About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Francisco.
John Francisco
John Francisco, Sales Consultant, Honda of Danbury
5.0

John Francisco

Sales Consultant

Honda of Danbury

102 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of John Francisco

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best of Everything"

- claremp

Dealership was friendly, salesperson (John Francisco) was excellent. I could not have been more pleased. Everything that was spoken about was delivered and there were no hidden agendas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luann Puglia

Jul 04, 2018

Honda of Danbury responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback with John! We are so thrilled to learn you were pleased with your experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Happy Customer

John Francisco took all the stress out of buying a car. I wanted a Honda CR-V for years. We had previously looked at a number of SUV’s, and as a salesman, he excelled. He was kind, considerate and never pressured us. He made the experience, from start to finish, a joy. We highly recommend John Francisco and Honda of Danbury. Looking forward to enjoying my new Honda. Stan and Sally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"beyond happy !"

- kaylaz101

this was my first time dealing with honda and i’m so glad I picked this one! John was beyond helpful and insanely sweet. so happy to have found my perfect car finally! highly recommend getting your car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Fabulously!"

- ChrisMargs2018

Jay W. And John F. We’re both professional, knowledgeable, and committed to meeting our needs. We are now leasing a beautiful 2018 Honda Pilot due to their commitment to working in a trusting manner. We are so pleased with the care and treatment we received from both Jay and John and will continue to be customers of Honda of Danbury. They continue to impress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitlock

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 3rd car"

- Happy customer

This is the third car we bought from from John Francisco and each was a very pleasant experience. John is knowledgeable , easy to work with, and understood our needs. A no stress experience. We only hope he doesn’t retire before we are ready to buy our next car. He is a great representative for Danbury Honda. The dealership and service department are professionally run and always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied as always."

- Julie D.

Danbury Honda has been my only dealership since 1994. I appreciate their integrity, professionalism and genuine care for their customers. I will go no where else. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. They don't pressure you in the sales or service departments. John Francisco and Tom McMullen make the purchase seamless and easy from start to finish. I know I can trust both of them for a fair and honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danbury Honda"

- Emily Starr

Once again a great experience at Honda of Danbury. Thanks John for taking sure good care of us as we transitioned from our last Honda to our next. Is this Honda number 7 or 8? Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good"

- Andrew Pacuk

Got what I wanted. John was a great sales person who listened and understood my needs and satisfied my objective. I would work with John again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luann Puglia, Charles Bowling

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- MLS5426

Really pleased we decided to go with Honda of Danbury. John was just what we needed - he was knowledgeable and helpful, but let us decide on our own. He wasn’t pushy or aggressive and that is one of the main reasons we chose to do business with him. We love our Honda and will definitely be back when our son needs a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suburu 2010"

- Joep

From beginning to end, best dealer experience I’ve had. Worth the 90minute dream ve.john Francisco was an ideal sales person to work with. Thank you John and Honda of Danbury for doing it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braegan Plambeck

1
1 - 10 of 29 results