About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Harding.
John Harding
John Harding, Sales Professional, Brodheadsville Chevrolet
5.0

John Harding

Sales Professional

Brodheadsville Chevrolet

1476 US-209
Brodheadsville, PA 18322

Contact Me

My years in the Marine Corp instilled in me a sense of duty to my fellow man. I have a deep love of Country, family and friends. I enjoy many hobbies including bowling, working with my fellow veterans through the Tri State, Gung Ho detachment #909, Marine Corp League and helping my wife, Denise with her Antique co-ops.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

United States Marine Corp

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of John Harding

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Bobbie Marks

The best experience I have had at a dealership in a long time. they got me approved quicker then any dealership I have ever gone to and were very friendly and professional.. thanks again broadheadsville Chevy you made my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Iapino

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Knecht624

Very friendly salesman. Explained everything5. Didn't try tomorrow sell me something more expensive. Will definitely deal with again. Will highly recommend. My son recently purchased a truck. My oldest son and daughter in law are looking, I will send them here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Iapino

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my new car"

- lsnyder

i came in stressing about buying a newer car and the anticipation of being rejected. they worked so hard at getting me what i needed and a loan that i could afford.. Everyone was so accommidating to my needs they were so helpfull and understanding...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhupinder Dhesi, Franco Iapino , the new manager

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Honest & Pressure Free"

- Steph01

Came in stressing the car buying experience but in seconds I felt relaxed, comfortable and never pressured. John in Sales was so accommodating to my needs & so helpful in the process. Beyond that they are very honest. Franco the finance manager was very professional & accommodating to my needs. Everything was explained in detail. Everyone is super friendly like family. I never had such an amazing experience buying a car. I got a great SUV with an honest sale price. I will be a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Iapino

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Scooter

Over all ok experience. Please remember that car dealerships are always interested in making a sale. No matter how much they state they want to help you. It's a dance back & forth. A big waste of precious time if they would just get to the bottom line & not xxxxxxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Drake, Franco Iapino

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY MIND BOGGLING EXPERIENCE"

- maleficent

THE LAST THREE CARS I HAVE PURCHASED, I DEALT WITH ANOTHER DEALERSHIP IN THE AREA..NOTHING COMPARES TO BRODHEADSVILLE CHEVROLET. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE NAME OF THE GAME THESE DAYS IN ANY PROFESSION. WILL RUFFALO, MY SALESMAN, BY FAR IS TRULY AN ASSET TO THE SALES DEPT AT THE DEALERSHIP. COUNTRY BOY IN EVERY SENSE OF THE WORD..EXTREMELY POLITE , RESPECTFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. SARGEANT JOHN HARDING, IS AN EXPERIENCED AND AWESOME MENTOR FOR WILL. THE TALL ONE..RAY MCGARRY.. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER WHEN CRUNCH TIME CAME HEWORKED THE NUMBERS LIKE A FINE TUNED MACHINE ... FRANCO IAPINO IS THE FINANCE "MAGIICIAN" AT THE DEALERSHIP..ANOTHER GREAT ASSET..HE IS THE ONE WHO MADE IT HAPPEN FOR ME..THE LONG AWAITED DREAM OF OWNING A CAMARO HAS COME TRUE!!.I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT EVERYONE ..WHAT A GREAT TEAM!! MALEFICENT IS A BLACK BEAUTY MY SALE WAS THE ONE THAT MADE THE NUMBERS FOR THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY!. I AM JUST AS EXCITED AS THE STAFF AT BRODHEADSVILLE CHEVROLET..THANK YOU TO ALL AND A HEARTFELT CONGRATULATIONS TO THE ENTIRE BRODHEADSVILLE CHEVROLET STAFF!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray McGarry, Franco Iapino, William Ruffalo

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- mattyk516

Very professional helpful and informative. No BS. Worked out a great deal. Would definitely recommend to others and would come back when I'm ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- Nellie

I had been going to Brodheadsville Chevrolet for maintenance on my 2012 Chevy Cruise since I purchased the vehicle. The Service Department had always been good. I had an emergency service appointment for replacement of a tire. I was looking at the new cars and thinking about the high mileage already accrued on the Cruise. Mr. John Harding, one of the Sales Consultants, asked me if I was interested in looking at a new car. He showed me a previously owned 2016 Chevy Malibu with approximately 27,500 miles on it. The car was still brand new, and after a test drive, I decided to purchase it. Mr. Harding helped me with the loan refinancing as I still owed payments for the Cruise. Plus, I was able to get an "end of month" discount on the purchase. In addition, the Dealership is contributing $100.00 to my favorite charity AWSOM (Animal Welfare Society of Monroe) as a "Thank You."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Iapino

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,445

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,960

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,425

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,425

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,565

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,565

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,645

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,565