannot recommend them highly enough. Ezzy, Lance, Todd, John, Mark, and Robb in Sales – and Elspeth in Service – are the kindest of kind. They never fail to work hard to offer the right car at a good price, give fair values for my trade-ins and, most important, to provide sound advice regarding when it's a good time to buy, and when it's not. That's very rare in any dealership – as is the level of service and support provided after my purchase – which is every bit as good. If you're in the market, stop in, ask for Ezzy, and I can promise you'll totally enjoy the experience from there. Hope to see you on the road – and don't forget to wave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Imports! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Porsche delivery experience"

- MRH/DAH

The entire order and delivery experience was enjoyable with Mark B. and his Team at Stevinson Imports. From the Airport Shuttle (Max was very personable and prompt), to Ezzy F. greeting me on the Showroom floor and quietly watching over the delivery process, to John Fleming who was extremely patient and very informative about the vehicle, and Todd who made the shuffling of necessary documents easy and quick - all made every reasonable effort to enhance the delivery of my new 911 Targa. Lastly, Lance D., who had been helping another customer, ran over to my wife and I just prior to our departure to make sure that we were happy with the entire process. I love the car, and now am comforted to know that I have the Stevinson Team available to respond as needed. Many thanks for a professional and fun delivery process! Sincerely, Mike H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Barnett, Ezzedin Fitouri, Todd Barclay, Lance Dickson , Max, the shuttle driver from Airport to dealership.

Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche Cayenne Purchase"

- Eric and Sheri

We are moving from Denver CO to San Francisco CA with work. We have to get to one car from three, hence I contact Mark Barnett to sell our Porsche Caberra 4S Cabriolet which we bought at this dealership. We absolutely love that car so it was a sad day in the our household. That process went fantastically. While there we, of course, looked at the available vehicles, specifically the Machan and the Cayenne. While looking Ezzy Fitouri came out to see how we were. He sold us the 911 and we explained what was going on with our move. He suggested we could trade in all three vehicles on one and at the same time upgrade our ride. We worked with him to learn about the models, trade in values, and decided on the 2019 Cayenne S. Ezzy is fantastic. We slept on it overnight and made the trade the next day. The whole process went perfectly. We were also introduced to John Fleming to schedule a second delivery to make sure we understand the technology of the car. Signing the papers was exceptionally smooth with Todd Barclay. Thanks to Stevinson, especially Ezzy, Mark Barnett, and everyone else we interacted with for the smooth process. We LOVE our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and professional"

- Nauticaunited

The experience at this dealership was good. Especially the knowledge and professionalism of John Fleming was great. Roberts help was great as well. Everyone was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Priborsky, Joe Jett

Mar 02, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Imports. We hope to see you soon!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great help and assistance from John!"

- 401kdeevy

I greatly appreciated all of John's assistance learning about my new Porsche Cayenne. There are so many bells and whistles to this car it was a little intimidating at first but John patiently walked me through everything and is very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Imports. We hope to see you soon!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Fleming"

- Dan

I greatly enjoyed working with John Fleming to understand my new F Pace Jaguar. John is easy to talk to , knowledgeable about the product. I recommend him highly if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi Dan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second delivery"

- Driver

John is outstanding. Knows everything. Passionate about Porsche. I really enjoy dealing with him, and he will be my go to guy. I left there with a much better understanding of my car and it’s capabilities. Thx, John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Imports

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Flemming’s review of my car’s features"

- Newporscheclient

Very informative, very friendly and very useful! I highly recommend John for any questions or problems with you’re new or used Porsche. He will be happy to help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, we're very happy to hear John was able to provide you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Imports

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience "

- Ninerbrian

This is the 3rd Porsche that I have purchased from Stevinson, and Bill Peterman, Lance Dickson and John Fleming have all given my fantastic personal service at every step of the way. They make you feel like a friend rather than just a customer and will do whatever it takes to make sure you are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Stevinson Imports! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- KT

Amazing job by all , the team took great care of me and would recommend to anyone Thanks Kelly ,and John and Team !! Made my experience fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly

Jan 22, 2019

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$71,719

2018 Porsche Macan

$45,139

2018 Porsche Macan

$62,581

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,539

2018 Porsche Macan

$67,219

2019 Jaguar F-PACE

$74,755

2018 Porsche Macan

$55,309

2019 Porsche 911

$117,429