Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Greenquist.
John Greenquist
John Greenquist at Robert Brogden Buick GMC
4.9

John Greenquist

Product Specialist

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

1500 E Santa Fe St
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors Certified Product Specialist/ 6 Time GM Mark of Excellence Winner

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of John Greenquist

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great professional experience."

- RPETJR Verified Customer

My wife and I had an enjoyable experience with all those involved in our trade in and new purchase process. All very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purxhase"

- chris.eskina Verified Customer

John Greenquist did an outstanding job finding me the right car. John has always been professional with excellent follow up. He works for the customer always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JOSERFLATWORK Verified Customer

Robert broaden gmc dealer is very friendly good people great experience they trying to get you the best deal they let you think about your purchase don’t push you like some other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, thorough, and friendly! "

- night48horse Verified Customer

No matter what the reason for your visit, everyone at Brogden is friendly and helpful. They care about your comfort, and keep you informed of the progress of the service work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Myers, Allison Leach

Dec 07, 2019

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Thank you again for choosing Robert Brogden Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- CBOYLEX Verified Customer

Good Experience with the sales rep showing me the features and experiencing a great ride. Buying a care is always exhausting but they tried to make the best experience for me. Drove home the same day I went to look to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and simple "

- C-ROTH Verified Customer

Knowledgeable very friendly staff good enough deal to eliminate a lot of back and forth negotiating everyone there made it an enjoyable experience spending 50 grand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preskuf Taylor

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Good people."

- WORTHALOT Verified Customer

Service department is always very friendly and informative. I have recommended several of my family and friends to Robert Brogdan GMC, and they have all walked away very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PHILLIP MILLER, Kristie Brown, Jason Mcclarrinon

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Greenquist made this purchase and excellent experience."

- STEPINIT1 Verified Customer

John was so down to earth and knowledgeable. I felt like he treated me like I was his only customer, and made this buying experience stress free. I got exactly what I wanted with no pressure. A true top notch experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Carnes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- GRNJNS Verified Customer

Everyone was very polite and professional. John was very knowledgeable about everything I asked. I got a great deal as well!! The loaner they gave me was Very convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Nemechek , Everyone was nice. I can’t remember all their names.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great to work with."

- CINDYJO58 Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience buying my GMC Terrain from Robert Brogden. This is my second new car buying experience with this dealership and have shared my satisfaction with friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2019

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation and the kind feedback! We hope to continue to provide you quick and friendly service and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,832

2019 Buick Encore

$15,832

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,077

2019 Buick Envision

$28,077

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,853

2019 Buick Envision

$26,853

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $14,832

2019 Buick Encore

$14,832

New 2018 GMC Savana car, priced at $43,315

2018 GMC Savana

$43,315

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,077

2019 Buick Envision

$28,077

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,149

2019 Buick Encore

$15,149

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,832

2019 Buick Encore

$15,832