John Grey
John Grey at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

John Grey

General Sales Manager

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.6
115 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

4.6

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of John Grey

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very helpful and works with me everytime to make sure I get what I want More

by JULISSACATTERLINE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with my experience the people were awesome to work with thank you. More

by MISSXSCHANA
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Melando, Jerome Burns

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and patient. I really like this dealership and if I should ever need a car again this is the place I will go. I wasn't planning on getting this type of car bu More

by RAMONAMWARNER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McGuire, Jose Fonseca

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience with lehighton kia was absolutely amazing! ! i’ve recommended three friends of mine! More

by ODMATULA
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McGuire, Sam Abalos

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willing to help even though our credit was not the greatest. Had everything completed except to sign when we picked up the car. More

by SOULTLA
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy agradecida de haber conocido a Sam abalos quien me ayudo en el proceso de conseguir mi nuevo auto, cuando creí que no tenía posibilidades de que me financiaran un carro el hizo hasta lo imposible para More

by Sra.maritza89
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership. I love Kia. The service department. The salesman was great and helpful More

by Nancy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience at this dealership. Hose wasn't only friendly but full of knowledgeable information and I would definitely suggest KIA dealership to all my friends and family.Michael was More

by Tina
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Melando, Jose Fonseca

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always helpful and knowledgeable about my trade in. They are the best team! More

by Chrisdavid1868
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Chrisdavid1868 responded

They helped us pick the perfect vehicle for our current needs. Always highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second time at the dealership. Our first experience was fabulous, and this second time was no exception. As always, the sales and finance teams are amazing to work with. The level More

by drmonroe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,655
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,778
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,277
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,932
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive