About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Foley.
John Foley
John Foley, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

John Foley

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of John Foley

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Wilm

The experience is wonderful. It is easy, user friendly, lots of choices, great inventory list, experience d , who know their inventory. Staff is competent, efficient, friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doberstein, Ingrid Curwin

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Ditlevson, BMW X3"

- Dan Ditlevson

Very good people to work with. Explained everything in detail. Angie did a great tutorial for me. I would recommend Poquet Auto to my friends. Quality low mileage vehicles at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used car for a great price with great service. "

- Wireclimer

Bought a car from Poquet and they made sure the car was perfect for me. Easy from beginning to end. Car was great and I didn't get any warranty on it, found a flaw we all overlooked weeks after buying it (crack in a tail light that was hard to see) and they fixed it anyways as soon as I asked. John made it easy and was great to work with. I would send my mother to him if she needed a car. Was not exspecting this level of service from a place I had never heard of before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Wireclimer, Thanks for sharing your Poquet experience. We are happy we were able to exceed your expectations! And we would love to help your mother someday! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

Oct 18, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and time to write this. Your business is really appreciated!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy experience "

- Charlieelk

I worked with John Foley who was very patient with me throughout the entire process. He was great at communicating with me and kept me in the loop. He did all the leg work and found exactly what I was looking for. Purchasing the vehicle was even easier. I went in to test drive the vehicle, did about 1-2 minutes of paperwork and I was on my way with the new vehicle. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle through Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Drew

This is so far the Best car shopping experience I have had in a while. Mike and John Provided first class service as well as the front office that finalized the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin , Angie

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second automobile purchase in just two months!"

- 81871d

We purchased our first vehicle (2014 Cadillac SRX) from Poquet - John Foley - about two months ago and couldn't wait to come back for # 2! My sister and brother-in-law referred us: Patti and Paul Higgins. John is so responsive and great to work with and helped us locate and buy our second vehicle. We look forward to working with him and Poquet in the future and will continue to recommend Poquet to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- kat17540

Never had I thought that buying a car could be this fun! Super easy process and the fact I could test drive cars back to back and really discover what I wanted in a car was key. John was so helpful, friendly and provided great insight on all of the brands and models I was trying out. I will certainly recommend John and Poquet in the future to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience st Poquet"

- CarShopper

Overall a smooth experience from a well-designed and maintained website to actually coming in and taking a test drive. Day of picking up my car was super easy as well. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Paula

John Foley was referred to us by a friend and I bought a car for my husband as a surprise. He loved it so I sent my daughter to him and she bought a car too. Very trustworthy dealership. John was awesome, very responsive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car for Sarah Clauss"

- Sdgc1301

John Foley, Brett and Sarah were professional, efficient and extremely easy to work with when my son and I came to the Poquet Auto dealership. We were treated with respect and immediately were able to test drive the Mercedes CLS 400 and BMW 650 vehicles. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I was advised to come here by my financial advisors at Accredited Investors Inc and they were right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah at front desk and Brett

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,800

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,800

2014 BMW X5

$39,800

2014 MINI Countryman

$17,800

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$44,800

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$26,300