About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Good.
John Good
John Good, Service Advisor, Jerry's Toyota
5.0

John Good

Service Advisor

Jerry's Toyota

8001 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21236

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of John Good

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander service"

- Herd

John Good is excellent in keeping me informed on what work is needed ,why it is needed and when we can expect th he car to be ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Bridell69

The service employee is always helpful and makes you feel at ease discussing what needs to be done and let you know what service or repair can be postponed or can be done the next time. He does not push everything and explain what is in need of urgent repair, in case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Service"

- kathy

We always schedule with John Good and his level of service is always outstanding. In our opinion, he goes far beyond the norm in explaining what you need, why, what you should prepare for, and in ensuring everything is done right. Not sure if this survey refers to the Rav 4 or the Tacoma. Note: survey would NOT allow me to type in the "say a little more" box

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service review, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Normal maintenance."

- RJBUD

The people I first see are the people who put stickers on the mirror and place paper covers on the car seat. They are pleasant and take you to the office for the service tech who writes up what you want done. They know their jobs very well and guide me to what should be done to my car. I don't see my car until it has been correctly taken car of with the repairs needed. Every one whom I see are extremely polite and know their job as well as the person who takes care of the coffee station.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruann Williams, Fletcher Dixon, Jennifer Standish

Dec 29, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Jerry's Toyota. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional.completed car maintenance in a timely man"

- Bonnie 4ever

Professional,cost efficient, and work completed in a timely manner. have access to clean restroom. Television to watch while waiting for car. Some one brought your car to you. Car was washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe White

Dec 15, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by John Good!"

- Joy123

John Good is The Best of all service representatives anywhere! No matter what my issue is with either of my vehicles, John not only solves the problem, he explains everything to me and looks out for me as if I am family. In today's world, it is rare to have someone you can completely trust. John Good is a man of integrity and we are blessed to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review of Jerry's Toyota and John Good. We appreciate your continued business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Landcruiser experience"

- Landcruiser guy

This is not the first vehicle I or my family have purchased from Jerry's Toyota and it won't be the last. From the sales person Erik Moskos, the GM Matt, and GSM Walt, great bunch of individuals to work with. Let's not forget the service, John Good, which is another reason we purchase and service our vehicles at Jerrys. I have to say, the finance person Ray, was just as friendly and helpful. Wish I could buy a car every month, great deal, great people, great customer service. Mike Bouloubassis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Moskos, Walt McDonald, Ray DeCastro

Dec 02, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

It was a pleasure to work with you. We appreciate your continued business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department!"

- Bridell69

Employee was pleasant to deal with and helpful in getting the service needed. I came back for services that were recommended from my previous visit. I did not have to wait too long to get the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service review, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Raiload newcar2016

They did a better job on my 5,000 mile check up! Exterior of car was show room ready like it should been when I purchase the car. The salesman Tim Gruzs tried to clean it before. I left when we purchased the car but we were there close to three hours which took too long. He advise me when I brought it in again he would have it cleaned. I did not want to be there for three hours again so I did not look for Tim. Again it took better then one hour to have the 5,ooo mile check up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt McDonald, Timothy Gruzs

Oct 07, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Jerry's Toyota. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Good experience "

- Jfm

Preferred service writer john good listens to customer needs. He is consistent and timely in his estimates and delivery. He communicates well and keeps customers informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with John Good and Jerrys. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,257

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,252

2018 Toyota Sienna

$50,427

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,618

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,641

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,418

2018 Toyota Sienna

$48,205

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,218